Katalóg

Celkom nájdené: 10000
PC
32,50 €
PS4
31,50 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":27845,"imgurl":"covergame\/13530.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2404,"nazev":"Wallscroll God of War - Father and Son","cena":22.99,"url":"wallscroll-god-of-war-father-and-son"},{"trida":"A","kod":27853,"imgurl":"covergame\/13539.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2404,"nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Stubbins - Atreus (God of War)","cena":15.7,"url":"plysak-stubbins-atreus-god-of-war"},{"trida":"A","kod":27941,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2400.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2589,"nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4","cena":33.6,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27943,"imgurl":"covergame\/13673.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Assassins Creed - Logo Multitool","cena":9.4,"url":"klicenka-assassins-creed-logo-multitool"},{"trida":"A","kod":27945,"imgurl":"covergame\/13675.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"\u0160iltovka Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Eredin","cena":18.9,"url":"ksiltovka-zaklinac-eredin"},{"trida":"A","kod":27922,"imgurl":"covergame\/13660.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2585,"nazev":"Mikina Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Grandmaster (americk\u00e1 ve\u013e. L\/eur\u00f3pska XL)","cena":62.99,"url":"mikina-zaklinac-grandmaster-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27924,"imgurl":"covergame\/13662.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2585,"nazev":"Mikina Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Grandmaster (americk\u00e1 ve\u013e. 2XL\/eur\u00f3pska 3XL)","cena":40.99,"url":"mikina-zaklinac-grandmaster-xxxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27926,"imgurl":"covergame\/13664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2586,"nazev":"Bunda Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Sword Slayer (americk\u00e1 ve\u013e. M\/eur\u00f3pska L)","cena":62.99,"url":"bunda-zaklinac-sword-slayer-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":27970,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3505.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2604,"nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider","cena":22.99,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27928,"imgurl":"covergame\/13666.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2586,"nazev":"Bunda Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Sword Slayer (americk\u00e1 ve\u013e. XL\/eur\u00f3pska 2XL)","cena":62.99,"url":"bunda-zaklinac-sword-slayer-xxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27940,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3499.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2589,"nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4","cena":33.6,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27997,"imgurl":"covergame\/13820.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha The Art of Rick and Morty","cena":31.5,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-rick-and-morty"},{"trida":"A","kod":28018,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3516.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2620,"nazev":"LEGO The Incredibles","cena":27.8,"url":"lego-the-incredibles-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28019,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2419.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2620,"nazev":"LEGO The Incredibles","cena":20.99,"url":"lego-the-incredibles-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27891,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3495.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2474,"nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame [PROMO]","cena":31.5,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-promo-ps3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000100,"imgurl":"covergame\/13635.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Chuchel - Cherry Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.42,"url":"chuchel-cherry-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28194,"imgurl":"covergame\/14099.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2647,"nazev":"Agony","cena":32.5,"url":"agony-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28202,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3554.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2648,"nazev":"Strange Brigade","cena":47.2,"url":"strange-brigade-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28188,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3549.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2643,"nazev":"Owlboy","cena":31.5,"url":"owlboy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28239,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3558.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2656,"nazev":"Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Launch Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"valkyria-chronicles-4-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28203,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2441.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2648,"nazev":"Strange Brigade","cena":47.2,"url":"strange-brigade-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27767,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2381.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2542,"nazev":"Dynasty Warriors 9","cena":25.2,"url":"dynasty-warriors-9-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27776,"imgurl":"covergame\/13346.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Cable Guy - Stormtrooper","cena":26.2,"url":"figurka-cable-guy-stormtrooper"},{"trida":"A","kod":27791,"imgurl":"covergame\/13358.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Cable Guy - CoD Ghost (Exquisite)","cena":26.2,"url":"figurka-cable-guy-cod-ghost"},{"trida":"A","kod":27749,"imgurl":"covergame\/13309.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kniha The Art of God of War","cena":44.99,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-god-of-war"},{"trida":"A","kod":27752,"imgurl":"covergame\/13317.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":2539,"nazev":"Mikina Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus - Patch (ve\u013ekos\u0165 L)","cena":41.99,"url":"mikina-wolfenstein-2-the-new-colossus-patch-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2552,"nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","cena":18.9,"url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27838,"imgurl":"covergame\/13501.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Borderlands 2 - Lilith (McFarlane)","cena":31.5,"url":"figurka-borderlands-2-lilith"},{"trida":"A","kod":27817,"imgurl":"covergame\/13442.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Stubbins - Nathan Drake (Uncharted)","cena":15.7,"url":"plysak-stubbins-nathan-drake-uncharted"},{"trida":"A","kod":27819,"imgurl":"covergame\/13447.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Stubbins - Sweet Tooth (Twisted Metal)","cena":15.7,"url":"plysak-stubbins-sweet-tooth-twisted-metal"}],"total":10000,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":6210,"DIGITAL":4679,"PS4":455,"XBOX":362,"PC":299,"PS5":188,"SWITCH":178,"XSX":97,"XONE":15,"PS3":14},"pegi":{"0":10674,"12":671,"3":448,"7":314,"18":220,"16":188},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":7704,"Steam":4288,"Origin":203,"Ubisoft Connect":141,"GOG.com":42,"Battle.Net":37,"Epic Games Store":29,"Spidla Data":19,"Xbox Live":16,"PlayStation Network":14},"tags":{"1":{"28":6211,"4":2907,"27":1534,"34":1499,"31":1362,"24":1209,"29":1169,"3":710,"33":384,"195":360},"2":{"87":730,"1":626,"30":598,"13":435,"21":374,"120":300,"17":275,"35":272,"222":249,"6":217},"13":{"236":493,"395":478,"300":387,"1255":318,"275":245,"963":213,"814":209,"696":176,"789":173,"78":162},"5":{"73":1382,"124":1261,"70":807,"444":686,"99":344,"554":337,"83":305,"267":300,"19":159,"235":147},"4":{"247":6758,"246":667,"484":170,"311":78,"360":63,"248":18,"251":16,"282":11,"249":4,"250":1},"3":{"241":3533,"242":1344,"243":1067,"520":630,"244":146,"389":133,"386":52,"245":49,"470":33,"346":8},"20":{"2268":596,"2287":452,"2274":168,"2307":111,"2294":64,"2283":63,"2329":53,"2293":51,"2347":40,"2280":37},"9":{"1113":364,"1111":363,"1112":359,"1114":309,"1115":232,"1116":18,"1110":12,"2448":8,"1109":6,"1123":6},"10":{"1079":1276,"1081":234,"547":180},"11":{"1083":1594,"1082":58}},"cena":{"min":0.20000000298023224,"max":1207.5}}}