PC HRY na stiahnutie

Celkom nájdené: 569
+ DLC
PC
34,60 €
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006340,"imgurl":"covergame\/1006340.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Red Dead Redemption 2 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":35.99,"url":"red-dead-redemption-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36366,"imgurl":"covergame\/36366.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3860,"nazev":"MotoGP 21","cena":34.6,"url":"motogp-21-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000107,"imgurl":"covergame\/8565.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1769,"nazev":"Minecraft (PC DIGITAL)","cena":26.99,"url":"minecraft-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000172,"imgurl":"covergame\/8405.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Warcraft 3 + Frozen Throne (PC DIGITAL)","cena":33.99,"url":"warcraft-3-frozen-throne-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000105,"imgurl":"covergame\/14003.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2340,"nazev":"Destiny 2 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":26.88,"url":"destiny-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007629,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007629.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3629,"nazev":"STRONGHOLD WARLORDS (PC DIGITAL)","cena":22.99,"url":"stronghold-warlords-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007751,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007751.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Railway Empire Complete Collection (PC DIGITAL)","cena":19.99,"url":"railway-empire-complete-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7929662,"imgurl":"covergame\/24347.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3501,"nazev":"Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord (PC) Steam","cena":40.41,"url":"mount-blade-ii-bannerlord-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7882565,"imgurl":"covergame\/24444.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3411,"nazev":"Resident Evil 3 + Resident Evil Resistance (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","cena":39.8,"url":"resident-evil-3-resident-evil-resistance-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000196,"imgurl":"covergame\/26171.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3712,"nazev":"Drive 4 Survival (PC DIGITAL)","cena":22.27,"url":"drive-4-survival-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7851371,"imgurl":"covergame\/22320.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Green Hell (PC) Steam","cena":21.64,"url":"green-hell-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000170,"imgurl":"covergame\/19703.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2683,"nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":49.12,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000129,"imgurl":"covergame\/17620.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2832,"nazev":"Shadows: Awakening (PC DIGITAL)","cena":26.88,"url":"shadows-awakening-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007805,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007805.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3898,"nazev":"Humankind (PC DIGITAL)","cena":40.99,"url":"humankind-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007970,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007970.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 \u017divot na venkov\u011b (PC DIGITAL)","cena":24.99,"url":"the-sims-4-zivot-na-venkove-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007733,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007733.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3764,"nazev":"NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 (PC DIGITAL)","cena":30.99,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000194,"imgurl":"covergame\/25771.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator (PC) - digit\u00e1ln\u00ed kl\u00ed\u010d","cena":71.12,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-pc-digitalni-klic"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948181,"imgurl":"covergame\/24877.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Mafia II Definitive Edition","cena":31.51,"url":"mafia-ii-definitive-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948208,"imgurl":"covergame\/24878.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2112,"nazev":"Mafia III: Definitive Edition (PC) Steam","cena":31.51,"url":"mafia-iii-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7864580,"imgurl":"covergame\/24813.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2590,"nazev":"Frostpunk: Season Pass","cena":21.11,"url":"frostpunk-season-pass-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007251,"imgurl":"covergame\/25123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Greymoor Digital upgrade (PC DIGITAL)","cena":19.99,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-greymoor-digital-upgrade-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000197,"imgurl":"covergame\/26669.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3077,"nazev":"Watch Dogs: Legion (PC DIGITAL)","cena":49.96,"url":"watch-dogs-legion-digitalni-verze"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000056,"imgurl":"covergame\/12552.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Mashinky (PC DIGITAL)","cena":22.27,"url":"mashinky-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007729,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007729.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3782,"nazev":"Werewolf The Apocalypse Earthblood (PC DIGITAL)","cena":31.99,"url":"werewolf-the-apocalypse-earthblood-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007728,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007728.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3200,"nazev":"Nioh 2 The Complete Edition (PC DIGITAL)","cena":40.99,"url":"nioh-2-the-complete-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007604,"imgurl":"covergame\/27214.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Shovel Knight Treasure Trove (PC DIGITAL)","cena":21.99,"url":"shovel-knight-treasure-trove-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007630,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007630.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3080,"nazev":"OUTRIDERS (PC DIGITAL)","cena":44.99,"url":"outriders-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007628,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007628.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3617,"nazev":"RESIDENT EVIL VILLAGE (PC DIGITAL)","cena":29.99,"url":"resident-evil-village-pc-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005427,"imgurl":"covergame\/1005427.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2433,"nazev":"Biomutant (PC DIGITAL)","cena":24.99,"url":"biomutant-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008097,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008097.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","product_partner_id":4479,"nazev":"Eastward (PC DIGITAL)","cena":24.99,"url":"eastward-pc-digital"}],"total":569,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":568,"PC":1},"pegi":{"0":563,"16":4,"18":2},"digi_drm":{"Steam":430,"Origin":61,"Ubisoft Connect":29,"Battle.Net":21,"Epic Games Store":14,"GOG.com":4,"Xbox Live":4,"Direct download":2,"Rockstar SocialClub":2,"Neuvedeno":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":294,"31":172,"34":145,"29":133,"27":128,"33":62,"24":59,"3":44,"195":43,"11":35},"2":{"1":56,"87":49,"30":44,"13":35,"120":33,"292":27,"8":25,"222":24,"35":22,"310":22},"3":{"241":264,"242":126,"243":119,"520":52,"244":18,"245":11,"389":9,"386":6,"346":3,"470":1},"4":{"247":390,"246":61,"311":7,"249":1,"250":1,"282":1,"360":1},"13":{"115":17,"803":13,"888":6,"723":5,"716":4,"764":4,"816":4,"395":3,"670":3,"677":3},"5":{"437":2,"529":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":19.010000228881836,"max":167.0800018310547}}}