Výsledky vyhľadávania pre CQE_2106_prvnileto

Celkom nájdené: 182
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":39772,"imgurl":"covergame\/39772.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Azimut - kniha prvn\u00ed","cena":20.99,"url":"komiks-azimut-kniha-prvni"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004285,"imgurl":"covergame\/14492.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 M\u016fj prvn\u00ed mazl\u00ed\u010dek (PC DIGITAL)","cena":13.99,"url":"the-sims-4-muj-prvni-mazlicek-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31844,"imgurl":"covergame\/22253.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Minecraft: Prvn\u00ed kniha p\u0159\u00edb\u011bh\u016f CZ","cena":7.3,"url":"komiks-minecraft-prvna-kniha-plabahl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7425589,"imgurl":"covergame\/13817.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 M\u016fj prvn\u00ed mazl\u00ed\u010dek (kolekce) (PC) DIGITAL","cena":14.44,"url":"the-sims-4-muj-prvni-mazlicek-kolekce-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"C","kod":19786,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1317.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2025,"nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2016","cena":26.2,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2016-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24712,"imgurl":"covergame\/8661.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2016","cena":15.7,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2016-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":24534,"imgurl":"covergame\/7704.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2198,"nazev":"UEFA EURO 2016 Pro Evolution Soccer","cena":34.6,"url":"uefa-euro-2016-pro-evolution-soccer-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38921,"imgurl":"covergame\/38921.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Mal\u00fd princ - Princ na plan\u00e9te","cena":19.99,"url":"figurka-maly-princ-princ-na-planete"},{"trida":"A","kod":27008,"imgurl":"covergame\/12337.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2435,"nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 (Premium Edition)","cena":39.9,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27009,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2285.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2435,"nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 (Premium Edition)","cena":50.4,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27094,"imgurl":"covergame\/12412.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Prv\u00fd mar\u0165ania: Dobrodru\u017estvo na \u010cervenej plan\u00e9te","cena":77.7,"url":"deskova-hra-prvni-martane-dobrodruzstvi-na-rude-planete"},{"trida":"A","kod":30158,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1636.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Princess Guide","cena":41.99,"url":"the-princess-guide-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":24525,"imgurl":"covergame\/7688.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2222,"nazev":"Professional Farmer 2017","cena":16.8,"url":"professional-farmer-2017-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","cena":57.99,"url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":26399,"imgurl":"covergame\/11708.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2593,"nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2017","cena":27.3,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2017-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":19338,"imgurl":"covergame\/3648.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":1956,"nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2015","cena":24.1,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2015-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":24891,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1956.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2257,"nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2017","cena":41.99,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2017-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3636.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2737,"nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019","cena":45.1,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28575,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2513.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2737,"nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019","cena":45.1,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28286,"imgurl":"covergame\/14191.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2819,"nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2018","cena":27.3,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2018-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7064965,"imgurl":"covergame\/4535.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Basketball Pro Management 2014","cena":10.16,"url":"basketball-pro-management-2014"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7391791,"imgurl":"covergame\/21553.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Piggy Princess (PC) DIGITAL","cena":3.63,"url":"piggy-princess-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003288,"imgurl":"covergame\/17020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"F1 2016 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":35.99,"url":"f1-2016-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7430119,"imgurl":"covergame\/20670.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Earth 2140 (PC) DIGITAL","cena":1.1,"url":"earth-2140-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002496,"imgurl":"covergame\/7899.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Talos Principle (PC DIGITAL)","cena":10.99,"url":"the-talos-principle-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25727,"imgurl":"covergame\/10980.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pr\u00edvesok Assassins Creed: Syndicate","cena":15.7,"url":"privesek-assassins-creed-syndicate-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":45597,"imgurl":"covergame\/45597.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4388,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Death Note - Ryuk Chest Print (ve\u013ekos\u0165 S)","cena":15.65,"url":"tricko-death-note-ryuk-chest-print-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":45598,"imgurl":"covergame\/45598.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4388,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Death Note - Ryuk Chest Print (ve\u013ekos\u0165 M)","cena":15.65,"url":"tricko-death-note-ryuk-chest-print-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":45599,"imgurl":"covergame\/45599.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4388,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Death Note - Ryuk Chest Print (ve\u013ekos\u0165 L)","cena":15.65,"url":"tricko-death-note-ryuk-chest-print-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":45600,"imgurl":"covergame\/45600.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4388,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Death Note - Ryuk Chest Print (ve\u013ekos\u0165 XL)","cena":15.65,"url":"tricko-death-note-ryuk-chest-print-xl"}],"total":182,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":74,"DIGITAL":67,"PC":12,"XBOX":10,"PS4":6,"SWITCH":4,"PS5":3,"PS3":2,"XSX":2,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":163,"3":14,"12":3,"16":1,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":114,"Steam":60,"Origin":5,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":74,"31":41,"4":35,"33":32,"27":20,"34":16,"195":12,"24":10,"3":9,"103":9},"2":{"30":10,"15":9,"87":9,"21":7,"1":6,"35":6,"98":6,"13":5,"109":5,"310":5},"3":{"241":55,"242":25,"243":25,"244":6,"520":4,"245":1},"4":{"247":98,"246":9,"484":5,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"395":7,"696":7,"300":5,"710":5,"1042":5,"691":4,"756":4,"824":4,"2465":4,"12":3},"5":{"124":20,"73":15,"327":15,"444":10,"1194":5,"70":4,"92":4,"83":3,"104":3,"19":2},"20":{"2287":16,"2268":8,"2274":3,"2334":2,"2290":1,"2305":1,"2316":1,"2320":1,"2338":1,"2356":1},"10":{"1079":20,"547":5,"1081":5},"9":{"1111":5,"1113":5,"1112":4,"1114":4,"1115":2,"2481":1,"2482":1,"2483":1,"2484":1,"2485":1},"11":{"1083":20}},"cena":{"min":1.100000023841858,"max":629.989990234375}}}