XS hry

Celkom nájdené: 399
XBOX
22,99 €
XBOX
18,90 €
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":17777,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/958.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2302,"nazev":"Battlefield 4","cena":18.9,"url":"battlefield-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":19074,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1146.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1691,"nazev":"LEGO: Movie Videogame","cena":20.99,"url":"lego-movie-the-videogame-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":17784,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/961.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1627,"nazev":"Titanfall","cena":15.7,"url":"titanfall-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18065,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1019.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1787,"nazev":"Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes","cena":31.5,"url":"metal-gear-solid-ground-zeroes-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18043,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1013.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1622,"nazev":"LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes","cena":20.99,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":21242,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1667.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1463,"nazev":"Watch Dogs CZ (Special edition)","cena":20.99,"url":"watch-dogs-cz-special-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18188,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1056.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1614,"nazev":"Murdered: Soul Suspect","cena":18.9,"url":"murdered-souls-suspect-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18881,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1077.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1755,"nazev":"EA Sports UFC","cena":20.99,"url":"ea-sport-ufc-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19030,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1128.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1947,"nazev":"Dead Rising 3 (Apocalypse edition)","cena":41.99,"url":"dead-rising-3-apocalypse-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":21253,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1678.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1620,"nazev":"Destiny (Vanguard Armoury Edition)","cena":47.2,"url":"destiny-vanguard-armoury-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19154,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1167.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1595,"nazev":"Sherlock Holmes: Crime & Punishments","cena":41.99,"url":"sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18924,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1089.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1815,"nazev":"NBA 2K15","cena":22.99,"url":"nba-2k15-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19060,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1139.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1854,"nazev":"Shadow Warrior","cena":31.5,"url":"shadow-warrior-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18942,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1093.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1793,"nazev":"LEGO: Batman 3 - Beyond Gotham","cena":20.99,"url":"lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":21241,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1666.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1700,"nazev":"The Crew (Limited edition)","cena":24.1,"url":"the-crew-limited-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19266,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1192.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1599,"nazev":"Saints Row IV (Re-Elected + Gat Out of Hell First Edition)","cena":41.99,"url":"saints-row-iv-reelected-gat-out-of-hell-first-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18091,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1027.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1688,"nazev":"Evolve","cena":18.9,"url":"evolve-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":21271,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1696.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1927,"nazev":"ScreamRide","cena":36.7,"url":"screamride-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19348,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1211.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1315,"nazev":"DmC: Devil May Cry (Definitive Edition)","cena":34.6,"url":"dmc-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18978,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1107.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1796,"nazev":"Battlefield: Hardline (Deluxe Edition)","cena":59.8,"url":"battlefield-hardline-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19186,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1178.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1844,"nazev":"Final Fantasy Type-0 HD","cena":38.3,"url":"final-fantasy-typeo-hd-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19274,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1194.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1907,"nazev":"Resident Evil: Revelations 2 (Box Set)","cena":45.1,"url":"resident-evil-revelations-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18093,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1028.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2248,"nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited","cena":17.8,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-tamriel-unlimited-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19372,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1224.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1940,"nazev":"LEGO: Jurassic World","cena":26.2,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19451,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1230.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1609,"nazev":"Pay Day 2 (Crimewave Edition)","cena":24.1,"url":"payday-2-crimewave-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19337,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1209.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1956,"nazev":"Tour de France 2015","cena":42.99,"url":"tour-de-france-2015-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1291.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Gears of War (Ultimate Edition)","cena":39.9,"url":"gears-of-war-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19724,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1298.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1620,"nazev":"Destiny: The Taken King (Legendary Edition)","cena":56.7,"url":"destiny-the-taken-king-legendary-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19786,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1317.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2025,"nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2016","cena":26.2,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2016-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19653,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1279.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1993,"nazev":"FIFA 16 CZ (Deluxe Edition)","cena":58.8,"url":"fifa-16-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"}],"total":399,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":315,"XSX":83,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":180,"18":78,"16":58,"3":33,"7":29,"12":21},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":396,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"1":79,"30":68,"13":62,"35":49,"222":45,"17":29,"231":28,"365":27,"228":21,"7":19},"1":{"4":222,"29":85,"27":71,"31":65,"33":52,"3":36,"195":34,"34":32,"11":18,"24":9},"3":{"241":290,"242":163,"243":131,"244":31,"389":6,"245":4,"520":3},"4":{"247":391,"246":40,"311":7,"248":3,"251":3,"360":1},"13":{"94":9,"300":6,"651":6,"671":6,"749":6,"670":5,"716":5,"888":5,"967":5,"236":4},"11":{"1082":4}},"cena":{"min":6.989999771118164,"max":162.6999969482422}}}