Katalóg

Celkom nájdené: 10000
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":10727,"imgurl":"covergame\/973.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Army Men Trilogie (ABC)","cena":0.99,"url":"army-men-trilogie-pc"},{"trida":"","kod":11670,"imgurl":"covergame\/1561.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fritz 9 CZ","cena":1.99,"url":"fritz-9-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":12672,"imgurl":"covergame\/1959.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ankh: Srdce Osirise (ABC)","cena":0.2,"url":"ankh-2-srdce-osirise-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":13121,"imgurl":"covergame\/2097.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":631,"nazev":"Thrillville 2: Off the Rails","cena":0.99,"url":"thrillville-off-the-rails-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":12487,"imgurl":"covergame\/1914.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Show","cena":9.4,"url":"the-show-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":13661,"imgurl":"covergame\/2278.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"E.L.I.T.E. Corp.","cena":0.99,"url":"elite-corp-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":13266,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/222.jpg","platforma":"X360","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Too Human","cena":5.3,"url":"too-human-xbox-360"},{"trida":"C","kod":11356,"imgurl":"covergame\/1354.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"18 Wheels of Steel: American Long Haul","cena":4.2,"url":"18-wheels-of-steel-american-long-haul-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":14091,"imgurl":"covergame\/2447.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Tomorrow War","cena":3.99,"url":"the-tomorrow-war-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":14148,"imgurl":"covergame\/2475.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":963,"nazev":"Blood Bowl CZ","cena":2.19,"url":"blood-bowl-pc"},{"trida":"E","kod":21405,"imgurl":"covergame\/5277.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Z\u00e1chran\u00e1ri (Fire Department 3 + Emergency 4) (ABC)","cena":1.99,"url":"zachranari-fire-department-3-emergency-4-abc-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":22667,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1844.jpg","platforma":"PS3","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"AV k\u00e1bel pre PlayStation 3","cena":10.5,"url":"kompozitni-av-kabel"},{"trida":"D","kod":14690,"imgurl":"coverwii\/201.jpg","platforma":"WII","product_partner_id":981,"nazev":"Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands - BAZAR","cena":15.99,"url":"prince-of-persia-the-forgotten-sands-wii"},{"trida":"C","kod":14740,"imgurl":"covergame\/2660.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Lead and Gold: Gangs of the Wild West","cena":10.5,"url":"lead-and-gold-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":14866,"imgurl":"covergame\/2693.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Guild 2: Renaissance","cena":1.29,"url":"the-guild-2-renaissance-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":14905,"imgurl":"covergame\/2710.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":991,"nazev":"Front Mission Evolved","cena":31.5,"url":"front-mission-evolved-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":15170,"imgurl":"coverps3\/526.jpg","platforma":"PS3","product_partner_id":1148,"nazev":"Mindjack","cena":7.4,"url":"mindjack-ps3"},{"trida":"C","kod":15086,"imgurl":"coverwii\/252.jpg","platforma":"WII","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"uDraw Pictionary","cena":9.4,"url":"udraw-pictionary-wii"},{"trida":"C","kod":15087,"imgurl":"coverwii\/254.jpg","platforma":"WII","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"uDraw Doods Big Adventure","cena":9.4,"url":"udraw-doods-big-adventure-wii"},{"trida":"C","kod":15168,"imgurl":"covergame\/2776.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Drakensang 2: Phileassonovo tajemstv\u00ed - datadisk","cena":11.5,"url":"drakensang-phileassonovo-tajemstvi-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":22785,"imgurl":"coverwii\/858.jpg","platforma":"WII","product_partner_id":1202,"nazev":"Get Fit With Mel B","cena":5.2,"url":"get-fit-with-melb-wii"},{"trida":"C","kod":16777,"imgurl":"covergame\/2989.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Nyx Quest: Kindred Spirits","cena":8.4,"url":"nyxquest-kindred-spirits-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":17860,"imgurl":"covergame\/3418.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":1411,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo III: Tyrael (americk\u00e1 ve\u013e. M \/ eur\u00f3pska L)","cena":7.84,"url":"tricko-diablo-3-tyrael-l"},{"trida":"C","kod":17857,"imgurl":"covergame\/3415.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":1411,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo III: Tyrael (americk\u00e1 ve\u013e. S \/ eur\u00f3pska S-M)","cena":7.84,"url":"tricko-diablo-3-tyrael-americka-vel-s-evropska-sm"},{"trida":"D","kod":17035,"imgurl":"covergame\/3104.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":1411,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo III: Tyrael (americk\u00e1 ve\u013e. XL \/ eur\u00f3pska XXL)","cena":7.84,"url":"tricko-diablo-3-tyrael-xxl"},{"trida":"C","kod":16943,"imgurl":"covergame\/3056.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":1412,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo III: Burning (ve\u013e. S)","cena":5.88,"url":"tricko-diablo-3-burning-black-s"},{"trida":"C","kod":16617,"imgurl":"covergame\/2931.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Haunted: Hells Reach CZ","cena":7.3,"url":"haunted-hells-reach-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":21516,"imgurl":"covergame\/5388.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":1439,"nazev":"MUD: FIM Motocross World Championship","cena":10.5,"url":"mud-fim-motocross-world-championship-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":22899,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1855.jpg","platforma":"PS3","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Bezdr\u00f4tov\u00e9 Bluetooth sl\u00fachadlo Switchblade Chat Headset","cena":20.99,"url":"bezdratove-bluetooth-sluchatko-switchblade-chat-headset"},{"trida":"C","kod":22914,"imgurl":"covergame\/6588.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u00e1bel Mini HDMI na HDMI (d\u013a\u017eka 1.5m, pozl\u00e1ten\u00e9 konektory)","cena":3.2,"url":"kabel-mini-hdmi-na-hdmi-15m-pozlacene-konektory"}],"total":10000,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":6210,"DIGITAL":4679,"PS4":455,"XBOX":362,"PC":299,"PS5":188,"SWITCH":178,"XSX":97,"XONE":15,"PS3":14},"pegi":{"0":10673,"12":671,"3":449,"7":314,"18":220,"16":188},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":7704,"Steam":4288,"Origin":203,"Ubisoft Connect":141,"GOG.com":42,"Battle.Net":37,"Epic Games Store":29,"Spidla Data":19,"Xbox Live":16,"PlayStation Network":14},"tags":{"1":{"28":6211,"4":2907,"27":1534,"34":1499,"31":1362,"24":1209,"29":1169,"3":710,"33":384,"195":360},"2":{"87":730,"1":626,"30":598,"13":435,"21":374,"120":300,"17":275,"35":272,"222":249,"6":217},"13":{"236":493,"395":479,"300":388,"1255":318,"275":245,"963":213,"814":209,"696":176,"789":173,"78":162},"5":{"73":1383,"124":1260,"70":807,"444":688,"99":344,"554":337,"83":305,"267":300,"19":159,"235":147},"4":{"247":6758,"246":667,"484":170,"311":78,"360":63,"248":18,"251":16,"282":11,"249":4,"250":1},"3":{"241":3533,"242":1344,"243":1067,"520":630,"244":146,"389":133,"386":52,"245":49,"470":33,"346":8},"20":{"2268":598,"2287":452,"2274":168,"2307":111,"2294":64,"2283":63,"2329":53,"2293":50,"2347":40,"2280":37},"9":{"1113":364,"1111":363,"1112":358,"1114":309,"1115":232,"1116":18,"1110":12,"2448":8,"1109":6,"1123":6},"10":{"1079":1275,"1081":234,"547":180},"11":{"1083":1593,"1082":58}},"cena":{"min":0.20000000298023224,"max":1207.5}}}