Figúrky

Celkom nájdené: 1383
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":48091,"imgurl":"covergame\/48091.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka IT 2 - Pennywise (Funko POP! Movies 777)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-it-2-pennywise-funko-pop-movies-777"},{"trida":"A","kod":48090,"imgurl":"covergame\/48090.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Rocky- Rocky Balboa 45th Anniversary (Funko POP! Movies 1177)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-rocky-rocky-balboa-45th-anniversary-funko-pop-movies-1177"},{"trida":"A","kod":48089,"imgurl":"covergame\/48089.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Stranger Things - Eleven Hospital Gown (Funko POP! Television 511)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-stranger-things-eleven-hospital-gown-funko-pop-television-511"},{"trida":"A","kod":48052,"imgurl":"covergame\/48052.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Icons - Elvira 40th Anniversary Diamond Glitter (Funko POP! Icons 68)","cena":19.99,"url":"figurka-icons-elvira-40th-anniversary-diamond-glitter-funko-pop-icons-68"},{"trida":"A","kod":46672,"imgurl":"covergame\/46672.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Venom: Let There Be Carnage - Venom 1\/10 Renewal Edition (ARTFX+)","cena":140,"url":"figurka-venom-let-there-be-carnage-venom-1-10-renewal-edition-artfx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46671,"imgurl":"covergame\/46671.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Venom: Let There Be Carnage - Carnage 1\/10 Renewal Edition (ARTFX+)","cena":140,"url":"figurka-venom-let-there-be-carnage-carnage-1-10-renewal-edition-artfx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47982,"imgurl":"covergame\/47982.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Toy Story 4 - Buzz Lightyear (Funko POP! Disney 523)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-toy-story-4-buzz-lightyear-funko-pop-disney-523"},{"trida":"A","kod":47980,"imgurl":"covergame\/47980.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Mayor Chase (Funko POP! Disney 807)","cena":29.99,"url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-mayor-chase-funko-pop-disney-807"},{"trida":"A","kod":47979,"imgurl":"covergame\/47979.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Mayor (Funko POP! Disney 807)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-mayor-funko-pop-disney-805"},{"trida":"B","kod":43121,"imgurl":"covergame\/43121.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Money Heist - Moscow (Funko POP! Television 918)","cena":14.99,"url":"money-heist-funko-pop-figurka-moscow-"},{"trida":"A","kod":47994,"imgurl":"covergame\/47994.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka My Hero Academia - Katsuki Bakugo AP Shot (Super Figure Collection)","cena":32.5,"url":"figurka-my-hero-academia-katsuki-bakugo-ap-shot-super-figure-collection"},{"trida":"A","kod":47903,"imgurl":"covergame\/47903.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka NBA - Michael Jordan (Funko POP! Basketball 54)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-nba-michael-jordan-funko-pop-basketball-54"},{"trida":"A","kod":47904,"imgurl":"covergame\/47904.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Figurka Xena: Warrior Princess - Xena (Funko POP! Television 895)","cena":16.23,"url":"figurka-xena-warrior-princess-xena-funko-pop-television-895"},{"trida":"A","kod":45216,"imgurl":"covergame\/45216.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Frozen 2 - Elsa (Funko POP! Disney 581)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-frozen-2-elsa"},{"trida":"A","kod":45195,"imgurl":"covergame\/45195.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Batman - Batman 25 cm (Funko POP! Movies 1188) ","cena":34.99,"url":"figurka-the-batman-batman-25-cm-funko-pop-movies-1188"},{"trida":"A","kod":47741,"imgurl":"covergame\/47741.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Pusheen - Pusheen with Pizza (Funko POP! 27)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-pusheen-pusheen-with-pizza-funko-pop-27"},{"trida":"B","kod":47740,"imgurl":"covergame\/47740.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars - Darth Vader (Funko POP! Star Wars 288)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-star-wars-darth-vader-funko-pop-star-wars-288"},{"trida":"A","kod":47808,"imgurl":"covergame\/47808.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Sonic - Sonic with Emerald (Funko POP! Games 284)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-sonic-sonic-with-emerald-funko-pop-games-284"},{"trida":"A","kod":47810,"imgurl":"covergame\/47810.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka NBA - Lebron James (Funko POP! Basketball 52)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-nba-lebron-james-funko-pop-basketball-52"},{"trida":"A","kod":46560,"imgurl":"covergame\/46560.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Jurassic World: Dominion - T-Rex (Funko POP! Movies 1211)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-jurassic-world-dominion-trex-funko-pop-movies-1211"},{"trida":"A","kod":47351,"imgurl":"covergame\/47351.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Sally (Black Light) (Funko POP! Disney 16)","cena":14.95,"url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-sally-black-light-funko-pop-disney-16"},{"trida":"A","kod":47811,"imgurl":"covergame\/47811.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka AC\/DC- Angus Young (Funko POP! Rocks 91)","cena":16.29,"url":"figurka-ac-dc-angus-young-funko-pop-rocks-91"},{"trida":"A","kod":47812,"imgurl":"covergame\/47812.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka AC\/DC- Angus Young Chase (Funko POP! Rocks 91)","cena":32.61,"url":"figurka-ac-dc-angus-young-chase-funko-pop-rocks-91"},{"trida":"A","kod":47813,"imgurl":"covergame\/47813.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Frozen 2 - Olaf (Funko POP! Disney 583)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-frozen-2-olaf-funko-pop-disney-583"},{"trida":"A","kod":45518,"imgurl":"covergame\/45518.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Jay & Silent Bob - Buddy Christ","cena":31.99,"url":"figurka-jay-silent-bob-buddy-christ"},{"trida":"A","kod":47809,"imgurl":"covergame\/47809.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Icons - Queen Elizabeth II with Green Dress (Funko POP! Royals 01)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-icons-queen-elizabeth-ii-with-green-dress-funko-pop-royals-01"},{"trida":"A","kod":39663,"imgurl":"covergame\/39663.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Okami - Shiranui Standard (First 4 Figures)","cena":89.99,"url":"figurka-okami-shiranui-standard-first-4-figures"},{"trida":"A","kod":39664,"imgurl":"covergame\/39664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Okami - Shiranui Celestial Howl (First 4 Figures)","cena":89.99,"url":"figurka-okami-shiranui-celestial-howl-first-4-figures-dupl"},{"trida":"A","kod":47743,"imgurl":"covergame\/47743.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Dragon Ball Z- Android 16, Android 17, Android 18 & Dr. Gero (Funko POP! Animation) (4-pack)","cena":79.99,"url":"figurka-dragon-ball-z-android-16-android-17-android-18-dr-gero-funko-pop-animation-4pack"},{"trida":"A","kod":47742,"imgurl":"covergame\/47742.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Spider-Man - Amazing Fantasy (Funko POP! Comic Cover)","cena":27.99,"url":"figurka-spiderman-amazing-fantasy-funko-pop-comic-cover"}],"total":1383,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1382,"PC":1},"pegi":{"0":1382,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1383},"tags":{"5":{"73":1334,"444":780,"559":108,"296":49,"279":40,"393":38,"91":36,"542":23,"435":12,"428":11},"13":{"395":249,"300":113,"963":107,"12":83,"801":53,"78":43,"1280":43,"650":41,"1179":35,"814":32},"1":{"28":1382,"4":1,"16":1,"105":1},"20":{"2268":638,"2283":61,"2279":36,"2275":33,"2340":25,"2276":23,"2290":21,"2321":14,"2293":13,"2308":12},"2":{"605":129,"612":93,"613":89,"614":88,"601":79,"602":67,"634":46,"292":41,"604":35,"310":31},"4":{"247":67},"8":{"1085":3,"1086":2,"1089":1},"6":{"495":3},"7":{"482":3},"12":{"1146":1,"1161":1,"2503":1}},"cena":{"min":1.9900000095367432,"max":1749.989990234375}}}