PC HRY na stiahnutie

Celkom nájdené: 4391
+ DLC
PC
34,60 €
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008470,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008470.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga (PC DIGITAL)","cena":48.99,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008427,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008427.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Elden Ring (PC DIGITAL)","cena":56.99,"url":"elden-ring-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000107,"imgurl":"covergame\/8565.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1769,"nazev":"Minecraft (PC DIGITAL)","cena":26.99,"url":"minecraft-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000212,"imgurl":"covergame\/2000212.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":4192,"nazev":"Happy Game (PC DIGITAL)","cena":11,"url":"happy-game-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36366,"imgurl":"covergame\/36366.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3860,"nazev":"MotoGP 21","cena":34.6,"url":"motogp-21-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000168,"imgurl":"covergame\/19462.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Blood will be Spilled (PC DIGITAL)","cena":10.35,"url":"blood-will-be-spilled-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000056,"imgurl":"covergame\/12552.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Mashinky (PC DIGITAL)","cena":22.27,"url":"mashinky-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7158060,"imgurl":"covergame\/7112.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1644,"nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Cabin Accessories (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","cena":3.84,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-cabin-accessories-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7061477,"imgurl":"covergame\/4152.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1644,"nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Ice Cold Paint Jobs Pack (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","cena":1.98,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-ice-cold-paint-jobs-pack-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7075661,"imgurl":"covergame\/4971.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"X-COM: UFO Defense (PC) DIGITAL","cena":5.22,"url":"xcom-ufo-defense-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000462,"imgurl":"covergame\/8367.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":723,"nazev":"Dead Space 2008 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.99,"url":"dead-space-2008-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000351,"imgurl":"covergame\/8373.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hotline Miami (PC DIGITAL)","cena":5.99,"url":"hotline-miami-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000718,"imgurl":"covergame\/8280.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Botanicula (PC DIGITAL)","cena":7.99,"url":"botanicula-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000172,"imgurl":"covergame\/8405.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Warcraft 3 + Frozen Throne (PC DIGITAL)","cena":33.99,"url":"warcraft-3-frozen-throne-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000100,"imgurl":"covergame\/13635.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Chuchel - Cherry Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":8.42,"url":"chuchel-cherry-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000105,"imgurl":"covergame\/14003.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2340,"nazev":"Destiny 2 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":26.88,"url":"destiny-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007629,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007629.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3629,"nazev":"STRONGHOLD WARLORDS (PC DIGITAL)","cena":22.99,"url":"stronghold-warlords-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007751,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007751.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Railway Empire Complete Collection (PC DIGITAL)","cena":19.99,"url":"railway-empire-complete-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000201,"imgurl":"covergame\/2000201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2828,"nazev":"V-Rally 4 (PC DIGITAL) - steam","cena":4.99,"url":"vrally-4-pc-digital-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7929662,"imgurl":"covergame\/24347.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3501,"nazev":"Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord (PC) Steam","cena":40.41,"url":"mount-blade-ii-bannerlord-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7882565,"imgurl":"covergame\/24444.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3411,"nazev":"Resident Evil 3 + Resident Evil Resistance (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","cena":39.8,"url":"resident-evil-3-resident-evil-resistance-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8209694,"imgurl":"covergame\/26162.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Survivalists (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","cena":1.43,"url":"the-survivalists-pc-monkey-business-pack-klic-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000196,"imgurl":"covergame\/26171.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3712,"nazev":"Drive 4 Survival (PC DIGITAL)","cena":22.27,"url":"drive-4-survival-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8209688,"imgurl":"covergame\/26161.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Survivalists (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","cena":1.79,"url":"the-survivalists-pc-digitalni-artbook-klic-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7956356,"imgurl":"covergame\/26092.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"NAMCO MUSEUM ARCHIVES Volume 2 (PC)","cena":18.97,"url":"namco-museum-archives-volume-2-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7851371,"imgurl":"covergame\/22320.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Green Hell (PC) Steam","cena":21.64,"url":"green-hell-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000170,"imgurl":"covergame\/19703.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2683,"nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":49.12,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000156,"imgurl":"covergame\/18327.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2281,"nazev":"Dokument Deliverance: The Making of Kingdom Come (PC DIGITAL)","cena":7.65,"url":"dokument-deliverance-the-making-of-kingdom-come-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000166,"imgurl":"covergame\/19331.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2281,"nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance - A Womans Lot (PC DIGITAL)","cena":9.96,"url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-a-womans-lot-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000137,"imgurl":"covergame\/17969.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"BioShock Infinite Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","cena":11.12,"url":"bioshock-infinite-season-pass-pc-digital"}],"total":4391,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":4390,"PC":1},"pegi":{"0":4374,"16":6,"18":6,"3":3,"12":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":3963,"Origin":175,"Ubisoft Connect":130,"GOG.com":35,"Battle.Net":33,"Epic Games Store":22,"Spidla Data":18,"Rockstar SocialClub":6,"Xbox Live":5,"Direct download":2},"tags":{"1":{"4":2185,"34":1301,"27":1227,"24":1146,"31":1084,"29":832,"3":521,"103":308,"195":256,"33":223},"2":{"87":706,"1":398,"30":366,"21":311,"120":237,"13":197,"17":182,"112":154,"6":150,"293":132},"3":{"241":2324,"242":689,"520":587,"243":583,"389":83,"244":53,"386":52,"245":35,"470":33,"346":6},"4":{"247":3479,"246":444,"311":31,"360":6,"282":5,"484":2,"249":1,"250":1},"13":{"236":44,"856":44,"115":38,"94":25,"676":24,"132":23,"734":22,"300":17,"674":14,"723":14},"5":{"235":5,"267":2,"437":2,"529":2,"111":1,"274":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":0.25999999046325684,"max":167.0800018310547}}}