Dobrodružné

Celkom nájdené: 44
SWITCH
32,95 €
SWITCH
29,99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46802,"imgurl":"covergame\/46802.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46657,"imgurl":"covergame\/46657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46132,"imgurl":"covergame\/46132.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":47.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4479,"nazev":"Eastward","cena":29.99,"url":"eastward-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39293,"imgurl":"covergame\/39293.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kirby and the Forgotten Land","cena":54.99,"url":"kirby-and-the-forgotten-land-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39634,"imgurl":"covergame\/39634.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4172,"nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","cena":39.9,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37907,"imgurl":"covergame\/37907.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4019,"nazev":"Metroid Dread","cena":52.5,"url":"metroid-dread-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36576,"imgurl":"covergame\/36576.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3877,"nazev":"The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom","cena":34.6,"url":"the-last-kids-on-earth-and-the-staff-of-doom-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35782,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1921.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"New Pok\u00e9mon Snap","cena":52.5,"url":"new-pokemon-snap-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34846,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1900.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3437,"nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","cena":36.7,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":34845,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1899.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2600,"nazev":"Ori and the Blind Forest - Definitive Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"ori-and-the-blind-forest-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ring Fit Adventure","cena":78.7,"url":"ring-fit-adventure-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34385,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1869.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3678,"nazev":"PAW Patrol: Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay","cena":28.27,"url":"paw-patrol-mighty-pups-save-adventure-bay-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33529,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1832.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3548,"nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","cena":41.99,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34306,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1859.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Oddworld: Munchs Oddysee - Limited Edition","cena":31.5,"url":"oddworld-munchs-oddysee-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1829.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3545,"nazev":"Ministry of Broadcast","cena":29.4,"url":"ministry-of-broadcast-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31323,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1702.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3176,"nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","cena":36.7,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":31268,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1698.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":1940,"nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","cena":36.7,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31073,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1694.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2625,"nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","cena":36.7,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29700,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1623.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2979,"nazev":"Super Mario Maker 2","cena":52.5,"url":"super-mario-maker-2-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29564,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1607.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Yoshis Crafted World","cena":50.4,"url":"yoshis-crafted-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29560,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1604.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2944,"nazev":"Lego Movie 2: The Videogame","cena":52.5,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1513.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2761,"nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains","cena":40.99,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28492,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2499.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2709,"nazev":"Yokus Island Express","cena":36.7,"url":"yokus-island-express-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":27660,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1430.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3285,"nazev":"Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze","cena":57.7,"url":"donkey-kong-country-tropical-freeze-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27586,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1420.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The End is Nigh","cena":47.2,"url":"the-end-is-nigh-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":26601,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1297.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":1184,"nazev":"The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim","cena":55.6,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":25711,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1232.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2454,"nazev":"Super Mario Odyssey","cena":52.5,"url":"super-mario-odyssey-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27226,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1372.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"88 Heroes (98 Heroes Edition)","cena":28.3,"url":"88-heroes-98-heroes-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33413,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1826.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3532,"nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2","cena":62.99,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-2-switch"}],"total":44,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":44},"pegi":{"0":28,"7":10,"12":3,"16":1,"18":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":44},"tags":{"1":{"27":44,"4":17,"3":14,"11":9,"24":6,"29":6,"103":2,"105":1},"2":{"232":11,"299":8,"231":7,"17":5,"233":5,"6":4,"21":3,"30":3,"86":3,"222":3},"3":{"241":36,"242":9,"389":3,"243":2,"244":2},"4":{"247":44,"246":2,"311":1},"13":{"94":3,"414":3,"706":2,"925":2,"1170":2,"275":1,"381":1,"446":1,"677":1,"693":1},"11":{"1082":2}},"cena":{"min":19.950000762939453,"max":78.69999694824219}}}