PS5 hry

Celkom nájdené: 171
PS5
32,95 €
-11%
PS5
39,99 €
44.99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47055,"imgurl":"covergame\/47055.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3646,"nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon","cena":22.95,"url":"deliver-us-the-moon-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46702,"imgurl":"covergame\/46702.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4568,"nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","cena":27.99,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45610,"imgurl":"covergame\/45610.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4158,"nazev":"Call of the Sea - Journey Edition","cena":121.99,"url":"call-of-the-sea-journey-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":69.99,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46803,"imgurl":"covergame\/46803.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46841,"imgurl":"covergame\/46841.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition ","cena":84.95,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta ","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46662,"imgurl":"covergame\/46662.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4120,"nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","cena":34.99,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46197,"imgurl":"covergame\/46197.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4483,"nazev":"Insomnis - Enhanced Edition","cena":26.99,"url":"insomnis-enhanced-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3441,"nazev":"SnowRunner","cena":42.99,"url":"snowrunner-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46189,"imgurl":"covergame\/46189.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3664,"nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Game of the Year Edition","cena":44.99,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-game-of-the-year-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45693,"imgurl":"covergame\/45693.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45625,"imgurl":"covergame\/45625.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4394,"nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39541,"imgurl":"covergame\/39541.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4158,"nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition (PS4)","cena":37.99,"url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39540,"imgurl":"covergame\/39540.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4158,"nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","cena":37.99,"url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45677,"imgurl":"covergame\/45677.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4400,"nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","cena":39.99,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45680,"imgurl":"covergame\/45680.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4401,"nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39307,"imgurl":"covergame\/39307.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4141,"nazev":"Chernobylite","cena":29.99,"url":"chernobylite-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45865,"imgurl":"covergame\/45865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4436,"nazev":"MotoGP 22 ","cena":49.99,"url":"motogp-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39060,"imgurl":"covergame\/39060.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4124,"nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","cena":31.5,"url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps5"},{"trida":"","kod":37531,"imgurl":"covergame\/37531.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":1409,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","cena":39.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36579,"imgurl":"covergame\/36579.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3081,"nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","cena":55.99,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45830,"imgurl":"covergame\/45830.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":2939,"nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","cena":42.99,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33761,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4319.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","cena":62.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45572,"imgurl":"covergame\/45572.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","cena":79.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39184,"imgurl":"covergame\/39184.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4003,"nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition (PS5)","cena":89.99,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37834,"imgurl":"covergame\/37834.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4003,"nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands","cena":62.99,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39562,"imgurl":"covergame\/39562.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4164,"nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","cena":49.99,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps5"}],"total":171,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":161,"PS4":9,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":135,"18":22,"12":6,"16":5,"3":2,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":169,"Steam":2},"tags":{"2":{"17":29,"30":28,"35":25,"222":24,"13":22,"1":20,"231":20,"365":16,"309":10,"9":9},"3":{"241":161,"242":63,"243":45,"244":12,"389":8,"520":3,"245":1},"1":{"4":101,"27":57,"29":30,"31":29,"3":20,"33":17,"195":15,"34":11,"11":5,"103":2},"4":{"247":167,"246":27,"311":8,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"395":4,"671":3,"696":3,"704":3,"236":2,"300":2,"314":2,"650":2,"670":2,"697":2},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":13.989999771118164,"max":149.97999572753906}}}