XONE hry

Celkom nájdené: 205
XBOX
47,50 €
-47%
+ DLC
XSX
35,95 €
67.99 €
-48%
+ DLC
XBOX
25,95 €
49.99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46663,"imgurl":"covergame\/46663.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4120,"nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","cena":34.99,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46032,"imgurl":"covergame\/46032.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":59.99,"url":"the-quarry-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3441,"nazev":"SnowRunner ","cena":42.99,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46082,"imgurl":"covergame\/46082.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","cena":79.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4394,"nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition ","cena":34.99,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45119,"imgurl":"covergame\/45119.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4342,"nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong (XBOX)","cena":49.99,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4400,"nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","cena":39.99,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45866,"imgurl":"covergame\/45866.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4436,"nazev":"MotoGP 22 ","cena":49.99,"url":"motogp-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45645,"imgurl":"covergame\/45645.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4084,"nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy (Code in Box)","cena":39.99,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45831,"imgurl":"covergame\/45831.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":2939,"nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","cena":42.99,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39181,"imgurl":"covergame\/39181.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4003,"nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition (XSX)","cena":62.99,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-nextlevel-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39182,"imgurl":"covergame\/39182.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4003,"nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","cena":89.99,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4164,"nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin ","cena":49.99,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44907,"imgurl":"covergame\/44907.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4312,"nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","cena":37.99,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4344,"nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","cena":49.99,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4334,"nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","cena":37.99,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37902,"imgurl":"covergame\/37902.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4015,"nazev":"Elex II","cena":47.5,"url":"elex-ii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4015,"nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","cena":119.99,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44789,"imgurl":"covergame\/44789.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4293,"nazev":"Grid Legends","cena":35.95,"url":"grid-legends-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":28397,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2471.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2684,"nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human CZ","cena":54.99,"url":"dying-light-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38058,"imgurl":"covergame\/38058.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3998,"nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","cena":49.3,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39719,"imgurl":"covergame\/39719.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4184,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38619,"imgurl":"covergame\/38619.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4083,"nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","cena":52.5,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37075,"imgurl":"covergame\/37075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 CZ","cena":41.99,"url":"farming-simulator-22-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36151,"imgurl":"covergame\/36151.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3843,"nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","cena":28.3,"url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":37813,"imgurl":"covergame\/37813.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4000,"nazev":"Battlefield 2042","cena":25.95,"url":"battlefield-2042-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44179,"imgurl":"covergame\/44179.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3457,"nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition ","cena":41.99,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"}],"total":205,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":168,"XSX":35,"SWITCH":2},"pegi":{"0":105,"3":35,"18":23,"7":16,"16":15,"12":11},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":202,"Steam":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"13":25,"1":21,"30":21,"7":17,"222":13,"232":13,"365":13,"6":12,"35":12,"9":11},"3":{"241":157,"242":105,"243":76,"244":20,"389":5,"245":4,"520":1},"1":{"4":72,"31":55,"33":47,"27":44,"29":30,"195":30,"34":27,"3":19,"11":8,"24":4},"4":{"247":201,"246":22,"248":2,"251":2,"311":2},"13":{"888":5,"697":4,"726":4,"741":4,"749":4,"278":3,"314":3,"665":3,"670":3,"710":3},"11":{"1082":4}},"cena":{"min":3.990000009536743,"max":162.6999969482422}}}