Akčné

Celkom nájdené: 50
SWITCH
36,70 €
SWITCH
47,20 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47319,"imgurl":"covergame\/47319.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4620,"nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","cena":32.95,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46556,"imgurl":"covergame\/46556.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4546,"nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition ","cena":59.99,"url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46091,"imgurl":"covergame\/46091.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3779,"nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise + Sunbreak","cena":62.99,"url":"monster-hunter-rise-sunbreak-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4391,"nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","cena":59.99,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46101,"imgurl":"covergame\/46101.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Horgihugh and Friends","cena":34.99,"url":"horgihugh-and-friends-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","cena":84.95,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4392,"nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","cena":59.99,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4477,"nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30676,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3081,"nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","cena":42.95,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45158,"imgurl":"covergame\/45158.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2266,"nazev":"Assassins Creed: The Ezio Collection","cena":49.99,"url":"assassins-creed-the-ezio-collection-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39720,"imgurl":"covergame\/39720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4184,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","cena":49.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39634,"imgurl":"covergame\/39634.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4172,"nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","cena":39.9,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38545,"imgurl":"covergame\/38545.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Carrion","cena":36.7,"url":"carrion-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38990,"imgurl":"covergame\/38990.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4119,"nazev":"Doom - Slayers\u00a0Collection","cena":54.6,"url":"doom-slayerscollection-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33412,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1825.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3531,"nazev":"No More Heroes 3","cena":55.6,"url":"no-more-heroes-3-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":38469,"imgurl":"covergame\/38469.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":1477,"nazev":"Rayman Legends (Code in Box)","cena":19.99,"url":"rayman-legends-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36576,"imgurl":"covergame\/36576.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3877,"nazev":"The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom","cena":34.6,"url":"the-last-kids-on-earth-and-the-staff-of-doom-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36906,"imgurl":"covergame\/36906.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3910,"nazev":"Ghostrunner","cena":47.2,"url":"ghostrunner-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34846,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1900.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3437,"nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","cena":36.7,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35307,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1908.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3779,"nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise","cena":55.6,"url":"monster-hunter-rise-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35114,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1902.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3763,"nazev":"Balan Wonderworld CZ","cena":55.6,"url":"balan-wonderworld"},{"trida":"A","kod":36125,"imgurl":"covergame\/36125.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3841,"nazev":"Azur Lane: Crosswave - Commanders Calendar Edition","cena":52.5,"url":"azur-lane-crosswave-commanders-calendar-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34414,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1877.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3683,"nazev":"Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity","cena":52.5,"url":"hyrule-warriors-age-of-calamity-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33529,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1832.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3548,"nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","cena":41.99,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":33206,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1801.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3496,"nazev":"Borderlands: Legendary Collection","cena":41.99,"url":"borderlands-legendary-collection-switch-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":33204,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1799.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2247,"nazev":"BioShock: The Collection","cena":32.99,"url":"bioshock-the-collection-switch-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31387,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2428,"nazev":"Overwatch: Legendary Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"overwatch-legendary-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","cena":52.5,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30680,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1659.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3082,"nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Links Awakening","cena":50.4,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-switch"}],"total":50,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":50},"pegi":{"0":30,"7":7,"12":6,"18":4,"16":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":50},"tags":{"2":{"299":11,"13":8,"1":6,"30":6,"35":6,"222":6,"365":6,"8":5,"9":5,"293":5},"1":{"4":49,"27":20,"29":10,"3":6,"24":6,"11":4,"105":2,"31":1,"33":1,"103":1},"3":{"241":41,"242":20,"243":10,"389":8,"244":4},"4":{"247":50,"246":4,"311":3},"13":{"94":5,"414":3,"693":3,"845":2,"1307":2,"300":1,"381":1,"446":1,"655":1,"660":1}},"cena":{"min":19.989999771118164,"max":84.94999694824219}}}