Príslušenstvo

Celkom nájdené: 133
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":25180,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2175.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pohybov\u00fd ovl\u00e1da\u010d PlayStation Move - Twin Pack","cena":119.99,"url":"pohybovy-ovladac-playstation-move-twin-pack-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46861,"imgurl":"covergame\/46861.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Starlight Blue","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-starlight-blue"},{"trida":"A","kod":46859,"imgurl":"covergame\/46859.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Nova Pink","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-nova-pink"},{"trida":"A","kod":46860,"imgurl":"covergame\/46860.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Midnight Black","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-midnight-black"},{"trida":"A","kod":46857,"imgurl":"covergame\/46857.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Galactic Purple","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-galactic-purple"},{"trida":"A","kod":46855,"imgurl":"covergame\/46855.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Cosmic Red","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-cosmic-red"},{"trida":"A","kod":46867,"imgurl":"covergame\/46867.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Starlight Blue","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-starlight-blue"},{"trida":"A","kod":46866,"imgurl":"covergame\/46866.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Nova Pink","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-nova-pink"},{"trida":"A","kod":46865,"imgurl":"covergame\/46865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Midnight Black","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-midnight-black"},{"trida":"A","kod":46864,"imgurl":"covergame\/46864.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Galactic Purple","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-galactic-purple"},{"trida":"A","kod":46863,"imgurl":"covergame\/46863.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Cosmic Red ","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-cosmic-red"},{"trida":"A","kod":46386,"imgurl":"covergame\/46386.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4530,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 The Batman - Armor","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-the-batman-armor-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":46387,"imgurl":"covergame\/46387.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 One Piece","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-one-piece"},{"trida":"A","kod":34042,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4357.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Nab\u00edjacia stanica pre ovl\u00e1da\u010d DualSense","cena":29.99,"url":"nabijeci-stanice-pro-ovladac-dualsense"},{"trida":"A","kod":47081,"imgurl":"covergame\/47081.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Zakl\u00edna\u010d - The Ladies of the Wood","cena":32.5,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-zaklinac-the-ladies-of-the-wood"},{"trida":"A","kod":47079,"imgurl":"covergame\/47079.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Conjunction of the Spheres","cena":32.5,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-zaklinac-conjunction-of-the-spheres"},{"trida":"A","kod":46918,"imgurl":"covergame\/46918.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kart\u00f3nov\u00e1 krabica na karty (na 4000 kariet)","cena":8,"url":"kartonova-krabice-na-karty-na-4000-karet"},{"trida":"A","kod":46821,"imgurl":"covergame\/46821.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Dr\u017eiak telef\u00f3nu na Xbox Series X\/S ovl\u00e1da\u010d (Numskull)","cena":10,"url":"drzak-telefonu-na-xbox-series-x-s-ovladac-numskull"},{"trida":"A","kod":46823,"imgurl":"covergame\/46823.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Nab\u00edjacia stanica pre Xbox Series X\/S ovl\u00e1da\u010d (NumSkull)","cena":28.5,"url":"nabijeci-stanice-pro-xbox-series-x-s-ovladac-numskull"},{"trida":"A","kod":46390,"imgurl":"covergame\/46390.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Star Wars: The Mandalorian - Boba Fett","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-star-wars-the-mandalorian-boba-fett"},{"trida":"A","kod":46395,"imgurl":"covergame\/46395.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Guardians of the Galaxy - Videogame","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-guardians-of-the-galaxy-videogame"},{"trida":"A","kod":46396,"imgurl":"covergame\/46396.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Guardians of the Galaxy - Groot","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-guardians-of-the-galaxy-groot"},{"trida":"A","kod":46392,"imgurl":"covergame\/46392.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Star Wars: The Mandalorian -The Child","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-star-wars-the-mandalorian-child"},{"trida":"A","kod":46400,"imgurl":"covergame\/46400.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Marvel - Timeless Logo","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-marvel-timeless-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":46403,"imgurl":"covergame\/46403.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Assassins Creed - Characters","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-assassins-creed-characters"},{"trida":"A","kod":46405,"imgurl":"covergame\/46405.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Harry Potter - Chibi","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-harry-potter-chibi"},{"trida":"A","kod":46410,"imgurl":"covergame\/46410.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Lord of the Rings - Map","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-lord-of-the-rings-map"},{"trida":"A","kod":46411,"imgurl":"covergame\/46411.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 DragonBall Z - Characters","cena":23.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-dragonball-z-characters"},{"trida":"A","kod":46412,"imgurl":"covergame\/46412.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 One More Life - Gamepad (RGB podsvietenie","cena":39.99,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-one-more-life-gamepad-rgb-podsviceni"},{"trida":"A","kod":46335,"imgurl":"covergame\/46335.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Dr\u017eiak telef\u00f3nu na DualSense (Numskull)","cena":9.99,"url":"drzak-telefonu-na-dualsense-numskull"}],"total":133,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":41,"SWITCH":26,"PS5":18,"PS4":16,"PC":10,"XSX":8,"PS3":6,"XBOX":6,"DIGITAL":1,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":119,"3":12,"12":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":132,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"2":{"109":133,"75":20,"2386":8,"304":7,"128":4,"79":3,"400":3,"193":2,"194":2,"420":2},"1":{"16":94,"28":41,"105":1},"13":{"853":22,"871":9,"789":5,"275":4,"1232":4,"1243":4,"2466":4,"12":3,"381":3,"395":3},"5":{"340":34,"206":15,"104":12,"554":8,"73":1,"267":1},"4":{"247":54},"20":{"2334":4,"2307":3,"2272":2,"2304":2,"2302":1,"2329":1,"2405":1},"8":{"1085":2,"1088":2}},"cena":{"min":1.9900000095367432,"max":533.6199951171875}}}