PS5 hry

Celkom nájdené: 162
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34464,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4426.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3533,"nazev":"Assassins Creed: Valhalla","cena":58.8,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34487,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4437.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3608,"nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales - Ultimate Edition CZ","cena":79.99,"url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ultimate-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33758,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4316.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3610,"nazev":"Demons Souls","cena":79.99,"url":"demons-souls-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33754,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4313.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3608,"nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales CZ","cena":59.99,"url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33763,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4321.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3613,"nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure CZ","cena":69.99,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34807,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4472.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":2937,"nazev":"Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate","cena":52.5,"url":"mortal-kombat-11-ultimate-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33770,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4327.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3618,"nazev":"Godfall","cena":62.99,"url":"godfall-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35304,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4504.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":2695,"nazev":"Devil May Cry 5 - Special Edition","cena":41.99,"url":"devil-may-cry-5-special-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35452,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4520.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3626,"nazev":"FIFA 21 - NXT LVL Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"fifa-21-nxt-lvl-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4453.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3700,"nazev":"MXGP 2020","cena":62.99,"url":"mxgp-2020-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35106,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4486.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3762,"nazev":"Hitman 3","cena":62.99,"url":"hitman-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35693,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3812,"nazev":"Nioh Collection","cena":79.99,"url":"nioh-collection-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35682,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4544.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3811,"nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","cena":52.5,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36088,"imgurl":"covergame\/36088.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3839,"nazev":"Cant Drive This","cena":26.2,"url":"cant-drive-this-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35116,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4490.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3763,"nazev":"Balan Wonderworld CZ","cena":55.6,"url":"balan-wonderworld-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35306,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4505.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3080,"nazev":"Outriders - Day One Edition","cena":32.99,"url":"outriders-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36140,"imgurl":"covergame\/36140.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3707,"nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","cena":52.5,"url":"spacebase-startopia-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36074,"imgurl":"covergame\/36074.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Judgment","cena":41.99,"url":"judgment-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33760,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4318.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3612,"nazev":"Returnal","cena":79.99,"url":"returnal-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33768,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4326.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3617,"nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village","cena":34.99,"url":"residen-evil-village-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36574,"imgurl":"covergame\/36574.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3876,"nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood","cena":60.9,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-collection-blackwood-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33757,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4315.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3609,"nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart CZ","cena":79.99,"url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37732,"imgurl":"covergame\/37732.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3506,"nazev":"The Persistence Enhanced","cena":31.5,"url":"the-persistence-enhanced-ps5"},{"trida":"C","kod":37479,"imgurl":"covergame\/37479.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":2387,"nazev":"Metro: Exodus - Complete Edition","cena":38.8,"url":"metro-exodus-complete-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34470,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4432.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3079,"nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising CZ","cena":60.9,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36921,"imgurl":"covergame\/36921.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Solaris: Off World Combat VR","cena":26.2,"url":"solaris-off-world-combat-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36322,"imgurl":"covergame\/36322.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3546,"nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","cena":49.99,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36661,"imgurl":"covergame\/36661.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3887,"nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","cena":60.9,"url":"scarlet-nexus-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37481,"imgurl":"covergame\/37481.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3137,"nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","cena":37.8,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36850,"imgurl":"covergame\/36850.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3902,"nazev":"Tour de France 2021","cena":45.1,"url":"tour-de-france-2021-ps5"}],"total":162,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":153,"PS4":8,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":128,"18":21,"12":5,"16":5,"3":2,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":160,"Steam":2},"tags":{"2":{"17":28,"30":26,"222":23,"13":22,"35":22,"1":19,"231":19,"365":14,"9":9,"228":9},"3":{"241":153,"242":60,"243":41,"244":12,"389":8,"520":3,"245":1},"1":{"4":96,"27":52,"29":29,"31":29,"3":18,"33":17,"195":14,"34":11,"11":5,"103":2},"4":{"247":158,"246":26,"311":8,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"395":3,"671":3,"696":3,"236":2,"300":2,"314":2,"650":2,"670":2,"697":2,"704":2},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":24.989999771118164,"max":99.98999786376953}}}