Hrnčeky a poháre

Celkom nájdené: 351
{"products":[{"trida":"D","kod":34149,"imgurl":"covergame\/25563.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Korbel Assassins Creed - Logo (Resin)","cena":49.99,"url":"korbel-assassins-creed-logo-resin"},{"trida":"A","kod":47237,"imgurl":"covergame\/47237.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Minecraft - Levels (meniaci sa)","cena":13.95,"url":"hrnek-minecraft-levels-menici-se"},{"trida":"A","kod":46727,"imgurl":"covergame\/46727.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Kyuubi 3D","cena":20,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-kyuubi-3d"},{"trida":"B","kod":46729,"imgurl":"covergame\/46729.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Kakashi Illustrations","cena":11.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-kakashi-illustrations"},{"trida":"B","kod":46731,"imgurl":"covergame\/46731.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Group","cena":11.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-group"},{"trida":"B","kod":46732,"imgurl":"covergame\/46732.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Naruto Run","cena":10.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-naruto-run"},{"trida":"B","kod":46733,"imgurl":"covergame\/46733.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Konoha","cena":10.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-konoha"},{"trida":"B","kod":46735,"imgurl":"covergame\/46735.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Naruto vs Madara","cena":10.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-naruto-vs-madara"},{"trida":"B","kod":46734,"imgurl":"covergame\/46734.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Naruto Shippuden - Akatsuki","cena":10.5,"url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-akatsuki"},{"trida":"B","kod":43458,"imgurl":"covergame\/43458.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Rick & Morty - Pickle Rick (460 ml)","cena":13.95,"url":"rick-and-morty-king-size-hrnek-pickle-rick-"},{"trida":"A","kod":46748,"imgurl":"covergame\/46748.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Dark Souls - You Died (meniaci sa)","cena":13.5,"url":"hrnek-dark-souls-you-died-menici-se"},{"trida":"A","kod":46712,"imgurl":"covergame\/46712.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Attack on Titan - Key Art","cena":10.99,"url":"hrnek-attack-on-titan-key-art"},{"trida":"A","kod":46711,"imgurl":"covergame\/46711.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime - Group","cena":10.99,"url":"hrnek-that-time-i-got-reincarnated-as-a-slime-group"},{"trida":"A","kod":46749,"imgurl":"covergame\/46749.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Lord of the Rings - Elven","cena":10.99,"url":"hrnek-lord-of-the-rings-elven"},{"trida":"A","kod":46710,"imgurl":"covergame\/46710.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Jujutsu Kaisen - Group","cena":10.99,"url":"hrnek-jujutsu-kaisen-group"},{"trida":"A","kod":46499,"imgurl":"covergame\/46499.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Xzone Originals - The Loose Cannon","cena":14.99,"url":"hrnek-xzone-originals-the-loose-cannon"},{"trida":"A","kod":45665,"imgurl":"covergame\/45665.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Poh\u00e1r Lord of the Rings - Sauron (Nemesis Now)","cena":42.99,"url":"pohar-lord-of-the-rings-sauron-nemesis-now"},{"trida":"D","kod":45655,"imgurl":"covergame\/45655.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Korbel Lord of the Rings - Frodo (Nemesis Now)","cena":62.99,"url":"korbel-lord-of-the-rings-frodo-nemesis-now"},{"trida":"A","kod":45660,"imgurl":"covergame\/45660.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Poh\u00e1r Lord of the Rings - Aragorn (Nemesis Now)","cena":42.99,"url":"pohar-lord-of-the-rings-aragorn-nemesis-now"},{"trida":"A","kod":34147,"imgurl":"covergame\/25561.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Poh\u00e1r Assassins Creed - Logo","cena":31.99,"url":"pohar-assassins-creed-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":45845,"imgurl":"covergame\/45845.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Peaky Blinders - By order (meniaci sa)","cena":12.99,"url":"hrnek-peaky-blinders-by-order-menci-se"},{"trida":"B","kod":42964,"imgurl":"covergame\/42964.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4527,"nazev":"Poh\u00e1r Rick & Morty - Portals","cena":11.99,"url":"sklenice-rick-and-morty-portals"},{"trida":"A","kod":46214,"imgurl":"covergame\/46214.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Poh\u00e1r Demon Slayer - Group","cena":11.99,"url":"sklenice-demon-slayer-group"},{"trida":"A","kod":46210,"imgurl":"covergame\/46210.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek The Batman - Batman","cena":9.99,"url":"hrnek-the-batman-batman"},{"trida":"A","kod":46205,"imgurl":"covergame\/46205.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"\u010celenka Naruto Shippuden - Red Konoha","cena":19.99,"url":"celenka-naruto-shippuden-red-konoha"},{"trida":"A","kod":46207,"imgurl":"covergame\/46207.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Apex Legends - Bloodhound","cena":9.99,"url":"hrnek-apex-legends-bloodhound"},{"trida":"A","kod":46350,"imgurl":"covergame\/46350.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Dying Light 2 - Logo (meniaci sa)","cena":11.99,"url":"hrnek-dying-light-2-logo-menici-se"},{"trida":"A","kod":38631,"imgurl":"covergame\/38631.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Loki - Believe","cena":9.99,"url":"hrnek-loki-believe"},{"trida":"B","kod":43103,"imgurl":"covergame\/43103.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek DC Comics - Wonder Woman","cena":11.5,"url":"wonder-woman-hrnek-black-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43729,"imgurl":"covergame\/43729.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Zakl\u00edna\u010d 3 - Geraltov Prvotriedny Biely med","cena":17.49,"url":"witcher-3-hrnek-geralts-potion-"}],"total":351,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":351},"pegi":{"0":277,"3":74},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":351},"tags":{"5":{"83":324,"298":67,"432":14,"620":13,"543":12,"416":10,"1074":9,"1075":9,"536":8,"329":7},"13":{"300":25,"963":25,"78":19,"395":17,"275":16,"650":16,"677":15,"1255":14,"814":12,"723":11},"1":{"28":351},"20":{"2294":60,"2293":24,"2307":8,"2302":5,"2320":5,"2407":3,"2274":2,"2305":2},"4":{"247":104},"2":{"1233":29,"310":9,"2478":3,"292":2,"2480":2,"450":1,"2479":1},"8":{"1085":6,"1101":1}},"cena":{"min":5.949999809265137,"max":68.33000183105469}}}