PS4 hry

Celkom nájdené: 413
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":18025,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1029.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1622,"nazev":"LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes","cena":20.99,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18142,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1729,"nazev":"LEGO: The Hobbit","cena":36.7,"url":"lego-the-hobbit-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18841,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1098.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1590,"nazev":"The Last of Us CZ (Remastered)","cena":19.99,"url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":21057,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1759.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1848,"nazev":"NAtURAL DOCtRINE","cena":47.99,"url":"natural-doctrine-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21067,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1769.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Samurai Warriors 4","cena":31.5,"url":"samurai-warriors-4-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19127,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1188.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1851,"nazev":"LittleBIGPlanet 3","cena":19.99,"url":"littlebigplanet-3-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":21082,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1784.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris (Season Pass)","cena":7.9,"url":"lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-season-pass-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18092,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1053.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2248,"nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited","cena":17.8,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-tamriel-unlimited-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19371,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1259.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1940,"nazev":"LEGO: Jurassic World","cena":26.2,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19511,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1281.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1957,"nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward","cena":24.1,"url":"final-fantasy-xiv-heavensward-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19455,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1933,"nazev":"God of War III (Remastered)","cena":19.99,"url":"god-of-war-iii-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19823,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1371.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Until Dawn","cena":19.99,"url":"until-dawn-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19948,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1413.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2154,"nazev":"Wasteland 2 (Directors Cut)","cena":34.6,"url":"wasteland-2-directors-cut-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19998,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1428.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2030,"nazev":"Samurai Warriors 4-II","cena":38.8,"url":"samurai-warriors-4ii-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":23873,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1942.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1861,"nazev":"MX vs ATV Supercross (Encore Edition)","cena":18.9,"url":"mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21112,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1815.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2020,"nazev":"Broken Sword 5: The Serpents Curse","cena":28.3,"url":"broken-sword-5-the-serpents-curse-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":19911,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1399.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2060,"nazev":"LEGO: Marvel Avengers","cena":28.3,"url":"lego-marvel-avengers-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24101,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1983.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair","cena":47.2,"url":"earth-defense-force-41-the-shadow-of-new-despair-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24111,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1987.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2171,"nazev":"Heavy Rain & Beyond Two Souls Collection","cena":29.99,"url":"heavy-rain-beyond-two-souls-collection-ps4-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":17802,"imgurl":"coverps3\/962.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":1999,"nazev":"Tom Clancys: The Division","cena":20.99,"url":"the-division-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24158,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2000.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2172,"nazev":"Republique","cena":36.7,"url":"republique-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":19584,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1301.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Ratchet & Clank","cena":19.99,"url":"ratchet-clank-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24561,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroines Infinite Duel","cena":33.6,"url":"nitroplus-blasterz-heroines-infinite-duel-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24104,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1985.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Aegis of Earth: Protonovus Assault","cena":36.7,"url":"aegis-of-earth-protonovus-assault-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":18992,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1147.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2051,"nazev":"Uncharted 4: A Thiefs End","cena":19.99,"url":"uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":24349,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2012.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Dungeons II","cena":36.7,"url":"dungeons-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24788,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2090.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Grand Kingdom","cena":50.4,"url":"grand-kingdom-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":21114,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1817.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2023,"nazev":"Mighty No.9","cena":26.2,"url":"mighty-no9-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24789,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2091.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Odin Sphere: Leifthrasir","cena":36.7,"url":"odin-sphere-leifthrasir-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24203,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2005.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2129,"nazev":"LEGO: Star Wars - The Force Awakens","cena":20.99,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-ps4"}],"total":413,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":406,"PS5":4,"SWITCH":2,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":211,"18":57,"12":52,"16":44,"7":29,"3":20},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":410,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"30":66,"13":63,"1":60,"35":46,"231":37,"222":36,"310":35,"365":32,"465":32,"17":25},"3":{"241":319,"242":170,"243":121,"244":19,"389":18,"245":4,"520":2},"1":{"4":211,"27":101,"29":97,"31":58,"3":43,"34":34,"195":30,"33":26,"11":21,"24":13},"4":{"247":399,"246":50,"311":15,"248":2,"251":2,"360":2,"249":1,"282":1},"13":{"94":10,"236":6,"300":6,"395":5,"720":5,"1028":5,"651":4,"670":4,"671":4,"697":4},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"111":1}},"cena":{"min":7.900000095367432,"max":264.6000061035156}}}