Knihy a komiksy

Celkom nájdené: 277
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46908,"imgurl":"covergame\/46908.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4036,"nazev":"Komiks Zabij\u00e1k d\u00e9mon\u016f 7 - \u00datok ve st\u00edsn\u011bn\u00e9m prostoru","cena":8.5,"url":"komiks-zabijak-demonu-7-utok-ve-stisnenem-prostoru"},{"trida":"A","kod":47056,"imgurl":"covergame\/47056.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Mlad\u00ed tit\u00e1ni: Raven","cena":14.5,"url":"mladi-titani-raven"},{"trida":"A","kod":46233,"imgurl":"covergame\/46233.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4494,"nazev":"Komiks Tokyo Revengers 1","cena":8.4,"url":"komiks-tokyo-revengers-1"},{"trida":"D","kod":47217,"imgurl":"covergame\/47217.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3347,"nazev":"\u010casopis White Dwarf 2022\/6 (Issue 477) + karty","cena":8.9,"url":"casopis-white-dwarf-2022-6-issue-477-karty"},{"trida":"A","kod":45591,"imgurl":"covergame\/45591.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha The Art of The Batman","cena":39.99,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-the-batman"},{"trida":"D","kod":47202,"imgurl":"covergame\/47202.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Chaos Knights (2022)","cena":39.95,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-chaos-knights-2022"},{"trida":"A","kod":47272,"imgurl":"covergame\/47272.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha Solo Leveling - Vol. 1 (light novel)","cena":15.95,"url":"kniha-solo-leveling-vol-1-light-novel"},{"trida":"A","kod":47176,"imgurl":"covergame\/47176.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Solo Leveling - Vol. 1","cena":15.95,"url":"komiks-solo-leveling-vol-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":45827,"imgurl":"covergame\/45827.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4443,"nazev":"Komiks Fortnite x Marvel: Nulov\u00e1 v\u00e1lka #1","cena":3.99,"url":"komiks-fortnite-x-marvel-zero-war"},{"trida":"A","kod":46534,"imgurl":"covergame\/46534.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks One-Punch Man 4: Ob\u0159\u00ed meteorit","cena":9.2,"url":"komiks-onepunch-man-4-obri-meteorit"},{"trida":"A","kod":46533,"imgurl":"covergame\/46533.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3908,"nazev":"Komiks Berserk 9","cena":9.99,"url":"komiks-berserk-9"},{"trida":"A","kod":46232,"imgurl":"covergame\/46232.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks World of Warcraft: \u0160aman","cena":9.2,"url":"komiks-world-of-warcraft-saman"},{"trida":"A","kod":46258,"imgurl":"covergame\/46258.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Venom 2: Propast","cena":14.12,"url":"komiks-venom-2-propast"},{"trida":"C","kod":19411,"imgurl":"covergame\/3658.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks World of Warcraft 2","cena":15.7,"url":"komiks-world-of-warcraft-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":46224,"imgurl":"covergame\/46224.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Minecraft: Chod\u00ed wither okolo 3","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-minecraft-chodi-wither-okolo-3"},{"trida":"A","kod":46162,"imgurl":"covergame\/46162.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Zakl\u00edna\u010d 6: N\u00e1\u0159ek \u010darod\u011bjnice","cena":11.99,"url":"komiks-zaklinac-6-narek-carodejnice"},{"trida":"A","kod":46223,"imgurl":"covergame\/46223.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Sweet Tooth - Mlsoun 2","cena":34.99,"url":"komiks-sweet-tooth-mlsoun-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":46225,"imgurl":"covergame\/46225.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Pok\u00e9mon - Gold a Silver 8","cena":8.99,"url":"komiks-pokemon-gold-a-silver-8"},{"trida":"A","kod":45475,"imgurl":"covergame\/45475.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ofici\u00e1lny sprievodca Horizon Forbidden West","cena":69.99,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-horizon-forbidden-west"},{"trida":"A","kod":36449,"imgurl":"covergame\/36449.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha The Art of Apex Legends","cena":43.5,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-apex-legends"},{"trida":"D","kod":46843,"imgurl":"covergame\/46843.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3347,"nazev":"\u010casopis White Dwarf 2022\/5 (Issue 476) + karty","cena":8.9,"url":"casopis-white-dwarf-2022-5-issue-476-karty"},{"trida":"A","kod":45698,"imgurl":"covergame\/45698.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Life is Strange Volume 6 - Settling Dust","cena":19.99,"url":"komiks-life-is-strange-volume-6-settling-dust"},{"trida":"A","kod":46382,"imgurl":"covergame\/46382.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 4","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-spy-x-family-4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46186,"imgurl":"covergame\/46186.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4036,"nazev":"Komiks Zabij\u00e1k d\u00e9mon\u016f 6 - Soud Pil\u00ed\u0159\u016f","cena":8.4,"url":"komiks-zabijak-demonu-6-soud-piliru"},{"trida":"A","kod":46380,"imgurl":"covergame\/46380.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 2","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-spy-x-family-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":46381,"imgurl":"covergame\/46381.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 3","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-spy-x-family-3"},{"trida":"A","kod":46379,"imgurl":"covergame\/46379.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 1","cena":7.99,"url":"komiks-spy-x-family-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":46046,"imgurl":"covergame\/46046.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Amazing Spider-Man 2: P\u0159\u00e1tel\u00e9 a protivn\u00edci","cena":12.99,"url":"komiks-amazing-spiderman-2-pratele-a-protivnici"},{"trida":"A","kod":46045,"imgurl":"covergame\/46045.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha Tokijsk\u00fd gh\u00fal: Minulost","cena":8.86,"url":"kniha-tokijsky-ghul-minulost"},{"trida":"A","kod":46239,"imgurl":"covergame\/46239.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Azimut - kniha druh\u00e1","cena":17.99,"url":"komiks-azimut-kniha-druha"}],"total":277,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":276,"PC":1},"pegi":{"0":260,"3":8,"18":5,"12":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":276,"Steam":1},"tags":{"5":{"92":151,"19":130,"274":68,"288":60,"108":22,"375":12,"70":9,"268":6,"566":6,"416":2},"13":{"1255":28,"395":22,"429":22,"963":15,"650":13,"840":13,"236":11,"801":10,"814":10,"696":9},"1":{"28":276,"24":1,"27":1,"29":1,"34":1},"4":{"247":119,"484":102,"360":10,"246":5,"249":1},"2":{"1158":46,"310":7,"13":5,"616":4,"617":4,"628":3,"30":2,"21":1,"80":1,"118":1},"3":{"241":2,"242":1,"243":1},"20":{"2275":1,"2362":1}},"cena":{"min":2.390000104904175,"max":119.98999786376953}}}