Komiksy

Celkom nájdené: 146
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46908,"imgurl":"covergame\/46908.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4036,"nazev":"Komiks Zabij\u00e1k d\u00e9mon\u016f 7 - \u00datok ve st\u00edsn\u011bn\u00e9m prostoru","cena":8.5,"url":"komiks-zabijak-demonu-7-utok-ve-stisnenem-prostoru"},{"trida":"A","kod":47056,"imgurl":"covergame\/47056.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Mlad\u00ed tit\u00e1ni: Raven","cena":14.5,"url":"mladi-titani-raven"},{"trida":"A","kod":46233,"imgurl":"covergame\/46233.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4494,"nazev":"Komiks Tokyo Revengers 1","cena":8.4,"url":"komiks-tokyo-revengers-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":47176,"imgurl":"covergame\/47176.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Solo Leveling - Vol. 1","cena":15.95,"url":"komiks-solo-leveling-vol-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":45827,"imgurl":"covergame\/45827.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4443,"nazev":"Komiks Fortnite x Marvel: Nulov\u00e1 v\u00e1lka #1","cena":3.99,"url":"komiks-fortnite-x-marvel-zero-war"},{"trida":"A","kod":46534,"imgurl":"covergame\/46534.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks One-Punch Man 4: Ob\u0159\u00ed meteorit","cena":9.2,"url":"komiks-onepunch-man-4-obri-meteorit"},{"trida":"A","kod":46533,"imgurl":"covergame\/46533.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3908,"nazev":"Komiks Berserk 9","cena":9.99,"url":"komiks-berserk-9"},{"trida":"A","kod":46232,"imgurl":"covergame\/46232.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks World of Warcraft: \u0160aman","cena":9.2,"url":"komiks-world-of-warcraft-saman"},{"trida":"A","kod":46258,"imgurl":"covergame\/46258.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Venom 2: Propast","cena":14.12,"url":"komiks-venom-2-propast"},{"trida":"C","kod":19411,"imgurl":"covergame\/3658.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks World of Warcraft 2","cena":15.7,"url":"komiks-world-of-warcraft-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":46224,"imgurl":"covergame\/46224.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Minecraft: Chod\u00ed wither okolo 3","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-minecraft-chodi-wither-okolo-3"},{"trida":"A","kod":46162,"imgurl":"covergame\/46162.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Zakl\u00edna\u010d 6: N\u00e1\u0159ek \u010darod\u011bjnice","cena":11.99,"url":"komiks-zaklinac-6-narek-carodejnice"},{"trida":"A","kod":46223,"imgurl":"covergame\/46223.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Sweet Tooth - Mlsoun 2","cena":34.99,"url":"komiks-sweet-tooth-mlsoun-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":46225,"imgurl":"covergame\/46225.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Pok\u00e9mon - Gold a Silver 8","cena":8.99,"url":"komiks-pokemon-gold-a-silver-8"},{"trida":"A","kod":45698,"imgurl":"covergame\/45698.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Life is Strange Volume 6 - Settling Dust","cena":19.99,"url":"komiks-life-is-strange-volume-6-settling-dust"},{"trida":"A","kod":46382,"imgurl":"covergame\/46382.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 4","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-spy-x-family-4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46186,"imgurl":"covergame\/46186.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4036,"nazev":"Komiks Zabij\u00e1k d\u00e9mon\u016f 6 - Soud Pil\u00ed\u0159\u016f","cena":8.4,"url":"komiks-zabijak-demonu-6-soud-piliru"},{"trida":"A","kod":46380,"imgurl":"covergame\/46380.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 2","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-spy-x-family-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":46381,"imgurl":"covergame\/46381.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 3","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-spy-x-family-3"},{"trida":"A","kod":46379,"imgurl":"covergame\/46379.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 1","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-spy-x-family-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":46046,"imgurl":"covergame\/46046.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Amazing Spider-Man 2: P\u0159\u00e1tel\u00e9 a protivn\u00edci","cena":12.99,"url":"komiks-amazing-spiderman-2-pratele-a-protivnici"},{"trida":"A","kod":46239,"imgurl":"covergame\/46239.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Azimut - kniha druh\u00e1","cena":17.99,"url":"komiks-azimut-kniha-druha"},{"trida":"A","kod":44981,"imgurl":"covergame\/44981.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Warhammer 40.000 - Marneus Calgar (CZ)","cena":13.99,"url":"komiks-warhammer-40000-marneus-calgar-cz"},{"trida":"A","kod":45696,"imgurl":"covergame\/45696.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Horizon: Zero Dawn Vol.2: Liberation","cena":19.99,"url":"komiks-horizon-zero-dawn-vol2-liberation"},{"trida":"A","kod":46044,"imgurl":"covergame\/46044.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Doctor Strange - Nejvy\u0161\u0161\u00ed \u010darod\u011bj 1: Nap\u0159\u00ed\u010d vesm\u00edrem","cena":13.99,"url":"komiks-doctor-strange-nejvyssi-carodej-1-napric-vesmirem"},{"trida":"A","kod":46043,"imgurl":"covergame\/46043.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Jujutsu Kaisen - Proklet\u00e9 v\u00e1lky 2: Proklet\u00e9 l\u016fno","cena":8.05,"url":"komiks-jujutsu-kaisen-proklete-valky-2-proklete-luno"},{"trida":"A","kod":45709,"imgurl":"covergame\/45709.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Krize identity (Legendy DC)","cena":27.99,"url":"komiks-krize-identity-legendy-dc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45846,"imgurl":"covergame\/45846.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks World of Warcraft: Pokrevn\u00ed p\u0159\u00edsaha","cena":13.99,"url":"komiks-world-of-warcraft-pokrevni-prisaha"},{"trida":"A","kod":45569,"imgurl":"covergame\/45569.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Immortal Hulk 1: Nebo je oboj\u00edm?","cena":13.99,"url":"komiks-immortal-hulk-1-nebo-je-obojim"},{"trida":"A","kod":45792,"imgurl":"covergame\/45792.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Akira 1","cena":20.99,"url":"komiks-akira-1"}],"total":146,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":146},"pegi":{"0":141,"18":4,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":146},"tags":{"13":{"395":18,"963":14,"840":13,"650":11,"1182":9,"1255":9,"275":8,"801":8,"278":7,"429":7},"5":{"92":146,"19":24,"375":3,"416":2},"1":{"28":146,"34":1},"4":{"484":86,"247":33,"360":9,"246":5},"2":{"1158":46,"310":7,"13":3,"80":1,"118":1,"125":1},"3":{"241":1,"242":1,"243":1}},"cena":{"min":2.390000104904175,"max":101.80000305175781}}}