Stolová hra

Celkom nájdené: 2
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004098,"imgurl":"covergame\/15226.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2590,"nazev":"Frostpunk (PC DIGITAL)","cena":6.99,"url":"frostpunk-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8168135,"imgurl":"covergame\/25756.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"FrostPunk: On The Edge","cena":13.8,"url":"frostpunk-on-the-edge-pc-klic-steam"},{"trida":"A","kod":46422,"imgurl":"covergame\/46422.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Stolov\u00e1 hra Frostpunk","cena":92.99,"url":"deskova-hra-frostpunk"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7864580,"imgurl":"covergame\/24813.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2590,"nazev":"Frostpunk: Season Pass","cena":21.38,"url":"frostpunk-season-pass-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7889042,"imgurl":"covergame\/24257.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Frostpunk: Last Atumn - Steam","cena":14.74,"url":"frostpunk-last-atumn-pc-klic-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007503,"imgurl":"covergame\/25780.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Frostpunk On The Edge (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.99,"url":"frostpunk-on-the-edge-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46423,"imgurl":"covergame\/46423.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Stolov\u00e1 hra Frostpunk: Zocelen\u00ed mrazem (roz\u0161\u00edrenie)","cena":17.99,"url":"deskova-hra-frostpunk-zoceleni-mrazem-rozsireni"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005719,"imgurl":"covergame\/19511.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2937,"nazev":"Mortal Kombat 11 Frost (PC DIGITAL)","cena":6.99,"url":"mortal-kombat-11-frost-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36939,"imgurl":"covergame\/36939.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3916,"nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Ultimate Guard - Boulder Deck Case Standard Frosted (100+)","cena":8.4,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-ultimate-guard-boulder-deck-case-standard-frosted-100"},{"trida":"D","kod":20271,"imgurl":"coverwii\/738.jpg","platforma":"3DS","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fossil Fighters: Frontier","cena":39.99,"url":"fossil-fighters-frontier-3ds"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005515,"imgurl":"covergame\/18636.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Frontiers (PC DIGITAL)","cena":3.99,"url":"frontiers-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38527,"imgurl":"covergame\/38527.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka The Flash - Killer Frost (Funko POP! Television 1098)","cena":14.99,"url":"figurka-the-flash-killer-frost-funko-pop-television-1098"},{"trida":"A","kod":37863,"imgurl":"covergame\/37863.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4005,"nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","cena":69.99,"url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37864,"imgurl":"covergame\/37864.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4005,"nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","cena":69.99,"url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37862,"imgurl":"covergame\/37862.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4005,"nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","cena":64.99,"url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36339,"imgurl":"covergame\/36339.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Sector Fronteris","cena":71.4,"url":"w40k-killzone-sector-fronteris"},{"trida":"D","kod":46218,"imgurl":"covergame\/46218.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"W40k: Battlezone: Fronteris - Nachmund","cena":174.99,"url":"w40k-battlezone-fronteris-nachmund"},{"trida":"A","kod":45829,"imgurl":"covergame\/45829.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4428,"nazev":"After the Fall - Frontrunner Edition","cena":42.99,"url":"after-the-fall-frontrunner-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":46217,"imgurl":"covergame\/46217.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"W40k: Battlezone: Fronteris - Landing Pad","cena":56.99,"url":"w40k-battlezone-fronteris-landing-pad"},{"trida":"C","kod":14905,"imgurl":"covergame\/2710.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":991,"nazev":"Front Mission Evolved","cena":31.5,"url":"front-mission-evolved-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001545,"imgurl":"covergame\/8093.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1775,"nazev":"Enemy Front (PC DIGITAL)","cena":6.99,"url":"enemy-front-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007421,"imgurl":"covergame\/25164.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Civilization VI New Frontier Pass (PC DIGITAL)","cena":18.99,"url":"civilization-vi-new-frontier-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003499,"imgurl":"covergame\/12582.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2253,"nazev":"The Walking Dead A New Frontier (PC DIGITAL)","cena":6.99,"url":"the-walking-dead-a-new-frontier-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7769534,"imgurl":"covergame\/19473.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1775,"nazev":"Enemy Front (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","cena":17.57,"url":"enemy-front-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066604,"imgurl":"covergame\/3929.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Company of Heroes - Opposing Fronts (PC) DIGITAL","cena":13.54,"url":"company-of-heroes-opposing-fronts-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39232,"imgurl":"covergame\/39232.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Puzzle World of Tanks - New Frontiers (Good Loot)","cena":19.99,"url":"puzzle-world-of-tanks-new-frontiers-good-loot"},{"trida":"D","kod":46215,"imgurl":"covergame\/46215.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"W40k: Battlezone: Fronteris - STC Hab-Bunker and Stockades","cena":64.99,"url":"w40k-battlezone-fronteris-stc-habbunker-and-stockades"},{"trida":"D","kod":46216,"imgurl":"covergame\/46216.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"W40k: Battlezone: Fronteris - Vox-Antenna and Auspex Shrine","cena":56.99,"url":"w40k-battlezone-fronteris-voxantenna-and-auspex-shrine"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006999,"imgurl":"covergame\/22938.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Battle Academy 2 Eastern Front (PC DIGITAL)","cena":6.99,"url":"battle-academy-2-eastern-front-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":36095,"imgurl":"covergame\/36095.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Batoh Frozen - Elsa","cena":24.1,"url":"batoh-frozen-elsa"}],"total":187,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":83,"DIGITAL":77,"PC":8,"PS4":5,"PS5":5,"XBOX":3,"XSX":3,"SWITCH":2,"3DS":1},"pegi":{"0":163,"3":15,"12":4,"16":2,"7":2,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":101,"Steam":81,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Battle.Net":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":83,"4":36,"27":28,"34":26,"31":25,"33":16,"24":15,"29":14,"103":14,"3":11},"2":{"30":11,"98":11,"1":8,"87":8,"397":5,"442":5,"112":4,"126":4,"228":4,"299":4},"3":{"241":63,"243":21,"242":20,"520":13,"386":1,"389":1,"470":1},"5":{"73":19,"124":12,"70":9,"83":9,"444":9,"523":8,"99":4,"111":3,"235":3,"255":3},"13":{"1200":22,"756":12,"12":7,"677":6,"930":6,"236":5,"736":4,"1255":4,"78":3,"661":3},"4":{"247":97,"246":9,"484":3,"311":1,"360":1},"20":{"2268":11,"2362":4,"2274":3,"2293":2,"2329":2,"2276":1,"2279":1,"2287":1,"2294":1,"2311":1},"11":{"1083":25,"1082":3},"10":{"1079":16,"1081":9},"9":{"1113":7,"1112":6,"1111":4,"1114":4,"1115":2}},"cena":{"min":1.399999976158142,"max":174.99000549316406}}}