PlayStation 4

Celkom nájdené: 452
-20%
PS4
39,99 €
49.99 €
-20%
PS4
39,99 €
49.99 €
-56%
PS4
13,99 €
31.50 €
-45%
PS4
20,95 €
37.99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"D","kod":24743,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2075.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"PlayStation Plus Essential 12 mesiacov \u2013 Dar\u010dekov\u00e1 karta [pre SK \u00fa\u010dty]","cena":59.99,"url":"sony-playstation-plus-card-365-dni-ps4-ps3-psvita-pro-sk"},{"trida":"C","kod":39718,"imgurl":"covergame\/39718.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4184,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":921250006,"imgurl":"covergame\/921250006.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"SK - PlayStation Store - Dar\u010dekov\u00e1 karta - 20 EUR (DIGITAL)","cena":23.99,"url":"sk-playstation-store-darkova-karta-20-eur-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34532,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4448.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3613,"nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure CZ","cena":59.99,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39244,"imgurl":"covergame\/39244.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3611,"nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","cena":39.99,"url":"gran-turismo-7-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":47197,"imgurl":"covergame\/47197.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":947,"nazev":"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2","cena":70.95,"url":"call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39021,"imgurl":"covergame\/39021.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3607,"nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","cena":39.99,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35349,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4512.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"PlayStation VR v2 + kamera + adapt\u00e9r na PS5 + 5 hier - Mega Pack 3","cena":334.99,"url":"playstation-vr-v2-kamera-5-her-mega-pack-3"},{"trida":"C","kod":25604,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2361.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3033,"nazev":"The Last of Us Part II CZ","cena":39.99,"url":"the-last-of-us-part-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":921250004,"imgurl":"covergame\/921250004.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"SK - PlayStation Store \u2013 Dar\u010dekov\u00e1 karta - 10 EUR (DIGITAL)","cena":11.99,"url":"sk-playstation-store-darkova-karta-10-eur-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":19455,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1933,"nazev":"God of War III (Remastered)","cena":19.99,"url":"god-of-war-iii-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46030,"imgurl":"covergame\/46030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":59.99,"url":"the-quarry-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39850,"imgurl":"covergame\/39850.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4203,"nazev":"Fortnite: Minty Legends Pack","cena":13.99,"url":"fortnite-minty-legends-pack-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27940,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3499.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2589,"nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4","cena":5.99,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":18992,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1147.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2051,"nazev":"Uncharted 4: A Thiefs End","cena":19.99,"url":"uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27115,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3289.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Gran Turismo: Sport","cena":19.99,"url":"gran-turismo-sport-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19823,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1371.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Until Dawn","cena":19.99,"url":"until-dawn-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35609,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4537.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3807,"nazev":"It Takes Two","cena":20.95,"url":"it-takes-two-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45694,"imgurl":"covergame\/45694.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 ","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18025,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1029.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1622,"nazev":"LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes","cena":20.99,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18841,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1098.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1590,"nazev":"The Last of Us CZ (Remastered)","cena":19.99,"url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19127,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1188.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1851,"nazev":"LittleBIGPlanet 3","cena":19.99,"url":"littlebigplanet-3-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":24741,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2073.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"PLAYSTATION STORE \u2013 Dar\u010dekov\u00e1 karta 20 \u20ac","cena":20,"url":"playstation-store-darkova-karta-20-pro-sk-ucty-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":25148,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2162.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1606,"nazev":"Zakl\u00edna\u010d 3: Divok\u00fd hon (Edice Hra Roku)","cena":19.99,"url":"zaklinac-3-divoky-hon-edice-hra-roku-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46190,"imgurl":"covergame\/46190.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3664,"nazev":"Mortal Shell - Game of the Year Edition ","cena":42.99,"url":"mortal-shell-game-of-the-year-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26615,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3148.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2622,"nazev":"Spider-Man CZ","cena":32.99,"url":"spiderman-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32861,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4209.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3458,"nazev":"Moto GP 20","cena":47.2,"url":"moto-gp-20-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39550,"imgurl":"covergame\/39550.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4162,"nazev":"Alpine the Simulation Game","cena":28.3,"url":"alpine-the-simulation-game-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35606,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4536.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":3806,"nazev":"Hogwarts Legacy","cena":59.99,"url":"hogwarts-legacy-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":921250003,"imgurl":"covergame\/921250003.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"SK - PlayStation Store \u2013 Dar\u010dekov\u00e1 karta - 5 EUR (DIGITAL)","cena":6.99,"url":"sk-playstation-store-darkova-karta-5-eur-digital"}],"total":452,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":436,"PC":5,"PS3":4,"PS5":4,"SWITCH":2,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":237,"18":59,"12":53,"16":44,"3":30,"7":29},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":445,"PlayStation Network":4,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"30":67,"13":63,"1":62,"35":46,"231":37,"222":36,"310":35,"365":32,"465":32,"17":25},"1":{"4":213,"27":101,"29":98,"31":58,"3":43,"34":34,"16":33,"195":30,"33":26,"11":21},"3":{"241":321,"242":172,"243":122,"244":19,"389":18,"245":4,"520":2},"4":{"247":422,"246":50,"311":15,"248":2,"251":2,"360":2,"249":1,"282":1},"13":{"94":10,"853":8,"236":6,"300":6,"395":5,"670":5,"720":5,"1028":5,"651":4,"671":4},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"111":1,"206":1}},"cena":{"min":3.0999999046325684,"max":334.989990234375}}}