PlayStation 4

Celkom nájdené: 452
PS4
32,95 €
-7%
PS4
39,99 €
42.99 €
PS4
27,99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":25180,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2175.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pohybov\u00fd ovl\u00e1da\u010d PlayStation Move - Twin Pack","cena":119.99,"url":"pohybovy-ovladac-playstation-move-twin-pack-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46703,"imgurl":"covergame\/46703.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4568,"nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3 ","cena":27.99,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46804,"imgurl":"covergame\/46804.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46835,"imgurl":"covergame\/46835.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta ","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46345,"imgurl":"covergame\/46345.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4517,"nazev":"Oxide Room 104","cena":19.95,"url":"oxide-room-104-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46658,"imgurl":"covergame\/46658.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46030,"imgurl":"covergame\/46030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":59.99,"url":"the-quarry-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4120,"nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","cena":34.99,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46190,"imgurl":"covergame\/46190.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3664,"nazev":"Mortal Shell - Game of the Year Edition ","cena":42.99,"url":"mortal-shell-game-of-the-year-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46129,"imgurl":"covergame\/46129.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45694,"imgurl":"covergame\/45694.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 ","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46080,"imgurl":"covergame\/46080.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition ","cena":79.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45624,"imgurl":"covergame\/45624.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4394,"nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45116,"imgurl":"covergame\/45116.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4342,"nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong ","cena":49.99,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45676,"imgurl":"covergame\/45676.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4400,"nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","cena":39.99,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":28404,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3593.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1365,"nazev":"Diablo 3: Eternal Collection","cena":36.7,"url":"diablo-3-eternal-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45679,"imgurl":"covergame\/45679.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4401,"nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition ","cena":39.99,"url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45864,"imgurl":"covergame\/45864.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4436,"nazev":"MotoGP 22","cena":49.99,"url":"motogp-22-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45669,"imgurl":"covergame\/45669.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4398,"nazev":"13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim ","cena":52.99,"url":"13-sentinels-aegis-rim-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44790,"imgurl":"covergame\/44790.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4294,"nazev":"Lake","cena":27.99,"url":"lake-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30675,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3981.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3081,"nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","cena":52.99,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45941,"imgurl":"covergame\/45941.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4450,"nazev":"In Nightmare ","cena":17.99,"url":"in-nightmare-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39183,"imgurl":"covergame\/39183.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4003,"nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","cena":89.99,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37833,"imgurl":"covergame\/37833.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4003,"nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands","cena":56.58,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39561,"imgurl":"covergame\/39561.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4164,"nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","cena":49.99,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45145,"imgurl":"covergame\/45145.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4347,"nazev":"The Cruel King and the Great Hero - Storybook Edition ","cena":62.99,"url":"the-cruel-king-and-the-great-hero-storybook-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44908,"imgurl":"covergame\/44908.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4312,"nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","cena":37.99,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44051,"imgurl":"covergame\/44051.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3074,"nazev":"Elden Ring - Launch Edition","cena":64.99,"url":"elden-ring-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45725,"imgurl":"covergame\/45725.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4405,"nazev":"Tormented Souls","cena":26.99,"url":"tormented-souls-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45745,"imgurl":"covergame\/45745.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3533,"nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition","cena":61.99,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-ps4"}],"total":452,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":436,"PC":5,"PS3":4,"PS5":4,"SWITCH":2,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":237,"18":59,"12":53,"16":44,"3":30,"7":29},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":445,"PlayStation Network":4,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"30":67,"13":63,"1":62,"35":46,"231":37,"222":36,"310":35,"365":32,"465":32,"17":25},"1":{"4":213,"27":101,"29":98,"31":58,"3":43,"34":34,"16":33,"195":30,"33":26,"11":21},"3":{"241":321,"242":172,"243":122,"244":19,"389":18,"245":4,"520":2},"4":{"247":422,"246":50,"311":15,"248":2,"251":2,"360":2,"249":1,"282":1},"13":{"94":10,"853":8,"236":6,"300":6,"395":5,"670":5,"720":5,"1028":5,"651":4,"671":4},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"111":1,"206":1}},"cena":{"min":3.0999999046325684,"max":334.989990234375}}}