Výsledky vyhľadávania pre Xenoblade_Chronicles:_Definitive_Edition

Celkom nájdené: 1698
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45612,"imgurl":"covergame\/45612.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4390,"nazev":"Xenoblade Chronicles 3","cena":59.99,"url":"xenoblade-chronicles-3-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7858079,"imgurl":"covergame\/24229.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Dishonored: Definitive Edition","cena":3.92,"url":"dishonored-definitive-edition-21"},{"trida":"C","kod":19348,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1211.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1315,"nazev":"DmC: Devil May Cry (Definitive Edition)","cena":34.6,"url":"dmc-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27478,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2336.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2238,"nazev":"ReCore - Definitive Edition","cena":18.9,"url":"recore-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"B","kod":33558,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4300.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3560,"nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition CZ","cena":41.99,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"B","kod":33557,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2894.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3560,"nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition CZ","cena":41.99,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948181,"imgurl":"covergame\/24877.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Mafia II Definitive Edition","cena":31.78,"url":"mafia-ii-definitive-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":25370,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2041.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2355,"nazev":"Valhalla Hills (Definitive Edition)","cena":36.7,"url":"valhalla-hills-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28792,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3683.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2853,"nazev":"Tales of Vesperia - Definitive Edition","cena":41.99,"url":"tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28793,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2547.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2853,"nazev":"Tales of Vesperia - Definitive Edition","cena":41.99,"url":"tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34039,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2918.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2938,"nazev":"Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition","cena":29.4,"url":"pathfinder-kingmaker-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005310,"imgurl":"covergame\/17726.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Recore Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.99,"url":"recore-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948208,"imgurl":"covergame\/24878.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2112,"nazev":"Mafia III: Definitive Edition (PC) Steam","cena":31.78,"url":"mafia-iii-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000600,"imgurl":"covergame\/15256.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2201,"nazev":"Dead Island Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":7.99,"url":"dead-island-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":812007586,"imgurl":"covergame\/26723.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Mafia Definitive Edition Chicago Outfit (DIGITAL)","cena":1.99,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-chicago-outfit-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007511,"imgurl":"covergame\/25851.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Age of Empires Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.99,"url":"age-of-empires-definitive-edition-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442964,"imgurl":"covergame\/14677.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1435,"nazev":"Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition (PC) DIGITAL","cena":4.04,"url":"sleeping-dogs-definitive-edition-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":28239,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3558.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2656,"nazev":"Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Launch Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"valkyria-chronicles-4-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7428634,"imgurl":"covergame\/23098.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Age of Empires: Definitive Edition (PC) MS Store","cena":17.25,"url":"age-of-empires-definitive-edition-pc-ms-store"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007512,"imgurl":"covergame\/25852.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Age of Empires II Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":9.99,"url":"age-of-empires-ii-definitive-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":34845,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1899.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2600,"nazev":"Ori and the Blind Forest - Definitive Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"ori-and-the-blind-forest-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007569,"imgurl":"covergame\/26294.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Age of Empires III Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.99,"url":"age-of-empires-iii-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005468,"imgurl":"covergame\/18414.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2853,"nazev":"Tales Of Vesperia Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":11.99,"url":"tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004644,"imgurl":"covergame\/18141.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2264,"nazev":"DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE 2 Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":44.99,"url":"dragon-ball-xenoverse-2-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007187,"imgurl":"covergame\/23386.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Total War EMPIRE Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":10.99,"url":"total-war-empire-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007496,"imgurl":"covergame\/25675.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pillars of Eternity Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.99,"url":"pillars-of-eternity-definitive-edition-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066258,"imgurl":"covergame\/3913.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Empire: Total War - Definitive Edition (PC) DIGITAL","cena":25.98,"url":"empire-total-war-definitive-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066268,"imgurl":"covergame\/3924.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Medieval II: Total War - Definitive Edition (PC) DIGITAL","cena":25.98,"url":"medieval-ii-total-war-definitive-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"C","kod":39718,"imgurl":"covergame\/39718.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4184,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":39719,"imgurl":"covergame\/39719.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4184,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-xbox-one"}],"total":1698,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":732,"MERCH":527,"PS4":123,"XBOX":111,"PC":66,"PS5":66,"SWITCH":35,"XSX":35,"X360":2,"XBOX DIGITAL":1},"pegi":{"0":1515,"18":65,"16":54,"3":27,"12":19,"7":18},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":935,"Steam":690,"Ubisoft Connect":32,"GOG.com":12,"Origin":12,"Battle.Net":6,"Epic Games Store":6,"Xbox Live":3,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":603,"28":531,"29":282,"27":276,"34":246,"31":174,"3":163,"24":156,"33":73,"103":56},"2":{"1":164,"13":134,"30":125,"87":109,"35":83,"222":77,"120":65,"17":64,"21":62,"365":58},"3":{"241":722,"242":307,"243":252,"520":69,"244":32,"389":18,"245":13,"470":4,"386":3,"346":2},"4":{"247":1050,"246":143,"311":26,"484":10,"360":7,"248":3,"251":3,"249":1,"282":1},"13":{"395":69,"300":64,"12":40,"236":40,"842":39,"773":38,"2465":36,"789":29,"801":21,"624":20},"5":{"73":143,"444":96,"124":86,"554":46,"267":44,"70":43,"83":21,"207":21,"19":18,"255":18},"20":{"2268":88,"2287":60,"2329":21,"2307":15,"2371":14,"2274":6,"2290":4,"2271":3,"2275":3,"2350":3},"10":{"1079":92,"1081":23,"547":11},"8":{"1085":68,"1088":14,"1096":9,"1094":5,"1093":4,"1100":4,"1086":2,"1087":2,"1089":1,"1090":1},"9":{"1111":23,"1113":21,"1112":20,"1114":20,"1115":16,"1109":1,"1110":1,"2481":1,"2482":1,"2483":1}},"cena":{"min":0.7799999713897705,"max":809}}}