Doplnky

Celkom nájdené: 62
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46949,"imgurl":"covergame\/46949.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pr\u00edvesok Fallout - Nuka Girl (Limited Edition)","cena":12.5,"url":"privesek-fallout-nuka-girl-limited-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":46329,"imgurl":"covergame\/46329.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Slne\u010dn\u00e9 okuliare Resident Evil - Umbrella Corporation","cena":23.99,"url":"slunecni-bryle-resident-evil-umbrella-corporation"},{"trida":"A","kod":46067,"imgurl":"covergame\/46067.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"D\u00e1\u017ednik Friends - The Televison Series (fialov\u00fd)","cena":11.99,"url":"destnik-friends-the-televison-series-fialovy"},{"trida":"A","kod":46068,"imgurl":"covergame\/46068.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"D\u00e1\u017ednik Friends - The Televison Series (\u010dierny) ","cena":11.99,"url":"destnik-friends-the-televison-series-cerny"},{"trida":"A","kod":46065,"imgurl":"covergame\/46065.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"D\u00e1\u017ednik Harry Potter - Undesirable No 1","cena":11.99,"url":"destnik-harry-potter-undesirable-no-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":46066,"imgurl":"covergame\/46066.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"D\u00e1\u017ednik Harry Potter - Harry","cena":11.99,"url":"destnik-harry-potter-harry"},{"trida":"A","kod":46064,"imgurl":"covergame\/46064.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"D\u00e1\u017ednik Harry Potter - Hogwarts (\u010derveno-\u017elt\u00fd)","cena":11.99,"url":"destnik-harry-potter-hogwarts-cervenozluty"},{"trida":"A","kod":44557,"imgurl":"covergame\/44557.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pr\u00edvesok Xzone Originals - Sp\u00e1\u010d","cena":19.99,"url":"privesek-xzone-originals-spac"},{"trida":"B","kod":42969,"imgurl":"covergame\/42969.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Marvel - A-Force","cena":19.99,"url":"marvel-damska-penezenka-aforce-"},{"trida":"B","kod":42532,"imgurl":"covergame\/42532.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka d\u00e1msk\u00e1 GameBoy","cena":19.99,"url":"gameboy-damska-penezenka-"},{"trida":"B","kod":42756,"imgurl":"covergame\/42756.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Frozen 2 - Elsa","cena":16.99,"url":"frozen-2-damska-penezenka-"},{"trida":"A","kod":44753,"imgurl":"covergame\/44753.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pr\u00edvesok Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Geralt Medallion (Netflix) ","cena":25.7,"url":"privesek-zaklinac-geralt-medallion-netflix"},{"trida":"A","kod":38224,"imgurl":"covergame\/38224.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ta\u0161ka M\u00f4j sused Totoro - Big Totoro","cena":29.4,"url":"kabelka-muj-soused-totoro-big-totoro"},{"trida":"A","kod":44238,"imgurl":"covergame\/44238.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kabelka Disney - Lady & Tramp Wet Cement (Loungefly)","cena":62.99,"url":"kabelka-disney-lady-tramp-wet-cement-loungefly"},{"trida":"A","kod":44751,"imgurl":"covergame\/44751.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pr\u00edvesok Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Ciri Medallion (Netflix)","cena":20.99,"url":"privesek-zaklinac-ciri-medallion-netflix"},{"trida":"A","kod":44752,"imgurl":"covergame\/44752.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pr\u00edvesok Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Yennefer Medallion (Netflix) ","cena":20.99,"url":"privesek-zaklinac-yennefer-medallion-netflix"},{"trida":"A","kod":44797,"imgurl":"covergame\/44797.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pr\u00edvesok E.T. - The Extra-Terrestrial Limited Edition","cena":8.4,"url":"privesek-et-the-extraterrestrial-limited-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":44371,"imgurl":"covergame\/44371.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pr\u00edvesok Lord of the Rings - Crown of Elessar","cena":15.7,"url":"privesek-lord-of-the-rings-crown-of-elessar"},{"trida":"B","kod":42966,"imgurl":"covergame\/42966.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Pok\u00e9mon - Pikachu","cena":21.99,"url":"pokemon-damska-penezenka-pikachu--21"},{"trida":"B","kod":42091,"imgurl":"covergame\/42091.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Fallout 76 - Denim Patches","cena":20.99,"url":"fallout-76-damska-penezenka-denim-patches-"},{"trida":"B","kod":42092,"imgurl":"covergame\/42092.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"N\u00e1ramok Assassins Creed Odyssey","cena":12.6,"url":"assassins-creed-odyssey-naramek-"},{"trida":"B","kod":42124,"imgurl":"covergame\/42124.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Assassins Creed Odyssey","cena":20.99,"url":"assassins-creed-odyssey-damska-penezenka-"},{"trida":"A","kod":44274,"imgurl":"covergame\/44274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kozmetick\u00e1 ta\u0161ti\u010dka Hello Kitty","cena":18.9,"url":"kosmeticka-tasticka-hello-kitty"},{"trida":"A","kod":44294,"imgurl":"covergame\/44294.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Pok\u00e9mon - Trainer TECH","cena":20.99,"url":"penezenka-damska-pokemon-trainer-tech"},{"trida":"A","kod":44237,"imgurl":"covergame\/44237.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kabelka Disney - Stitch Luau (Loungefly)","cena":62.99,"url":"kabelka-disney-stitch-luau-loungefly"},{"trida":"A","kod":39482,"imgurl":"covergame\/39482.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kabelka Harry Potter - Kiss Lock Purse","cena":45.1,"url":"kabelka-harry-potter-kiss-lock-purse"},{"trida":"A","kod":39382,"imgurl":"covergame\/39382.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Pok\u00e9mon - Pika Lettering","cena":20.99,"url":"penezenka-damska-pokemon-pika-lettering"},{"trida":"A","kod":38386,"imgurl":"covergame\/38386.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Phoenix Rising","cena":36.7,"url":"penezenka-damska-phoenix-rising"},{"trida":"A","kod":38385,"imgurl":"covergame\/38385.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska Fantasy Forest","cena":36.7,"url":"penezenka-damska-fantasy-forest"},{"trida":"A","kod":38384,"imgurl":"covergame\/38384.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pe\u0148a\u017eenka d\u00e1mska The Summoning","cena":36.7,"url":"penezenka-damska-the-summoning"}],"total":62,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":62},"pegi":{"0":61,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":62},"tags":{"13":{"78":9,"300":7,"696":5,"1179":5,"12":3,"275":3,"814":3,"963":3,"1207":3,"1321":3},"5":{"26":23,"327":16,"344":9,"621":5,"1194":4,"83":1,"338":1,"343":1,"387":1,"459":1},"1":{"28":62},"8":{"1085":5,"1092":4,"1086":2,"1089":2,"1088":1,"1090":1},"10":{"547":11,"1081":4},"4":{"247":14},"11":{"1083":11,"1082":2},"20":{"2287":4,"2274":3,"2284":3,"2316":2,"2304":1},"2":{"627":3,"2378":3,"292":2},"12":{"1161":5,"1146":1}},"cena":{"min":4.199999809265137,"max":62.9900016784668}}}