Akciová ponuka

Celkom nájdené: 9
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":29564,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1607.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Yoshis Crafted World","cena":43.99,"url":"yoshis-crafted-world-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":27660,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1430.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3285,"nazev":"Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze","cena":43.99,"url":"donkey-kong-country-tropical-freeze-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":32858,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1787.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ochrann\u00e9 p\u00fazdro l\u00e1tkov\u00e9 pre Nintendo Switch Lite - Animal Crossing: New Horizons","cena":14.99,"url":"ochranne-pouzdro-latkove-pro-nintendo-switch-lite-animal-crossing-new-horizons"},{"trida":"A","kod":28363,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1492.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2678,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon: Lets Go, Eevee!","cena":43.99,"url":"pokemon-lets-go-eevee-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28364,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1493.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2678,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon: Lets Go, Pikachu!","cena":43.99,"url":"pokemon-lets-go-pikachu-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30680,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1659.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3082,"nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Links Awakening","cena":43.99,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34414,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1877.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3683,"nazev":"Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity","cena":43.99,"url":"hyrule-warriors-age-of-calamity-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34398,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1873.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Super Mario 3D World + Bowsers Fury","cena":43.99,"url":"super-mario-3d-world-bowsers-fury-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30983,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1689.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Konzola Nintendo Switch Lite - Yellow","cena":189.99,"url":"konzole-nintendo-switch-lite-yellow"}],"total":9,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":9},"pegi":{"0":5,"3":2,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":9},"tags":{"3":{"241":7,"242":7,"243":3,"244":1,"389":1},"2":{"35":2,"365":2,"6":1,"13":1,"21":1,"30":1,"87":1,"93":1,"101":1,"109":1},"1":{"4":3,"27":3,"29":3,"3":2,"16":2,"103":1},"13":{"275":2,"381":2,"414":2,"693":2,"977":1,"1010":1},"4":{"247":8},"5":{"104":1,"206":1}},"cena":{"min":14.989999771118164,"max":189.99000549316406}}}