Katalóg

Celkom nájdené: 44
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34315,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1861.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ovl\u00e1da\u010d dr\u00f4tov\u00fd PDP Rock Candy pre Nintendo Switch - Blue-merang","cena":31.5,"url":"ovladac-dratovy-pdp-rock-candy-pro-nintendo-switch-bluemerang"},{"trida":"A","kod":34316,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1862.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ovl\u00e1da\u010d dr\u00f4tov\u00fd PDP Rock Candy pre Nintendo Switch - Pineapple Pop","cena":31.5,"url":"ovladac-dratovy-pdp-rock-candy-pro-nintendo-switch-pineapple-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":35382,"imgurl":"covergame\/26912.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Lampi\u010dka Super Mario - Piranha Plant","cena":31.5,"url":"lampicka-super-mario-piranha-plant"},{"trida":"A","kod":35167,"imgurl":"covergame\/26652.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek The Legend of Zelda - Cartridge","cena":12.6,"url":"hrnek-the-legend-of-zelda-cartridge"},{"trida":"A","kod":34791,"imgurl":"covergame\/26259.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kabelka Nintendo - Super Mario Bros.","cena":19.99,"url":"kabelka-nintendo-super-mario-bros"},{"trida":"A","kod":32025,"imgurl":"covergame\/22567.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Nintendo - Question Mark Box","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-nintendo-question-mark-box"},{"trida":"A","kod":35434,"imgurl":"covergame\/26974.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"\u0160iltovka Nintendo - Super Nintendo","cena":15.7,"url":"ksiltovka-nintendo-super-nintendo"},{"trida":"A","kod":27188,"imgurl":"covergame\/12504.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2425,"nazev":"AC Adapt\u00e9r pre Nintendo Classic Mini: SNES","cena":16.8,"url":"ac-adapter-pro-nintendo-classic-mini-snes"},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4392,"nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","cena":59.99,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30983,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1689.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Konzola Nintendo Switch Lite - Yellow","cena":224.99,"url":"konzole-nintendo-switch-lite-yellow"},{"trida":"A","kod":25709,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1230.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Konzola Nintendo Switch (2019) (Neon Red\/Neon Blue)","cena":299.99,"url":"konzole-nintendo-switch-neon-red-neon-blue-2019"},{"trida":"A","kod":36509,"imgurl":"covergame\/36509.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Stojan na hry a pr\u00edslu\u0161enstvo - Nintendo Generations","cena":19.99,"url":"stojan-na-hry-a-prislusenstvi-nintendo-generations"},{"trida":"A","kod":37028,"imgurl":"covergame\/37028.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Cestovn\u00fd hrnek Super Mario - Warp Pipe","cena":12.6,"url":"cestovni-hrnek-super-mario-warp-pipe"},{"trida":"A","kod":37036,"imgurl":"covergame\/37036.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"F\u013ea\u0161a na pitie Super Mario - Mario Kart","cena":15.7,"url":"lahev-na-piti-super-mario-mario-kart"},{"trida":"A","kod":37041,"imgurl":"covergame\/37041.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Super Mario - Mario Kart (meniaci sa)","cena":12.6,"url":"hrnek-super-mario-mario-kart-menici-se"},{"trida":"A","kod":37011,"imgurl":"covergame\/37011.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3926,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Luigis Mansion - Luigi (First 4 Figures)","cena":74.99,"url":"figurka-luigis-mansion-luigi-first-4-figures-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37012,"imgurl":"covergame\/37012.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3926,"nazev":"Fig\u00farka Luigis Mansion - Luigi Collectors Edition (First 4 Figures)","cena":89.99,"url":"figurka-luigis-mansion-luigi-collectors-edition-first-4-figures"},{"trida":"A","kod":31113,"imgurl":"covergame\/20110.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3143,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Nintendo - Propaganda Poster 1-UP Mushroom (ve\u013ekos\u0165 S)","cena":18.9,"url":"tricko-nintendo-propaganda-poster-1up-mushroom-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":31114,"imgurl":"covergame\/20111.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3143,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Nintendo - Propaganda Poster 1-UP Mushroom (ve\u013ekos\u0165 M)","cena":18.9,"url":"tricko-nintendo-propaganda-poster-1up-mushroom-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":31445,"imgurl":"covergame\/20580.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3198,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Nintendo - NES Controller (ve\u013ekos\u0165 S)","cena":18.9,"url":"tricko-nintendo-nes-controller-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":31447,"imgurl":"covergame\/20582.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3198,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Nintendo - NES Controller (ve\u013ekos\u0165 L)","cena":18.9,"url":"tricko-nintendo-nes-controller-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":31448,"imgurl":"covergame\/20583.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3198,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Nintendo - NES Controller (ve\u013ekos\u0165 XL)","cena":18.9,"url":"tricko-nintendo-nes-controller-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":31449,"imgurl":"covergame\/20584.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":3198,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Nintendo - NES Controller (ve\u013ekos\u0165 XXL)","cena":18.9,"url":"tricko-nintendo-nes-controller-xxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":31301,"imgurl":"covergame\/20369.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"K\u013e\u00fa\u010denka Nintendo - NES 3D","cena":8.4,"url":"klicenka-nintendo-nes-3d"},{"trida":"A","kod":37909,"imgurl":"covergame\/37909.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Konzola Nintendo Game & Watch: The Legend of Zelda","cena":50.99,"url":"konzole-nintendo-game-watch-the-legend-of-zelda"},{"trida":"C","kod":38881,"imgurl":"covergame\/38881.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Hrn\u010dek Super Mario - Bowser XL (meniaci sa)","cena":12.6,"url":"hrnek-super-mario-bowser-xl-menici-se"},{"trida":"B","kod":42168,"imgurl":"covergame\/42168.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kravata Nintendo - Mario","cena":17.99,"url":"nintendo-mario-kravata-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43027,"imgurl":"covergame\/43027.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Bra\u0161na Nintendo - NES","cena":40.14,"url":"nes-brasna-"},{"trida":"A","kod":44241,"imgurl":"covergame\/44241.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4233,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Mario - Toad AOP (ve\u013ekos\u0165 S)","cena":18.9,"url":"tricko-mario-toad-aop-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":44242,"imgurl":"covergame\/44242.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","product_partner_id":4233,"nazev":"Tri\u010dko Mario - Toad AOP (ve\u013ekos\u0165 M)","cena":18.9,"url":"tricko-mario-toad-aop-m"}],"total":44,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":34,"SWITCH":9,"PC":1},"pegi":{"0":42,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":44},"tags":{"13":{"381":44,"414":20,"402":2,"693":2,"275":1,"1001":1},"1":{"28":34,"16":8,"31":2,"33":2,"4":1,"11":1,"27":1,"103":1},"5":{"124":12,"83":6,"73":2,"91":2,"207":2,"308":2,"408":2,"26":1,"67":1,"216":1},"2":{"93":4,"109":3,"15":2,"75":2,"77":1,"123":1,"129":1,"222":1,"226":1,"232":1},"4":{"247":17},"20":{"2287":10,"2271":2,"2272":2,"2302":1},"11":{"1083":13,"1082":1},"10":{"1079":12,"547":1},"9":{"1111":4,"1113":3,"1112":2,"1114":2,"1115":1},"3":{"241":3,"243":2,"244":2,"242":1,"389":1}},"cena":{"min":8.399999618530273,"max":299.989990234375}}}