Výsledky vyhľadávania pre disintegration

Celkom nájdené: 129
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696354,"imgurl":"covergame\/24175.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disney Universe (PC) DIGITAL","cena":3.75,"url":"disney-universe-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004787,"imgurl":"covergame\/17918.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Distrust (PC DIGITAL)","cena":4.99,"url":"distrust-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7373797,"imgurl":"covergame\/12496.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Distrust (PC) DIGITAL","cena":10.16,"url":"distrust-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007173,"imgurl":"covergame\/23536.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disney Alice in Wonderland (PC DIGITAL)","cena":4.99,"url":"disney-alice-in-wonderland-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696842,"imgurl":"covergame\/21249.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disney Winnie the Pooh (PC) DIGITAL","cena":3.02,"url":"disney-winnie-the-pooh-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004849,"imgurl":"covergame\/17583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Disney Afternoon Collection (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.99,"url":"the-disney-afternoon-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696848,"imgurl":"covergame\/21247.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disney Flight and Racing (PC) DIGITAL","cena":4.65,"url":"disney-flight-and-racing-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403956,"imgurl":"covergame\/13850.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Disney Afternoon Collection (PC) DIGITAL","cena":20.76,"url":"the-disney-afternoon-collection-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004946,"imgurl":"covergame\/17549.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Dont Disturb (PC DIGITAL)","cena":2.99,"url":"dont-disturb-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008123,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":4111,"nazev":"Disciples Liberation (PC DIGITAL)","cena":29.99,"url":"disciples-liberation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005051,"imgurl":"covergame\/15083.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disney Infinity Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":13.99,"url":"disney-infinity-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7420540,"imgurl":"covergame\/21508.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disney Infinity Gold Collection (PC) DIGITAL","cena":33.33,"url":"disney-infinity-gold-collection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005685,"imgurl":"covergame\/19254.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disgaea 2 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":13.99,"url":"disgaea-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003374,"imgurl":"covergame\/12583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1989,"nazev":"Dishonored 2 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.99,"url":"dishonored-2-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000277,"imgurl":"covergame\/19370.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1382,"nazev":"Dishonored (PC DIGITAL)","cena":6.99,"url":"dishonored-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":20779,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1481.jpg","platforma":"PS3","product_partner_id":861,"nazev":"Disney Sing It","cena":7.2,"url":"disney-sing-it-ps3"},{"trida":"A","kod":45416,"imgurl":"covergame\/45416.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Disney - Lilo (Funko POP! Disney 124)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-disney-lilo-funko-pop-disney-124"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004854,"imgurl":"covergame\/17868.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2533,"nazev":"Dead Rising (PC DIGITAL)","cena":13.99,"url":"dead-rising-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003543,"imgurl":"covergame\/11544.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Dead Rising 4 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":9.99,"url":"dead-rising-4-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403161,"imgurl":"covergame\/13079.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":969,"nazev":"Dead Rising 2 (PC) DIGITAL","cena":19.54,"url":"dead-rising-2-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403152,"imgurl":"covergame\/13275.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2533,"nazev":"Dead Rising (PC) DIGITAL","cena":20.76,"url":"dead-rising-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403023,"imgurl":"covergame\/13157.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2242,"nazev":"Dead Rising 4 (PC) DIGITAL","cena":30.55,"url":"dead-rising-4-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696336,"imgurl":"covergame\/21254.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (PC) DIGITAL","cena":5.59,"url":"disney-princess-my-fairytale-adventure-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7702208,"imgurl":"covergame\/20629.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Disney Games Other-Worldly Pack (PC) DIGITAL","cena":17.74,"url":"disney-games-otherworldly-pack-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":44083,"imgurl":"covergame\/44083.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Disney - Mo Wall-E (Funko POP! Disney 1117)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-disney-mo-walle-funko-pop-disney-1117"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004808,"imgurl":"covergame\/17844.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Rising Storm (PC DIGITAL)","cena":5.99,"url":"rising-storm-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7378858,"imgurl":"covergame\/12558.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Rising Storm (PC) DIGITAL","cena":14.64,"url":"rising-storm-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":44378,"imgurl":"covergame\/44378.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Disney - Eve Wall-E (Funko POP! Disney 1116)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-disney-eve-walle-funko-pop-disney-1116"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001307,"imgurl":"covergame\/8190.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Divinity Original Sin (PC DIGITAL)","cena":23.99,"url":"divinity-original-sin-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001059,"imgurl":"covergame\/15254.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1112,"nazev":"Divinity II Developer`s Cut (PC DIGITAL)","cena":6.99,"url":"divinity-ii-developers-cut-pc-digital"}],"total":129,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":77,"MERCH":49,"PC":1,"PS3":1,"PS4":1},"pegi":{"0":125,"12":2,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Steam":73,"Neuvedeno":52,"GOG.com":2,"Origin":2},"tags":{"1":{"4":50,"28":49,"27":30,"34":22,"3":15,"31":12,"11":10,"29":10,"24":7,"103":4},"2":{"634":24,"87":17,"1":11,"35":11,"229":10,"30":7,"120":7,"627":7,"293":4,"365":4},"3":{"241":43,"243":20,"242":14,"520":3,"245":2,"389":2,"470":2},"13":{"12":51,"859":7,"1324":5,"1013":4,"761":2,"856":2,"1312":2,"115":1,"236":1,"699":1},"5":{"73":36,"444":28,"207":6,"83":2,"111":2,"621":2,"91":1,"519":1,"527":1},"4":{"247":65,"246":10,"311":1,"360":1,"484":1},"20":{"2268":26,"2284":6,"2350":5,"2311":1},"8":{"1085":1,"1088":1},"12":{"1161":1}},"cena":{"min":2.450000047683716,"max":74.94999694824219}}}