Herné príručky a sprievodcovia

Celkom nájdené: 24
{"products":[{"trida":"D","kod":47202,"imgurl":"covergame\/47202.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Chaos Knights (2022)","cena":39.95,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-chaos-knights-2022"},{"trida":"A","kod":45475,"imgurl":"covergame\/45475.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ofici\u00e1lny sprievodca Horizon Forbidden West","cena":69.99,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-horizon-forbidden-west"},{"trida":"A","kod":44611,"imgurl":"covergame\/44611.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha World of Warcraft: Exploring Azeroth - Kalimdor","cena":30.99,"url":"kniha-world-of-warcraft-exploring-azeroth-kalimdor"},{"trida":"A","kod":45062,"imgurl":"covergame\/45062.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha Minecraft - Kniha p\u0159e\u017eit\u00ed se samolepkami","cena":8.99,"url":"kniha-minecraft-kniha-preziti-se-samolepkami"},{"trida":"A","kod":44615,"imgurl":"covergame\/44615.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha Pac-Man: Birth of an Icon","cena":68.2,"url":"kniha-pacman-birth-of-an-icon"},{"trida":"A","kod":39260,"imgurl":"covergame\/39260.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha World of Warcraft: Putov\u00e1n\u00ed Azerothem - V\u00fdchodn\u00ed kr\u00e1lovstv\u00ed","cena":15.7,"url":"kniha-world-of-warcraft-putovani-azerothem-vychodni-kralovstvi"},{"trida":"A","kod":39598,"imgurl":"covergame\/39598.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha Zakl\u00edna\u010d: A Book of Tales (roz\u0161\u00edrenie pre stoln\u00fa RPG)","cena":24.1,"url":"kniha-zaklinac-a-book-of-tales-rozsireni-pro-stolni-rpg"},{"trida":"A","kod":39411,"imgurl":"covergame\/39411.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha World of Warcraft: Grimoire of the Shadowlands and Beyond","cena":31.5,"url":"kniha-world-of-warcraft-grimoire-of-the-shadowlands-and-beyond"},{"trida":"A","kod":32435,"imgurl":"covergame\/23027.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha Cyberpunk Red: Jumpstart Kit (Stoln\u00e9 RPG)","cena":26.2,"url":"kniha-cyberpunk-red-jumpstart-kit-stolni-rpg"},{"trida":"A","kod":35891,"imgurl":"covergame\/27423.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha Animal Crossing: New Horizons - Official Companion Guide","cena":41.99,"url":"kniha-animal-crossing-new-horizons-official-companion-guide"},{"trida":"A","kod":35959,"imgurl":"covergame\/27475.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha World of Warcraft: Exploring Azeroth - Eastern Kingdoms","cena":24.1,"url":"kniha-world-of-warcraft-exploring-azeroth-eastern-kingdoms"},{"trida":"A","kod":34916,"imgurl":"covergame\/26386.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ofici\u00e1lny sprievodca Watch Dogs: Legion - Resistance Report","cena":26.2,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-watch-dogs-legion-resistance-report"},{"trida":"A","kod":34180,"imgurl":"covergame\/25606.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ofici\u00e1lny sprievodca Octopath Traveler: The Complete Guide","cena":39.9,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-octopath-traveler-the-complete-guide"},{"trida":"A","kod":32306,"imgurl":"covergame\/22869.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha The World of Cyberpunk 2077 - Deluxe Edition","cena":94.5,"url":"kniha-the-world-of-cyberpunk-2077-deluxe-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":32890,"imgurl":"covergame\/23565.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Mapa Arma 3 - Apex","cena":10.5,"url":"mapa-arma-3-apex"},{"trida":"A","kod":32891,"imgurl":"covergame\/23566.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Mapa Arma 3 - Malden","cena":10.5,"url":"mapa-arma-3-malden"},{"trida":"A","kod":32892,"imgurl":"covergame\/23567.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Mapa Arma 3 - Republic of Altis and Stratis","cena":10.5,"url":"mapa-arma-3-republic-of-altis-and-stratis"},{"trida":"A","kod":32770,"imgurl":"covergame\/23462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha The Making of Alien","cena":50.4,"url":"kniha-the-making-of-alien"},{"trida":"A","kod":32441,"imgurl":"covergame\/23033.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha The Witcher: Lords and Lands (Stoln\u00e9 RPG - roz\u0161\u00edrenie)","cena":20.99,"url":"kniha-the-witcher-lords-and-lands-stolni-rpg"},{"trida":"A","kod":26843,"imgurl":"covergame\/12177.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2383,"nazev":"Ofici\u00e1lny sprievodca Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus - Collectors Edition","cena":38.8,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":26443,"imgurl":"covergame\/11779.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2356,"nazev":"Ofici\u00e1lny sprievodca Call of Duty: WWII (Collectors Edition)","cena":41.99,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-call-of-duty-wwii-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":26874,"imgurl":"covergame\/12193.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2357,"nazev":"The Art of Splatoon","cena":38.8,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-splatoon"},{"trida":"A","kod":26222,"imgurl":"covergame\/11518.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2313,"nazev":"Ofici\u00e1lny sprievodca The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind (Collectors Edition)","cena":38.8,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-the-elder-scrolls-online-morrowind-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":45998,"imgurl":"covergame\/45998.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha The Witcher: A Tome of Chaos (Stoln\u00e9 RPG - roz\u0161\u00edrenie)","cena":25.99,"url":"kniha-the-witcher-a-tome-of-chaos-stolni-rpg-rozsireni"}],"total":24,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":24},"pegi":{"0":23,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":24},"tags":{"5":{"19":20,"108":12,"274":7,"268":6,"288":6,"70":1,"375":1,"376":1},"13":{"429":4,"1255":4,"705":3,"814":3,"325":2,"278":1,"582":1,"670":1,"697":1,"742":1},"1":{"28":24},"4":{"247":15,"484":2},"2":{"616":4,"617":4,"628":3},"20":{"2362":1}},"cena":{"min":8.989999771118164,"max":94.5}}}