Príslušenstvo

Celkom nájdené: 59
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46386,"imgurl":"covergame\/46386.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4530,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 The Batman - Armor","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-the-batman-armor-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":46387,"imgurl":"covergame\/46387.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 One Piece","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-one-piece"},{"trida":"A","kod":47081,"imgurl":"covergame\/47081.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Zakl\u00edna\u010d - The Ladies of the Wood","cena":32.5,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-zaklinac-the-ladies-of-the-wood"},{"trida":"A","kod":47079,"imgurl":"covergame\/47079.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Conjunction of the Spheres","cena":32.5,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-zaklinac-conjunction-of-the-spheres"},{"trida":"A","kod":46390,"imgurl":"covergame\/46390.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Star Wars: The Mandalorian - Boba Fett","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-star-wars-the-mandalorian-boba-fett"},{"trida":"A","kod":46395,"imgurl":"covergame\/46395.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Guardians of the Galaxy - Videogame","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-guardians-of-the-galaxy-videogame"},{"trida":"A","kod":46396,"imgurl":"covergame\/46396.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Guardians of the Galaxy - Groot","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-guardians-of-the-galaxy-groot"},{"trida":"A","kod":46392,"imgurl":"covergame\/46392.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Star Wars: The Mandalorian -The Child","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-star-wars-the-mandalorian-child"},{"trida":"A","kod":46400,"imgurl":"covergame\/46400.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Marvel - Timeless Logo","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-marvel-timeless-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":46403,"imgurl":"covergame\/46403.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Assassins Creed - Characters","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-assassins-creed-characters"},{"trida":"A","kod":46405,"imgurl":"covergame\/46405.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Harry Potter - Chibi","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-harry-potter-chibi"},{"trida":"A","kod":46410,"imgurl":"covergame\/46410.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Lord of the Rings - Map","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-lord-of-the-rings-map"},{"trida":"A","kod":46411,"imgurl":"covergame\/46411.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 DragonBall Z - Characters","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-dragonball-z-characters"},{"trida":"A","kod":46412,"imgurl":"covergame\/46412.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 One More Life - Gamepad (RGB podsvietenie","cena":39.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-one-more-life-gamepad-rgb-podsviceni"},{"trida":"B","kod":46343,"imgurl":"covergame\/46343.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Xzone Originals - The Loose Cannon","cena":29.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-xzone-originals-the-loose-cannon"},{"trida":"A","kod":38854,"imgurl":"covergame\/38854.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Konzola The A500 Mini (Amiga)","cena":129.99,"url":"konzole-the-a500-mini-amiga"},{"trida":"A","kod":46134,"imgurl":"covergame\/46134.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Reproduktor Batman - Batmobile (chytr\u00fd)","cena":64.99,"url":"reproduktor-batman-batmobile"},{"trida":"B","kod":46034,"imgurl":"covergame\/46034.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Xzone Originals - Knight & Stalker","cena":29.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-xzone-originals-knight-stalker"},{"trida":"B","kod":43830,"imgurl":"covergame\/43830.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Dota 2 - Animajor E-sport","cena":34.99,"url":"dota-2-animajor-esport-podlozka-pod-mys-"},{"trida":"A","kod":45390,"imgurl":"covergame\/45390.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Herna podlo\u017eka Kraken Wargames - Swamp","cena":17.99,"url":"herni-podlozka-kraken-wargames-swamp"},{"trida":"A","kod":45389,"imgurl":"covergame\/45389.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Herna podlo\u017eka Kraken Wargames - Plains","cena":17.99,"url":"herni-podlozka-kraken-wargames-plains"},{"trida":"A","kod":45388,"imgurl":"covergame\/45388.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Herna podlo\u017eka Kraken Wargames - Mountain","cena":17.99,"url":"herni-podlozka-kraken-wargames-mountain"},{"trida":"A","kod":45387,"imgurl":"covergame\/45387.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Herna podlo\u017eka Kraken Wargames - Island","cena":17.99,"url":"herni-podlozka-kraken-wargames-island"},{"trida":"A","kod":45386,"imgurl":"covergame\/45386.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hern\u00e1 podlo\u017eka Kraken Wargames - Forest","cena":17.99,"url":"herni-podlozka-kraken-wargames-forest"},{"trida":"A","kod":45534,"imgurl":"covergame\/45534.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4404,"nazev":"Oculus Quest 2 128 GB","cena":432.77,"url":"oculus-quest-2-128-gb"},{"trida":"A","kod":45533,"imgurl":"covergame\/45533.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4404,"nazev":"Oculus Quest 2 256 GB","cena":533.62,"url":"oculus-quest-2-256-gb"},{"trida":"A","kod":44664,"imgurl":"covergame\/44664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Fighting Knight","cena":33.6,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-kingdom-come-deliverance-fighting-knight"},{"trida":"B","kod":43488,"imgurl":"covergame\/43488.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Diablo 4 - Lilith","cena":35.99,"url":"diablo-4-oversized-podlozka-pod-mys-lilith-"},{"trida":"A","kod":44817,"imgurl":"covergame\/44817.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hern\u00e1 podlo\u017eka Gamegenic - Playmat XP ","cena":20.99,"url":"herni-podlozka-gamegenic-playmat-xp"},{"trida":"A","kod":36585,"imgurl":"covergame\/36585.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 World of Warcraft - Lich King Awakening","cena":31.5,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-world-of-warcraft-lich-king-awakening"}],"total":59,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":42,"PC":12,"XBOX":3,"PS5":2},"pegi":[59],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":59},"tags":{"2":{"109":44,"2386":6,"128":4,"400":3,"79":2,"194":2,"1331":2,"89":1,"93":1,"333":1},"13":{"789":5,"1255":5,"429":4,"1232":4,"2466":4,"395":3,"12":2,"300":2,"650":2,"670":2},"1":{"28":42,"16":18},"5":{"340":41,"554":5},"20":{"2307":5,"2302":1,"2334":1,"2405":1},"4":{"247":7},"8":{"1085":2,"1088":2}},"cena":{"min":3.200000047683716,"max":533.6199951171875}}}