Domácnosť

Celkom nájdené: 577
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46269,"imgurl":"covergame\/46269.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Sonic - Go Faster","cena":17.99,"url":"rucnik-sonic-go-faster"},{"trida":"A","kod":46291,"imgurl":"covergame\/46291.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Tienidlo Harry Potter - Dopis z Rokfortu","cena":8.15,"url":"stinidlo-harry-potter-dopis-z-bradavic"},{"trida":"A","kod":47277,"imgurl":"covergame\/47277.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Harry Potter - Golden Snitch","cena":19.95,"url":"rucnik-harry-potter-golden-snitch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46293,"imgurl":"covergame\/46293.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Tienidlo Harry Potter - Rokfort","cena":8.15,"url":"stinidlo-harry-potter-bradavice"},{"trida":"A","kod":46271,"imgurl":"covergame\/46271.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Pac-Man - The Chase","cena":17.99,"url":"rucnik-pacman-the-chase"},{"trida":"A","kod":46270,"imgurl":"covergame\/46270.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Assassins Creed Valhalla - Eivor","cena":15.99,"url":"rucnik-assassins-creed-valhalla-eivor"},{"trida":"A","kod":47225,"imgurl":"covergame\/47225.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Stojan na vonn\u00e9 ku\u017eele Hobit - Smaug","cena":112.95,"url":"stojanek-na-vonne-kuzely-hobit-smaug"},{"trida":"D","kod":34149,"imgurl":"covergame\/25563.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Korbel Assassins Creed - Logo (Resin)","cena":49.99,"url":"korbel-assassins-creed-logo-resin"},{"trida":"A","kod":47237,"imgurl":"covergame\/47237.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Minecraft - Levels (meniaci sa)","cena":13.95,"url":"hrnek-minecraft-levels-menici-se"},{"trida":"A","kod":47218,"imgurl":"covergame\/47218.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Lampi\u010dka PlayStation - Playstation Lava Lamp","cena":31.95,"url":"lampicka-playstation-playstation-lava-lamp"},{"trida":"A","kod":46946,"imgurl":"covergame\/46946.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Otv\u00e1ra\u010d The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Bear Head","cena":12.5,"url":"otvirak-the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-bear-head"},{"trida":"A","kod":46951,"imgurl":"covergame\/46951.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Otv\u00e1ra\u010d Jaws - Amity Surf","cena":12.85,"url":"otvirak-jaws-amity-surf"},{"trida":"A","kod":46952,"imgurl":"covergame\/46952.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2006,"nazev":"Poh\u00e1riky Jaws - Set 4 ks pan\u00e1kov","cena":12.95,"url":"sklenicky-jaws-set-4-ks-panaku"},{"trida":"A","kod":46727,"imgurl":"covergame\/46727.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Kyuubi 3D","cena":20,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-kyuubi-3d"},{"trida":"B","kod":46729,"imgurl":"covergame\/46729.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Kakashi Illustrations","cena":11.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-kakashi-illustrations"},{"trida":"B","kod":46731,"imgurl":"covergame\/46731.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Group","cena":11.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-group"},{"trida":"B","kod":46732,"imgurl":"covergame\/46732.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Naruto Run","cena":10.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-naruto-run"},{"trida":"B","kod":46733,"imgurl":"covergame\/46733.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Konoha","cena":10.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-konoha"},{"trida":"B","kod":46735,"imgurl":"covergame\/46735.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Naruto vs Madara","cena":10.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-naruto-vs-madara"},{"trida":"B","kod":46734,"imgurl":"covergame\/46734.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Akatsuki","cena":10.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-akatsuki"},{"trida":"B","kod":43458,"imgurl":"covergame\/43458.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Rick & Morty - Pickle Rick (460 ml)","cena":13.95,"url":"rick-and-morty-king-size-hrnek-pickle-rick-"},{"trida":"A","kod":46748,"imgurl":"covergame\/46748.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Dark Souls - You Died (meniaci sa)","cena":13.5,"url":"hrnek-dark-souls-you-died-menici-se"},{"trida":"A","kod":46711,"imgurl":"covergame\/46711.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime - Group","cena":10.99,"url":"hrnek-that-time-i-got-reincarnated-as-a-slime-group"},{"trida":"A","kod":46712,"imgurl":"covergame\/46712.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Attack on Titan - Key Art","cena":10.99,"url":"hrnek-attack-on-titan-key-art"},{"trida":"A","kod":46710,"imgurl":"covergame\/46710.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Jujutsu Kaisen - Group","cena":10.99,"url":"hrnek-jujutsu-kaisen-group"},{"trida":"A","kod":46749,"imgurl":"covergame\/46749.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Lord of the Rings - Elven","cena":10.99,"url":"hrnek-lord-of-the-rings-elven"},{"trida":"A","kod":46499,"imgurl":"covergame\/46499.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Xzone Originals - The Loose Cannon","cena":14.99,"url":"hrnek-xzone-originals-the-loose-cannon"},{"trida":"A","kod":46528,"imgurl":"covergame\/46528.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Super Mario - Brothers","cena":13.99,"url":"rucnik-super-mario-brothers"},{"trida":"A","kod":46463,"imgurl":"covergame\/46463.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Stoj\u00e1n na vonn\u00e9 ku\u017eele Dragons Intrigue","cena":39.99,"url":"stojanek-na-vonne-kuzely-dragons-intrigue"},{"trida":"A","kod":46462,"imgurl":"covergame\/46462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Stoj\u00e1n na vonn\u00e9 ku\u017eele Zen Temple","cena":21.99,"url":"stojanek-na-vonne-kuzely-zen-temple"}],"total":577,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":575,"PS4":2},"pegi":{"0":499,"3":76,"12":1,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":577},"tags":{"5":{"83":331,"298":68,"521":53,"73":36,"393":32,"408":30,"417":26,"536":18,"416":17,"432":17},"13":{"300":50,"395":35,"963":35,"78":32,"275":25,"650":25,"677":21,"278":19,"853":19,"1179":17},"1":{"28":575,"16":2},"4":{"247":166},"20":{"2294":61,"2293":35,"2302":12,"2307":7,"2320":5,"2316":4,"2274":3,"2407":3,"2305":2,"2275":1},"2":{"1233":29,"310":15,"2413":9,"2478":7,"2479":6,"2414":4,"109":3,"292":2,"304":2,"2480":2},"8":{"1085":7,"1088":1,"1101":1},"12":{"1161":1}},"cena":{"min":1.9900000095367432,"max":115.5}}}