{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46270,"imgurl":"covergame\/46270.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Assassins Creed Valhalla - Eivor","cena":15.99,"url":"rucnik-assassins-creed-valhalla-eivor"},{"trida":"A","kod":46527,"imgurl":"covergame\/46527.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Super Mario - Mario Jump","cena":13.99,"url":"rucnik-super-mario-mario-jump"},{"trida":"A","kod":36904,"imgurl":"covergame\/36904.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Dragon Ball Z - Heroes","cena":12.6,"url":"rucnik-dragon-ball-z-heroes"},{"trida":"A","kod":46531,"imgurl":"covergame\/46531.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Pok\u00e9mon - Pikachu","cena":13.99,"url":"rucnik-pokemon-pikachu"},{"trida":"A","kod":32355,"imgurl":"covergame\/22912.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3097,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Fortnite - Rex","cena":12.6,"url":"rucnik-fortnite-dragon"},{"trida":"A","kod":46528,"imgurl":"covergame\/46528.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Super Mario - Brothers","cena":13.99,"url":"rucnik-super-mario-brothers"},{"trida":"A","kod":36903,"imgurl":"covergame\/36903.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k My Hero Academia","cena":12.6,"url":"rucnik-my-hero-academia"},{"trida":"A","kod":46530,"imgurl":"covergame\/46530.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Harry Potter - Bradavice","cena":13.99,"url":"rucnik-harry-potter-bradavice"},{"trida":"A","kod":46271,"imgurl":"covergame\/46271.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Pac-Man - The Chase","cena":17.99,"url":"rucnik-pacman-the-chase"},{"trida":"A","kod":47277,"imgurl":"covergame\/47277.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Harry Potter - Golden Snitch","cena":19.95,"url":"rucnik-harry-potter-golden-snitch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46269,"imgurl":"covergame\/46269.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Sonic - Go Faster","cena":17.99,"url":"rucnik-sonic-go-faster"},{"trida":"A","kod":46532,"imgurl":"covergame\/46532.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Uter\u00e1k Pok\u00e9mon - Pikachu and Eevee","cena":13.99,"url":"rucnik-pokemon-pikachu-and-eevee"}],"total":12,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":12},"pegi":[12],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":12},"tags":{"13":{"78":2,"275":2,"414":2,"696":2,"744":1,"771":1,"840":1,"895":1,"1051":1},"1":{"28":12},"5":{"466":12},"4":{"247":3},"2":{"310":1}},"cena":{"min":12.600000381469727,"max":19.950000762939453}}}