Switch hry

Celkom nájdené: 141
SWITCH
32,95 €
SWITCH
29,99 €
SWITCH
56,99 €
SWITCH
49,99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4391,"nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","cena":59.99,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46101,"imgurl":"covergame\/46101.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Horgihugh and Friends","cena":34.99,"url":"horgihugh-and-friends-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46802,"imgurl":"covergame\/46802.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","cena":84.95,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46657,"imgurl":"covergame\/46657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4392,"nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","cena":59.99,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","cena":57.99,"url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46132,"imgurl":"covergame\/46132.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":47.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4477,"nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4479,"nazev":"Eastward","cena":29.99,"url":"eastward-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45840,"imgurl":"covergame\/45840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4432,"nazev":"Lets Get Fit","cena":34.99,"url":"lets-get-fit-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4389,"nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","cena":47.99,"url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30676,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3081,"nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","cena":55.99,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45668,"imgurl":"covergame\/45668.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4397,"nazev":"Crystar","cena":56.99,"url":"crystar-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45410,"imgurl":"covergame\/45410.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4373,"nazev":"Rune Factory 5","cena":57.99,"url":"rune-factory-5-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39293,"imgurl":"covergame\/39293.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kirby and the Forgotten Land","cena":54.99,"url":"kirby-and-the-forgotten-land-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44909,"imgurl":"covergame\/44909.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4312,"nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures ","cena":37.99,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44708,"imgurl":"covergame\/44708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Chocobo GP","cena":49.99,"url":"chocobo-gp-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39291,"imgurl":"covergame\/39291.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4140,"nazev":"Triangle Strategy","cena":54.99,"url":"triangle-strategy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45143,"imgurl":"covergame\/45143.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4346,"nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45761,"imgurl":"covergame\/45761.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4416,"nazev":"Variable Barricade","cena":54.99,"url":"variable-barricade-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45158,"imgurl":"covergame\/45158.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2266,"nazev":"Assassins Creed: The Ezio Collection","cena":49.99,"url":"assassins-creed-the-ezio-collection-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45329,"imgurl":"covergame\/45329.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4348,"nazev":"Death end reQuest 2 - Calendar Edition","cena":57.99,"url":"death-end-request-2-calendar-edition-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39720,"imgurl":"covergame\/39720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4184,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","cena":49.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36401,"imgurl":"covergame\/36401.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Legends: Arceus","cena":52.99,"url":"pokemon-legends-arceus-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38620,"imgurl":"covergame\/38620.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4083,"nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","cena":52.5,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36400,"imgurl":"covergame\/36400.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3863,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shining Pearl","cena":55.6,"url":"pokemon-shining-pearl-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39855,"imgurl":"covergame\/39855.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Cupid Parasite Day One Edition","cena":57.7,"url":"cupid-parasite-day-one-edition-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39634,"imgurl":"covergame\/39634.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4172,"nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","cena":39.9,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-switch"}],"total":141,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":141},"pegi":{"0":98,"7":14,"12":10,"3":10,"18":6,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":141},"tags":{"2":{"310":24,"13":23,"302":19,"299":15,"231":11,"222":10,"232":10,"121":9,"30":8,"120":8},"1":{"27":53,"4":50,"29":47,"3":21,"11":21,"31":16,"24":12,"34":11,"33":10,"103":10},"3":{"241":126,"242":57,"243":34,"244":13,"389":12},"4":{"247":140,"246":8,"311":6,"248":1,"251":1},"13":{"275":8,"414":8,"693":6,"94":5,"381":3,"749":3,"823":3,"845":3,"1170":3,"446":2},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"437":1}},"cena":{"min":15.989999771118164,"max":84.94999694824219}}}