PlayStation 4

Celkom nájdené: 464
PS4
64,99 €
PS4
32,95 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45443,"imgurl":"covergame\/45443.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4376,"nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47258,"imgurl":"covergame\/47258.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4617,"nazev":"Digimon Survive","cena":52.95,"url":"digimon-survive-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46377,"imgurl":"covergame\/46377.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4526,"nazev":"Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town","cena":32.99,"url":"story-of-seasons-pioneers-of-olive-town-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47320,"imgurl":"covergame\/47320.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4620,"nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge ","cena":32.95,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47126,"imgurl":"covergame\/47126.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4607,"nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever ","cena":25.95,"url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46721,"imgurl":"covergame\/46721.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4569,"nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","cena":37.99,"url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46555,"imgurl":"covergame\/46555.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4546,"nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition ","cena":59.99,"url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45672,"imgurl":"covergame\/45672.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4399,"nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series ","cena":47.99,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47323,"imgurl":"covergame\/47323.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4621,"nazev":"AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES - nirvanA Initiative","cena":49.95,"url":"ai-the-somnium-files-nirvana-initiative-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45834,"imgurl":"covergame\/45834.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4429,"nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition ","cena":32.99,"url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46503,"imgurl":"covergame\/46503.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4542,"nazev":"F1 22","cena":64.99,"url":"f1-22-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46085,"imgurl":"covergame\/46085.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2546,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","cena":14.95,"url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46546,"imgurl":"covergame\/46546.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4545,"nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer ","cena":59.99,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46088,"imgurl":"covergame\/46088.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4478,"nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","cena":26.99,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":25180,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2175.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pohybov\u00fd ovl\u00e1da\u010d PlayStation Move - Twin Pack","cena":109.99,"url":"pohybovy-ovladac-playstation-move-twin-pack-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46703,"imgurl":"covergame\/46703.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4568,"nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3 ","cena":27.99,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46804,"imgurl":"covergame\/46804.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46835,"imgurl":"covergame\/46835.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta ","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46345,"imgurl":"covergame\/46345.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4517,"nazev":"Oxide Room 104","cena":19.95,"url":"oxide-room-104-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46658,"imgurl":"covergame\/46658.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46030,"imgurl":"covergame\/46030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":59.99,"url":"the-quarry-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4120,"nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","cena":34.99,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46190,"imgurl":"covergame\/46190.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3664,"nazev":"Mortal Shell - Game of the Year Edition ","cena":42.99,"url":"mortal-shell-game-of-the-year-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46129,"imgurl":"covergame\/46129.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45694,"imgurl":"covergame\/45694.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 ","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46080,"imgurl":"covergame\/46080.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition ","cena":79.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45624,"imgurl":"covergame\/45624.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4394,"nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45116,"imgurl":"covergame\/45116.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4342,"nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong ","cena":49.99,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45676,"imgurl":"covergame\/45676.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4400,"nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","cena":39.99,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":28404,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3593.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1365,"nazev":"Diablo 3: Eternal Collection","cena":36.7,"url":"diablo-3-eternal-collection-ps4"}],"total":464,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":446,"PC":4,"PS DIGITAL":4,"PS3":4,"PS5":4,"SWITCH":1,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":248,"18":59,"12":52,"16":44,"3":31,"7":30},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":457,"PlayStation Network":4,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"30":70,"13":66,"1":62,"35":49,"231":37,"222":36,"310":34,"365":33,"465":32,"17":24},"1":{"4":218,"27":104,"29":102,"31":64,"3":45,"34":38,"33":33,"16":31,"195":30,"11":23},"3":{"241":336,"242":173,"243":124,"244":24,"389":17,"245":4,"520":2},"4":{"247":433,"246":51,"311":15,"360":2,"248":1,"249":1,"251":1,"282":1},"13":{"94":15,"853":9,"395":7,"236":6,"300":6,"670":5,"720":5,"1028":5,"651":4,"671":4},"11":{"1082":3},"5":{"111":1}},"cena":{"min":3.0999999046325684,"max":334.989990234375}}}