Japonské

Celkom nájdené: 205
SWITCH
56,99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47258,"imgurl":"covergame\/47258.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4617,"nazev":"Digimon Survive","cena":52.95,"url":"digimon-survive-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45612,"imgurl":"covergame\/45612.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4390,"nazev":"Xenoblade Chronicles 3","cena":59.99,"url":"xenoblade-chronicles-3-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47682,"imgurl":"covergame\/47682.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Oma\u013eov\u00e1nky pre dospel\u00fdch Junji Ito Collection - A Horror Coloring Book","cena":14.18,"url":"omalovanky-pre-dospelych-junji-ito-collection-a-horror-coloring-book"},{"trida":"A","kod":45616,"imgurl":"covergame\/45616.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4393,"nazev":"LIVE A LIVE","cena":54.99,"url":"live-a-live-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47743,"imgurl":"covergame\/47743.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Dragon Ball Z- Android 16, Android 17, Android 18 & Dr. Gero (Funko POP! Animation) (4-pack)","cena":79.99,"url":"figurka-dragon-ball-z-android-16-android-17-android-18-dr-gero-funko-pop-animation-4pack"},{"trida":"A","kod":45667,"imgurl":"covergame\/45667.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4396,"nazev":"Birushana: Rising Flower of Genpei - Day One Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"birushana-rising-flower-of-genpei-day-one-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46556,"imgurl":"covergame\/46556.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4546,"nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition ","cena":59.99,"url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46554,"imgurl":"covergame\/46554.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4546,"nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition","cena":59.99,"url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46555,"imgurl":"covergame\/46555.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4546,"nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition ","cena":59.99,"url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47323,"imgurl":"covergame\/47323.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4621,"nazev":"AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES - nirvanA Initiative","cena":49.95,"url":"ai-the-somnium-files-nirvana-initiative-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47324,"imgurl":"covergame\/47324.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4621,"nazev":"AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES - nirvanA Initiative ","cena":49.95,"url":"ai-the-somnium-files-nirvana-initiative-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47236,"imgurl":"covergame\/47236.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Dragon Ball Super - Son Goku Ultra Instinct (Creator X Creator)","cena":35.95,"url":"figurka-dragon-ball-super-son-goku-ultra-instinct-creator-x-creator"},{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","cena":57.99,"url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46713,"imgurl":"covergame\/46713.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Naruto Shippuden - Naruto","cena":6,"url":"klicenka-naruto-shippuden-naruto"},{"trida":"A","kod":46716,"imgurl":"covergame\/46716.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pokladni\u010dka Naruto Shippuden - Naruto","cena":24,"url":"pokladnicka-naruto-shippuden-naruto"},{"trida":"A","kod":46544,"imgurl":"covergame\/46544.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Dragon Ball Z - Goku & Flying Nimbus (Funko Super Sized POP! Animation 1109)","cena":59.99,"url":"figurka-dragon-ball-z-goku-flying-nimbus-funko-super-sized-pop-animation-1109"},{"trida":"A","kod":46201,"imgurl":"covergame\/46201.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"\u010ciapka Naruto - Konoha","cena":17.99,"url":"cepice-naruto-konoha"},{"trida":"A","kod":46205,"imgurl":"covergame\/46205.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"\u010celenka Naruto Shippuden - Red Konoha","cena":19.99,"url":"celenka-naruto-shippuden-red-konoha"},{"trida":"A","kod":46150,"imgurl":"covergame\/46150.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle Dragon Ball Super - Universe7 (Good Loot) ","cena":19.99,"url":"puzzle-dragon-ball-super-universe7-good-loot"},{"trida":"A","kod":45668,"imgurl":"covergame\/45668.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4397,"nazev":"Crystar","cena":56.99,"url":"crystar-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45410,"imgurl":"covergame\/45410.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4373,"nazev":"Rune Factory 5","cena":57.99,"url":"rune-factory-5-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45145,"imgurl":"covergame\/45145.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4347,"nazev":"The Cruel King and the Great Hero - Storybook Edition ","cena":62.99,"url":"the-cruel-king-and-the-great-hero-storybook-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45792,"imgurl":"covergame\/45792.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Akira 1","cena":20.99,"url":"komiks-akira-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":45793,"imgurl":"covergame\/45793.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Akira 2","cena":20.99,"url":"komiks-akira-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":45858,"imgurl":"covergame\/45858.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Oblie\u010dky Naruto - Characters","cena":29.99,"url":"povleceni-naruto-characters"},{"trida":"A","kod":45143,"imgurl":"covergame\/45143.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4346,"nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45141,"imgurl":"covergame\/45141.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4346,"nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45142,"imgurl":"covergame\/45142.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4346,"nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45761,"imgurl":"covergame\/45761.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4416,"nazev":"Variable Barricade","cena":54.99,"url":"variable-barricade-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45329,"imgurl":"covergame\/45329.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4348,"nazev":"Death end reQuest 2 - Calendar Edition","cena":57.99,"url":"death-end-request-2-calendar-edition-switch"}],"total":205,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":65,"DIGITAL":58,"PS4":34,"SWITCH":24,"XBOX":10,"PS5":9,"PC":2,"3DS":1,"XBOX DIGITAL":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":179,"12":15,"16":7,"18":2,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":146,"Steam":59},"tags":{"2":{"310":205,"292":52,"302":48,"8":34,"13":24,"87":20,"614":19,"231":18,"9":15,"309":14},"1":{"4":90,"29":81,"28":65,"27":41,"3":32,"34":13,"105":8,"24":5,"31":2,"33":1},"3":{"241":130,"243":36,"242":33,"520":8,"245":4,"389":1},"4":{"247":142,"311":26,"484":8},"13":{"744":53,"723":22,"275":9,"808":8,"720":5,"887":5,"775":3,"1207":3,"731":2,"764":2},"5":{"73":34,"444":22,"83":9,"92":8,"279":6,"91":4,"521":3,"111":2,"527":2,"580":2},"20":{"2268":25,"2305":2,"2294":1,"2321":1},"8":{"1085":1,"1094":1},"10":{"1081":1},"11":{"1083":1}},"cena":{"min":4.989999771118164,"max":80.98999786376953}}}