Busty a veľké sochy

Celkom nájdené: 23
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45029,"imgurl":"covergame\/45029.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta Harry Potter - Lord Voldemort","cena":162.69,"url":"busta-harry-potter-lord-voldemort"},{"trida":"A","kod":36378,"imgurl":"covergame\/36378.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta Star Wars - Darth Vader (Gentle Giant)","cena":89.99,"url":"busta-star-wars-darth-vader-gentle-giant"},{"trida":"A","kod":36169,"imgurl":"covergame\/36169.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta Deadpool - Swords (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":64.99,"url":"busta-deadpool-swords-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":44853,"imgurl":"covergame\/44853.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"So\u0161ka Overwatch - Mercy Premium","cena":329.99,"url":"soska-overwatch-mercy-premium"},{"trida":"A","kod":36633,"imgurl":"covergame\/36633.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Diablo - Lilith","cena":589.99,"url":"figurka-diablo-lilith"},{"trida":"A","kod":38412,"imgurl":"covergame\/38412.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Socha World of Warcraft - Sylvanas (45 cm)","cena":629.99,"url":"socha-world-of-warcraft-sylvanas-45-cm"},{"trida":"A","kod":38411,"imgurl":"covergame\/38411.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Socha World of Warcraft - Lich King Arthas","cena":1207.5,"url":"figurka-world-of-warcraft-lich-king-arthas"},{"trida":"A","kod":39984,"imgurl":"covergame\/39984.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta DC Comics - Joker (Plastoy)","cena":101.8,"url":"busta-dc-comics-joker-plastoy"},{"trida":"A","kod":39983,"imgurl":"covergame\/39983.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta DC Comics - Harley Quinn (Plastoy)","cena":150.1,"url":"busta-dc-comics-harley-quinn-plastoy"},{"trida":"A","kod":36414,"imgurl":"covergame\/36414.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta Star Wars - Obi-Wan Kenobi (Gentle Giant)","cena":68.2,"url":"busta-star-wars-obiwan-kenobi-gentle-giant"},{"trida":"A","kod":36885,"imgurl":"covergame\/36885.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Replika helmy Warcraft - Helm of Domination","cena":404.2,"url":"busta-warcraft-helm-of-domination"},{"trida":"A","kod":35654,"imgurl":"covergame\/27180.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Diablo - Lord of Terror Busta","cena":183.7,"url":"figurka-diablo-lord-of-terror-bust-blizzard-legends"},{"trida":"A","kod":36634,"imgurl":"covergame\/36634.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Overwatch - Doomfist","cena":272.99,"url":"figurka-overwatch-doomfist"},{"trida":"A","kod":35655,"imgurl":"covergame\/27181.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Socha World of Warcraft - Illidan Stormrage","cena":629.99,"url":"figurka-world-of-warcraft-illidan-stormrage"},{"trida":"A","kod":32776,"imgurl":"covergame\/23465.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Last of Us Part II - Ellie With Bow","cena":47.2,"url":"figurka-the-last-of-us-part-ii-ellie-with-bow"},{"trida":"D","kod":23977,"imgurl":"covergame\/7211.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2052,"nazev":"Busta (Obyz) Stars Wars: Stormtrooper (pokladni\u010dka)","cena":31.99,"url":"busta-obyz-stars-wars-stormtrooper-pokladnicka"},{"trida":"A","kod":35011,"imgurl":"covergame\/26499.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars: The Mandalorian - Busta The Child (Diamond Select)","cena":115.5,"url":"figurka-star-wars-the-mandalorian-busta-the-child-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"C","kod":47315,"imgurl":"covergame\/47315.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta World of Warcraft - Sylvanas Windrunner Scale 1\/3 (Infinity Studio)","cena":479.95,"url":"busta-world-of-warcraft-sylvanas-windrunner-scale-1-3-infinity-studio"},{"trida":"A","kod":45988,"imgurl":"covergame\/45988.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Socha Lord of the Rings - Sauron Art Mask (PureArts)","cena":985.57,"url":"socha-lord-of-the-rings-sauron-art-mask-purearts"},{"trida":"A","kod":45647,"imgurl":"covergame\/45647.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta Lord of the Rings - Sauron (Nemesis Now)","cena":399.99,"url":"busta-lord-of-the-rings-sauron-nemesis-now"},{"trida":"A","kod":45399,"imgurl":"covergame\/45399.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Last of Us Part II - Abby","cena":49.99,"url":"figurka-the-last-of-us-part-ii-abby"},{"trida":"A","kod":36411,"imgurl":"covergame\/36411.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Busta Marvel - Spider-Gwen (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":159.99,"url":"busta-marvel-spidergwen-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":45398,"imgurl":"covergame\/45398.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Last of Us Part II - Joel","cena":49.99,"url":"figurka-the-last-of-us-part-ii-joel"}],"total":23,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":23},"pegi":{"0":20,"16":1,"3":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":23},"tags":{"13":{"1255":7,"429":5,"300":4,"819":3,"395":2,"650":2,"661":2,"677":2,"798":2,"963":2},"5":{"73":23,"428":10},"1":{"28":23},"20":{"2338":5,"2275":3,"2290":3,"2293":2,"2332":2,"2438":1},"2":{"1241":3},"4":{"247":3}},"cena":{"min":31.989999771118164,"max":1207.5}}}