POP figúrky

Celkom nájdené: 739
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":29053,"imgurl":"covergame\/15175.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Fortnite - Tower Recon Specialist (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-fortnite-tower-recon-specialist-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":29062,"imgurl":"covergame\/15184.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Fortnite - Love Ranger (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-fortnite-love-ranger-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":29382,"imgurl":"covergame\/17589.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars - Poe Dameron (Funko POP! Bobble-Head)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-star-wars-poe-dameron-funko-pop-bobblehead"},{"trida":"A","kod":29396,"imgurl":"covergame\/17604.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars - Ahsoka (Funko POP! Bobble-Head)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-star-wars-ahsoka-funko-pop-bobblehead"},{"trida":"A","kod":29481,"imgurl":"covergame\/17783.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Fortnite - Tricera Ops (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-fortnite-tricera-ops-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":29482,"imgurl":"covergame\/17784.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Fortnite - Valor (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-fortnite-valor-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":29484,"imgurl":"covergame\/17786.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Fortnite - Ragnarok (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-fortnite-ragnarok-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":29581,"imgurl":"covergame\/18133.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Fallout - Vault Dweller Female (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-fallout-vault-dweller-female-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":30403,"imgurl":"covergame\/19207.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Avengers: Endgame - Thanos (Funko)","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-avengers-endgame-thanos-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":30465,"imgurl":"covergame\/19327.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Fallout - Assaultron - exkluz\u00edvna svietiaca varianta (Funko POP!)","cena":20.99,"url":"figurka-fallout-assaultron-exkluzivni-svitici-varianta-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":30480,"imgurl":"covergame\/19342.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Overwatch - McCree (Funko)","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-overwatch-mccree-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":30481,"imgurl":"covergame\/19343.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Overwatch - Widowmaker (Funko)","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-overwatch-widowmaker-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":30496,"imgurl":"covergame\/19376.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Overwatch - Winston (Funko)","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-overwatch-winston-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":30527,"imgurl":"covergame\/19424.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pero Horror - IT (Funko POP!)","cena":4.2,"url":"propiska-horror-it-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":30539,"imgurl":"covergame\/19436.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Avengers: Infinity War - Thanos (Funko)","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-avengers-infinity-war-thanos-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":30561,"imgurl":"covergame\/19454.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka DC Comics - Wonder Woman (Funko Rock Candy)","cena":17.8,"url":"figurka-dc-comics-wonder-woman-funko-rock-candy"},{"trida":"A","kod":30604,"imgurl":"covergame\/19518.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Overwatch - Torbj\u00f6rn (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-overwatch-torbjorn-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":30607,"imgurl":"covergame\/19521.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars - Holiday Chewbacca with Lights (Funko POP! Bobble-Head)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-star-wars-holiday-chewbacca-with-lights-funko-pop-bobblehead"},{"trida":"A","kod":30621,"imgurl":"covergame\/19536.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka DC Comics - Batgirl (Funko Rock Candy)","cena":17.8,"url":"figurka-dc-comics-batgirl-funko-rock-candy"},{"trida":"A","kod":31253,"imgurl":"covergame\/20333.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Fallout - Vault Boy (Funko)","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-fallout-vault-boy-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":31372,"imgurl":"covergame\/20496.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Marvel - Human Torch (Funko POP! Marvel 80th First Appearance)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-marvel-human-torch-funko-pop-marvel-80th-first-appearance-501"},{"trida":"A","kod":31535,"imgurl":"covergame\/21178.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Marvel - Iceman (Funko POP! Marvel 80th First Appearance)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-marvel-iceman-funko-pop-marvel-80th-first-appearance-504"},{"trida":"A","kod":31592,"imgurl":"covergame\/21387.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Avengers: Endgame - Hulk (Funko)","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-avengers-endgame-hulk-funko"},{"trida":"A","kod":31650,"imgurl":"covergame\/21747.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Game of Thrones - Theon with Flaming Arrows (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-game-of-thrones-theon-with-flaming-arrows-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":31678,"imgurl":"covergame\/21825.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3279,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars: The Mandalorian - The Mandalorian (Funko POP! Star Wars 326)","cena":17.8,"url":"figurka-star-wars-mandalorian-the-mandalorian-funko-pop-tv"},{"trida":"A","kod":31684,"imgurl":"covergame\/21831.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars IX: Rise of the Skywalker - Jannah (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-star-wars-ix-rise-of-the-skywalker-jannah-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":31685,"imgurl":"covergame\/21832.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars IX: Rise of the Skywalker - Finn (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-star-wars-ix-rise-of-the-skywalker-finn-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":31668,"imgurl":"covergame\/21817.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Game of Thrones - Crystal Night King with Dagger in Chest (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-game-of-thrones-crystal-night-king-with-dagger-in-chest-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":31669,"imgurl":"covergame\/21818.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Game of Thrones - Mountain Unmasked (Funko POP!)","cena":18.9,"url":"figurka-game-of-thrones-mountain-unmasked-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":31688,"imgurl":"covergame\/21835.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Star Wars IX: Rise of the Skywalker - Lando Calrissian (Funko POP!)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-star-wars-ix-rise-of-the-skywalker-lando-calrissian-funko-pop"}],"total":739,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":739},"pegi":{"0":579,"3":160},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":739},"tags":{"5":{"73":722,"444":705,"91":23,"557":8,"2477":4,"70":3,"580":3,"527":2,"560":2,"104":1},"13":{"395":169,"300":78,"963":65,"12":63,"801":34,"650":24,"1179":22,"744":21,"840":17,"78":14},"1":{"28":739},"2":{"605":124,"612":87,"614":83,"613":81,"601":68,"602":64,"634":43,"604":32,"310":21,"593":18},"20":{"2268":568,"2321":1},"4":{"247":16},"8":{"1085":2,"1086":2},"6":{"495":3},"7":{"482":3}},"cena":{"min":2.3499999046325684,"max":71.4000015258789}}}