Výsledky vyhľadávania pre snowrunner

Celkom nájdené: 74
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3441,"nazev":"SnowRunner","cena":42.99,"url":"snowrunner-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3441,"nazev":"SnowRunner ","cena":42.99,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8657327,"imgurl":"covergame\/8657327.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"SnowRunner","cena":27.15,"url":"snowrunner"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007428,"imgurl":"covergame\/25471.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"SnowRunner (PC DIGITAL)","cena":24.99,"url":"snowrunner-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434750,"imgurl":"covergame\/21549.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Snowball","cena":2.63,"url":"snowball"},{"trida":"A","kod":32743,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4196.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3441,"nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game CZ","cena":34.99,"url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32744,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2839.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3441,"nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game CZ","cena":34.99,"url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196647,"imgurl":"covergame\/22005.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"SNOWFLAKE TATTOO","cena":4.41,"url":"snowflake-tattoo"},{"trida":"A","kod":45133,"imgurl":"covergame\/45133.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Komiks Snowpiercer 1-3 Boxed Set","cena":101.8,"url":"komiks-snowpiercer-13-boxed-set"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8460644,"imgurl":"covergame\/8460644.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Cities: Skylines - Snowfall (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","cena":3.28,"url":"cities-skylines-snowfall-pc-mac-linux-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37992,"imgurl":"covergame\/37992.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Batman - The Penguin Snowman (Funko POP! Heroes 367)","cena":19.99,"url":"figurka-batman-the-penguin-snowman-funko-pop-heroes-367"},{"trida":"A","kod":39573,"imgurl":"covergame\/39573.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Disney - Jack Skellington in Snowmobile (Funko POP! Rides 104)","cena":41.99,"url":"figurka-disney-jack-skellington-in-snowmobile-funko-pop-rides-104"},{"trida":"A","kod":33006,"imgurl":"covergame\/23722.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Pok\u00e9mon - Snorlax 3D","cena":15.7,"url":"hrnek-pokemon-snorlax-3d"},{"trida":"C","kod":21723,"imgurl":"covergame\/5595.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Showcase Snooker","cena":0.99,"url":"showcase-snooker-pc"},{"trida":"B","kod":45619,"imgurl":"covergame\/45619.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"\u0160iltovka Pok\u00e9mon - Snorlax Plush","cena":19.99,"url":"ksiltovka-pokemon-snorlax-plush"},{"trida":"A","kod":44322,"imgurl":"covergame\/44322.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Cestovn\u00e1 ta\u0161ka Pok\u00e9mon - Snorlax","cena":31.5,"url":"cestovni-taska-pokemon-snorlax"},{"trida":"A","kod":39360,"imgurl":"covergame\/39360.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Farbiaca sada Gamemaster - Snow and Tundra (sneh)","cena":36.7,"url":"barvici-sada-gamemaster-snow-and-tundra-snih"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7435206,"imgurl":"covergame\/21558.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Snow White Solitaire. Charmed Kingdom","cena":5.83,"url":"snow-white-solitaire-charmed-kingdom"},{"trida":"A","kod":45982,"imgurl":"covergame\/45982.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Pok\u00e9mon - Snorlax & Munchlax","cena":2.99,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-pokemon-snorlax-munchlax"},{"trida":"A","kod":46620,"imgurl":"covergame\/46620.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kartov\u00e1 hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG: Pok\u00e9mon GO - Tin Snorlax","cena":40.6,"url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-pokemon-go-tin-snorlax"},{"trida":"A","kod":45981,"imgurl":"covergame\/45981.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hern\u00e1 podlo\u017eka Pok\u00e9mon- Snorlax & Munchlax (Ultra Pro) ","cena":19.99,"url":"herni-podlozka-pokemon-snorlax-munchlax-ultra-pro"},{"trida":"A","kod":45987,"imgurl":"covergame\/45987.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Album na karty Pok\u00e9mon - Snorlax & Munchlax (A4 kr\u00fa\u017ekov\u00e9) ","cena":15.99,"url":"album-na-karty-pokemon-snorlax-munchlax-a4-krouzkove"},{"trida":"A","kod":46616,"imgurl":"covergame\/46616.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kartov\u00e1 hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG: Pok\u00e9mon GO - Mini Tin Snorlax","cena":14.18,"url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-pokemon-go-mini-tin-snorlax"},{"trida":"A","kod":45986,"imgurl":"covergame\/45986.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Album na karty Pok\u00e9mon - Snorlax & Munchlax A5 (80 kariet) ","cena":7.99,"url":"album-na-karty-pokemon-snorlax-munchlax-a5-80-karet"},{"trida":"A","kod":45983,"imgurl":"covergame\/45983.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ochrann\u00e9 obaly na karty Ultra Pro - Snorlax & Munchlax (65 ks) ","cena":8.99,"url":"ochranne-obaly-na-karty-ultra-pro-snorlax-munchlax-65-ks"},{"trida":"A","kod":45985,"imgurl":"covergame\/45985.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Album na karty Pok\u00e9mon - Snorlax & Munchlax A4 (180 kariet)","cena":11.99,"url":"album-na-karty-pokemon-snorlax-munchlax-a4-180-karet"},{"trida":"A","kod":44843,"imgurl":"covergame\/44843.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Snoopy in Space - Space Hug Snoopy","cena":10.5,"url":"figurka-snoopy-in-space-space-hug-snoopy"},{"trida":"A","kod":44844,"imgurl":"covergame\/44844.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Snoopy in Space - Lunar Golf Snoopy","cena":10.5,"url":"figurka-snoopy-in-space-lunar-golf-snoopy"},{"trida":"A","kod":44841,"imgurl":"covergame\/44841.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Snoopy in Space - Mustache Disguise Snoopy","cena":10.5,"url":"figurka-snoopy-in-space-mustache-disguise-snoopy"},{"trida":"A","kod":44842,"imgurl":"covergame\/44842.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Snoopy in Space - Courageous Astronaut Snoopy","cena":10.5,"url":"figurka-snoopy-in-space-courageous-astronaut-snoopy"}],"total":74,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":31,"MERCH":28,"PS4":5,"XBOX":3,"XSX":3,"PS5":2,"PC":1,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":67,"7":4,"12":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":43,"Steam":27,"Origin":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":28,"4":25,"31":13,"195":8,"27":7,"3":5,"24":5,"33":5,"34":4,"11":3},"2":{"1":9,"35":7,"390":7,"119":6,"238":5,"6":2,"8":2,"9":2,"21":2,"87":2},"3":{"241":26,"243":17,"242":13},"4":{"247":43,"246":11},"13":{"275":13,"1243":9,"979":6,"743":4,"12":2,"115":2,"758":2,"2447":2,"236":1,"381":1},"5":{"554":9,"73":8,"216":6,"267":5,"215":4,"308":4,"444":3,"104":2,"70":1,"83":1},"20":{"2274":4,"2334":4,"2268":2,"2287":1,"2293":1,"2358":1},"7":{"494":5,"486":1},"8":{"1086":2,"1087":1,"1088":1,"1089":1,"1092":1},"6":{"497":5}},"cena":{"min":0.9900000095367432,"max":101.80000305175781}}}