Xbox Series X

Celkom nájdené: 418
-16%
XSX
58,60 €
69.99 €
XBOX
47,50 €
-47%
+ DLC
XSX
35,95 €
67.99 €
+ DLC
XBOX
62,99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46033,"imgurl":"covergame\/46033.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":69.99,"url":"the-quarry-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4120,"nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","cena":34.99,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3441,"nazev":"SnowRunner ","cena":42.99,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46082,"imgurl":"covergame\/46082.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","cena":79.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4394,"nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition ","cena":34.99,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46821,"imgurl":"covergame\/46821.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Dr\u017eiak telef\u00f3nu na Xbox Series X\/S ovl\u00e1da\u010d (Numskull)","cena":10,"url":"drzak-telefonu-na-xbox-series-x-s-ovladac-numskull"},{"trida":"A","kod":46823,"imgurl":"covergame\/46823.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Nab\u00edjacia stanica pre Xbox Series X\/S ovl\u00e1da\u010d (NumSkull)","cena":28.5,"url":"nabijeci-stanice-pro-xbox-series-x-s-ovladac-numskull"},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4400,"nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","cena":39.99,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45866,"imgurl":"covergame\/45866.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4436,"nazev":"MotoGP 22 ","cena":49.99,"url":"motogp-22-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":37532,"imgurl":"covergame\/37532.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":1409,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","cena":39.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":30677,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2736.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3081,"nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","cena":55.99,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45561,"imgurl":"covergame\/45561.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3675,"nazev":"Crusader Kings III - Console Edition","cena":49.99,"url":"crusader-kings-iii-console-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45831,"imgurl":"covergame\/45831.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":2939,"nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","cena":42.99,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39181,"imgurl":"covergame\/39181.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4003,"nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition (XSX)","cena":62.99,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-nextlevel-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39182,"imgurl":"covergame\/39182.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4003,"nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","cena":89.99,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4164,"nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin ","cena":49.99,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44907,"imgurl":"covergame\/44907.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4312,"nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","cena":37.99,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4344,"nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","cena":49.99,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45335,"imgurl":"covergame\/45335.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4367,"nazev":"WWE 2K22","cena":58.6,"url":"wwe-2k22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4334,"nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","cena":37.99,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45942,"imgurl":"covergame\/45942.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4307,"nazev":"Konzola Xbox Series S 512GB (rozbalen\u00e1)","cena":292.99,"url":"konzole-xbox-series-s-512gb-rozbaleno"},{"trida":"A","kod":45723,"imgurl":"covergame\/45723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3519,"nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37902,"imgurl":"covergame\/37902.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4015,"nazev":"Elex II","cena":47.5,"url":"elex-ii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4015,"nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","cena":119.99,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44789,"imgurl":"covergame\/44789.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4293,"nazev":"Grid Legends","cena":35.95,"url":"grid-legends-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":30643,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2727.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3074,"nazev":"Elden Ring","cena":62.99,"url":"elden-ring-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28397,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2471.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2684,"nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human CZ","cena":54.99,"url":"dying-light-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37651,"imgurl":"covergame\/37651.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2684,"nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Deluxe Edition CZ","cena":69.99,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"}],"total":418,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":320,"XSX":95,"DIGITAL":1,"PC":1,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":197,"18":79,"16":58,"3":34,"7":29,"12":21},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":414,"Steam":3,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"2":{"1":80,"30":69,"13":62,"35":49,"222":45,"17":29,"231":28,"365":27,"228":21,"7":19},"1":{"4":223,"29":86,"27":71,"31":65,"33":52,"3":36,"195":34,"34":32,"11":18,"16":17},"3":{"241":291,"242":164,"243":131,"244":31,"389":6,"245":4,"520":3},"4":{"247":402,"246":44,"311":7,"248":3,"251":3,"360":1},"13":{"871":13,"94":9,"300":6,"651":6,"671":6,"749":6,"670":5,"716":5,"888":5,"967":5},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"206":1},"20":{"2304":1}},"cena":{"min":3.990000009536743,"max":371.5}}}