Puzzle

Celkom nájdené: 89
-19%
MERCH
16,14 €
19.99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47164,"imgurl":"covergame\/47164.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Marvel: Villainous - Ultron","cena":15.95,"url":"puzzle-marvel-villainous-ultron"},{"trida":"A","kod":47167,"imgurl":"covergame\/47167.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Marvel: Villainous - Hela","cena":15.95,"url":"puzzle-marvel-villainous-hela"},{"trida":"A","kod":47168,"imgurl":"covergame\/47168.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Marvel: Villainous - Thanos","cena":15.95,"url":"puzzle-marvel-villainous-thanos"},{"trida":"B","kod":46573,"imgurl":"covergame\/46573.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour","cena":26.99,"url":"puzzle-the-beatles-magical-mystery-tour"},{"trida":"B","kod":46572,"imgurl":"covergame\/46572.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle IT Chapter Two - Pennywise","cena":13.99,"url":"puzzle-it-chapter-two-pennywise"},{"trida":"A","kod":46150,"imgurl":"covergame\/46150.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Dragon Ball Super - Universe7 (Good Loot) ","cena":16.14,"url":"puzzle-dragon-ball-super-universe7-good-loot"},{"trida":"A","kod":46148,"imgurl":"covergame\/46148.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Resident Evil 2 - Racoon City (Good Loot)","cena":16.14,"url":"puzzle-resident-evil-2-racoon-city-good-loot"},{"trida":"A","kod":46147,"imgurl":"covergame\/46147.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Assassins Creed - Legacy (Good Loot)","cena":16.14,"url":"puzzle-assassins-creed-legacy-good-loot"},{"trida":"B","kod":43615,"imgurl":"covergame\/43615.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle The Elder Scrolls online","cena":16.14,"url":"tes-online-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43364,"imgurl":"covergame\/43364.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Stranger Things - Impossible Puzzle Buttons","cena":15.99,"url":"stranger-things-impossible-puzzle-buttons-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":45921,"imgurl":"covergame\/45921.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Lord of the Rings - The Host of Mordor","cena":14.99,"url":"puzzle-lord-of-the-rings-the-host-of-mordor"},{"trida":"A","kod":45922,"imgurl":"covergame\/45922.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Marvel - Impossible Puzzle Characters","cena":14.99,"url":"puzzle-marvel-impossible-puzzle-characters"},{"trida":"B","kod":43656,"imgurl":"covergame\/43656.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle IT 2 - Chapter Two","cena":18.99,"url":"it-chapter-two-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43366,"imgurl":"covergame\/43366.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Star Wars - Challenge ","cena":14.99,"url":"star-wars-challenge-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43274,"imgurl":"covergame\/43274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Harry Potter - Impossible Puzzle Portraits","cena":14.99,"url":"harry-potter-impossible-puzzle-portraits-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43733,"imgurl":"covergame\/43733.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Harry Potter - \u00datek z Gringottovej banky","cena":22.99,"url":"harry-potter-utek-z-banky-u-gringottu-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43883,"imgurl":"covergame\/43883.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Harry Potter - Dementori v Rokforte","cena":22.99,"url":"harry-potter-mozkomori-v-bradavicich-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43777,"imgurl":"covergame\/43777.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Disney Pixar - Panorama puzzle","cena":14.99,"url":"disney-pixar-panorama-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43744,"imgurl":"covergame\/43744.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Disney Frozen 2 - Impossible puzzle","cena":14.99,"url":"disney-frozen-2-impossible-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43842,"imgurl":"covergame\/43842.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle King's Bounty 2 (Good Loot)","cena":16.14,"url":"kings-bounty-ii-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":45173,"imgurl":"covergame\/45173.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Krypt Black","cena":15.99,"url":"puzzle-krypt-black"},{"trida":"B","kod":43264,"imgurl":"covergame\/43264.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Warhammer 40k - Black Legion","cena":19.99,"url":"warhammer-40k-black-legion-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43263,"imgurl":"covergame\/43263.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Warhammer 40k - Dark Imperium","cena":19.99,"url":"warhammer-40k-dark-imperium-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":36643,"imgurl":"covergame\/36643.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 - Puzzle A","cena":49.99,"url":"puzzle-nier-replicant-ver122474487139-puzzle-a"},{"trida":"A","kod":44868,"imgurl":"covergame\/44868.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Lord of the Rings - Moria","cena":15.7,"url":"puzzle-lord-of-the-rings-moria"},{"trida":"B","kod":43568,"imgurl":"covergame\/43568.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Maelstrom","cena":27.99,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-gang-puzzle-maelstrom-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43566,"imgurl":"covergame\/43566.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Valentinos","cena":27.99,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-gang-puzzle-valentinos-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43567,"imgurl":"covergame\/43567.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Voodoo Boys","cena":27.99,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-gang-puzzle-voodoo-boys-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":44818,"imgurl":"covergame\/44818.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Lord of the Rings - Mount Doom","cena":15.7,"url":"puzzle-lord-of-the-rings-mount-doom"},{"trida":"B","kod":43428,"imgurl":"covergame\/43428.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Star Wars: The Mandalorian - Mando with The Child","cena":15.7,"url":"mandalorian-cartoon-puzzle-1000-dilku-"}],"total":89,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":89},"pegi":[89],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":89},"tags":{"13":{"1255":11,"325":10,"395":5,"842":5,"677":4,"814":4,"78":3,"236":3,"300":3,"429":3},"5":{"111":88,"70":4},"1":{"28":89},"20":{"2275":2,"2305":2,"2340":2,"2407":2},"4":{"247":5},"2":{"310":2}},"cena":{"min":9.989999771118164,"max":64.98999786376953}}}