Hra pre jedného hráča

Celkom nájdené: 3477
SWITCH
32,95 €
PS4
32,95 €
PS5
32,95 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46984,"imgurl":"covergame\/46984.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22: Kubota Pack","cena":12,"url":"farming-simulator-22-kubota-pack-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46563,"imgurl":"covergame\/46563.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4253,"nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends ","cena":36.99,"url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46088,"imgurl":"covergame\/46088.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4478,"nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","cena":26.99,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46089,"imgurl":"covergame\/46089.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4478,"nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel ","cena":26.99,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46090,"imgurl":"covergame\/46090.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4478,"nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","cena":26.99,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44468,"imgurl":"covergame\/44468.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4253,"nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends (XBOX)","cena":36.99,"url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4391,"nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","cena":59.99,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47055,"imgurl":"covergame\/47055.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3646,"nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon","cena":22.95,"url":"deliver-us-the-moon-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46703,"imgurl":"covergame\/46703.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4568,"nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3 ","cena":27.99,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46702,"imgurl":"covergame\/46702.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4568,"nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","cena":27.99,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45610,"imgurl":"covergame\/45610.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4158,"nazev":"Call of the Sea - Journey Edition","cena":121.99,"url":"call-of-the-sea-journey-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46101,"imgurl":"covergame\/46101.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Horgihugh and Friends","cena":34.99,"url":"horgihugh-and-friends-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":69.99,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46802,"imgurl":"covergame\/46802.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46804,"imgurl":"covergame\/46804.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46803,"imgurl":"covergame\/46803.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46840,"imgurl":"covergame\/46840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition","cena":84.95,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46841,"imgurl":"covergame\/46841.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition ","cena":84.95,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46834,"imgurl":"covergame\/46834.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46835,"imgurl":"covergame\/46835.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta ","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta ","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46345,"imgurl":"covergame\/46345.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4517,"nazev":"Oxide Room 104","cena":19.95,"url":"oxide-room-104-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46665,"imgurl":"covergame\/46665.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":19.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46663,"imgurl":"covergame\/46663.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46662,"imgurl":"covergame\/46662.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46658,"imgurl":"covergame\/46658.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46657,"imgurl":"covergame\/46657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34690,"imgurl":"covergame\/26151.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3711,"nazev":"The Guild 3 - Aristocratic Edition","cena":59.95,"url":"the-guild-3-aristocratic-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26832,"imgurl":"covergame\/12167.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3711,"nazev":"The Guild 3","cena":29.99,"url":"the-guild-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46033,"imgurl":"covergame\/46033.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":69.99,"url":"the-quarry-xsx"}],"total":3477,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":2373,"PS4":322,"XBOX":237,"PC":166,"PS5":157,"SWITCH":133,"XSX":84,"3DS":3,"MERCH":1,"XBOX DIGITAL":1},"pegi":{"0":3060,"18":135,"3":80,"12":74,"16":74,"7":54},"digi_drm":{"Steam":2295,"Neuvedeno":1025,"Origin":82,"Ubisoft Connect":40,"GOG.com":14,"Epic Games Store":12,"Battle.Net":5,"Windows Store":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":1705,"27":1037,"24":901,"31":879,"34":833,"29":718,"3":589,"103":314,"33":270,"195":241},"2":{"87":464,"30":400,"1":332,"13":312,"21":275,"120":225,"35":220,"222":217,"17":205,"6":180},"3":{"241":3477,"242":1190,"243":917,"520":335,"244":137,"389":131,"470":32,"245":19,"386":18,"346":7},"4":{"247":3277,"246":394,"311":73,"248":19,"251":17,"360":7,"484":7,"282":4,"249":3,"250":1},"13":{"115":55,"856":54,"236":51,"300":35,"734":31,"94":27,"676":25,"671":20,"716":20,"888":20},"5":{"235":5,"437":3,"111":2,"267":2,"19":1,"92":1},"11":{"1082":12}},"cena":{"min":0.49000000953674316,"max":393.70001220703125}}}