Figúrky a sošky

Celkom nájdené: 230
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46858,"imgurl":"covergame\/46858.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka E.T. - E.T. with Flower (BendyFigs)","cena":22.25,"url":"figurka-et-et-with-flower-bendyfigs"},{"trida":"A","kod":47225,"imgurl":"covergame\/47225.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Stojan na vonn\u00e9 ku\u017eele Hobit - Smaug","cena":112.95,"url":"stojanek-na-vonne-kuzely-hobit-smaug"},{"trida":"A","kod":39503,"imgurl":"covergame\/39503.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Deadpool - Taco Truck Deadpool (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":49.99,"url":"figurka-deadpool-taco-truck-deadpool-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":47228,"imgurl":"covergame\/47228.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka DC Comics - Deathstroke (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":47.95,"url":"figurka-dc-comics-deathstroke-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":47229,"imgurl":"covergame\/47229.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Predator - Jungle Predator (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":55.95,"url":"figurka-predator-jungle-predator-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":47227,"imgurl":"covergame\/47227.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Marvel - Punisher (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":49.95,"url":"figurka-marvel-punisher-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":47226,"imgurl":"covergame\/47226.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka IT 2 - Pennywise Swamp (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":55.95,"url":"figurka-it-2-pennywise-swamp-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":47234,"imgurl":"covergame\/47234.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Jujutsu Kaisen - Yuji Itadori (BanPresto)","cena":35.95,"url":"figurka-jujutsu-kaisen-yuji-itadori-banpresto"},{"trida":"A","kod":47233,"imgurl":"covergame\/47233.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Jujutsu Kaisen - Megumi Fushiguro (BanPresto)","cena":35.95,"url":"figurka-jujutsu-kaisen-megumi-fushiguro-banpresto"},{"trida":"A","kod":47235,"imgurl":"covergame\/47235.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Jujutsu Kaisen - Satoru Gojo (BanPresto)","cena":35.95,"url":"figurka-jujutsu-kaisen-satoru-gojo-banpresto"},{"trida":"A","kod":39100,"imgurl":"covergame\/39100.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka X-Men - Beast (MiniCo) ","cena":41.99,"url":"figurka-xmen-beast-minico"},{"trida":"A","kod":39106,"imgurl":"covergame\/39106.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka X-Men - Gambit (MiniCo) ","cena":39.99,"url":"figurka-xmen-gambit-minico"},{"trida":"A","kod":37832,"imgurl":"covergame\/37832.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Kum\u00e1nsky v\u00e1le\u010dn\u00edk (Gryphon Studio)","cena":62.99,"url":"figurka-kingdom-come-deliverance-kumansky-valecnik-gryphon-studio"},{"trida":"A","kod":37484,"imgurl":"covergame\/37484.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka X-Men - Jean Grey BDS Art Scale 1\/10 (Iron Studios) )","cena":174.99,"url":"figurka-xmen-jean-grey-bds-art-scale-1-10-iron-studios-"},{"trida":"A","kod":39094,"imgurl":"covergame\/39094.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka X-Men - Wolverine (MiniCo)","cena":39.99,"url":"figurka-xmen-wolverine-minico"},{"trida":"A","kod":38703,"imgurl":"covergame\/38703.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars: The Mandalorian - The Mandalorian BDS Art Scale 1\/10 (Iron Studios)","cena":178.5,"url":"figurka-star-wars-the-mandalorian-the-mandalorian-bds-art-scale-1-10-iron-studios"},{"trida":"A","kod":38657,"imgurl":"covergame\/38657.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Mortal Kombat - Raiden Art Scale 1\/10 (Iron Studios)","cena":204.99,"url":"figurka-mortal-kombat-raiden-art-scale-1-10-iron-studios"},{"trida":"A","kod":38678,"imgurl":"covergame\/38678.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"So\u0161ka Marvel - Scarlet Witch BDS Art Scale 1\/10 (Iron Studios)","cena":241.5,"url":"soska-marvel-scarlet-witch-bds-art-scale-1-10-iron-studios"},{"trida":"A","kod":39109,"imgurl":"covergame\/39109.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka X-Men - Cyclops (MiniCo) ","cena":39.99,"url":"figurka-xmen-cyclops-minico"},{"trida":"A","kod":39116,"imgurl":"covergame\/39116.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka X-Men - Rogue (MiniCo) ","cena":39.99,"url":"figurka-xmen-rogue-minico"},{"trida":"A","kod":39117,"imgurl":"covergame\/39117.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka X-Men - Psylocke (MiniCo)","cena":39.99,"url":"figurka-xmen-psylocke-minico"},{"trida":"A","kod":39118,"imgurl":"covergame\/39118.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka X-Men - Storm (MiniCo)","cena":39.99,"url":"figurka-xmen-storm-minico"},{"trida":"A","kod":39501,"imgurl":"covergame\/39501.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Marvel - Star-Lord (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":47.99,"url":"figurka-marvel-starlord-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":39508,"imgurl":"covergame\/39508.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Sally (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":29.99,"url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-sally-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":39507,"imgurl":"covergame\/39507.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Pumpkin King Jack (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":29.99,"url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-pumpkin-king-jack-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":39506,"imgurl":"covergame\/39506.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Dr. Finkelstein (DiamondSelectToys)","cena":29.99,"url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-dr-finkelstein-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":37713,"imgurl":"covergame\/37713.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Disney - Aladdin (Beast Kingdom)","cena":41.99,"url":"figurka-disney-aladdin-beast-kingdom"},{"trida":"B","kod":46818,"imgurl":"covergame\/46818.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Pok\u00e9mon - Mewtwo 25 cm (Funko Super Sized POP! Games 583)","cena":35,"url":"figurka-pokemon-mewtwo-25-cm-funko-super-sized-pop-games-583"},{"trida":"B","kod":46829,"imgurl":"covergame\/46829.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Pok\u00e9mon - Vulpix 25 cm (Funko Super Sized POP! Games 599)","cena":35,"url":"figurka-pokemon-vulpix-25-cm-funko-super-sized-pop-games-599"},{"trida":"A","kod":38002,"imgurl":"covergame\/38002.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Death Note - L (Super Figure Collection 6)","cena":31.5,"url":"figurka-death-note-l-super-figure-collection-6"}],"total":230,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":230},"pegi":{"0":224,"12":3,"16":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":230},"tags":{"13":{"395":42,"1280":42,"1255":14,"1206":13,"300":11,"1324":11,"12":10,"402":10,"677":10,"814":10},"5":{"73":227,"559":9,"70":3,"444":3,"1226":3,"335":1,"417":1,"519":1,"2429":1},"1":{"28":230},"20":{"2279":28,"2275":23,"2290":22,"2321":12,"2350":11,"2308":9,"2271":8,"2293":8,"2273":5,"2294":5},"2":{"1241":22,"1160":9,"1224":7,"1153":6,"2378":5,"1210":4,"1284":4,"13":3,"292":3,"310":2},"4":{"247":15}},"cena":{"min":14.989999771118164,"max":1207.5}}}