Simulátory

Celkom nájdené: 77
-16%
PC
28,95 €
34.60 €
-35%
PC
25,95 €
39.99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46087,"imgurl":"covergame\/46087.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2546,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition ","cena":13.99,"url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38090,"imgurl":"covergame\/38090.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 - Zberate\u013esk\u00e1 Ed\u00edcia","cena":49.95,"url":"farming-simulator-22-sberatelska-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39599,"imgurl":"covergame\/39599.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":1644,"nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Iberia - Special Edition","cena":18.9,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-iberia-special-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":37076,"imgurl":"covergame\/37076.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 CZ","cena":28.95,"url":"farming-simulator-22-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":39134,"imgurl":"covergame\/39134.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4052,"nazev":"FIFA 22 - 2200 FUT POINTS","cena":15.95,"url":"fifa-22-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36985,"imgurl":"covergame\/36985.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3922,"nazev":"F1 2021","cena":25.95,"url":"f1-2021-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36854,"imgurl":"covergame\/36854.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3904,"nazev":"We Are Football","cena":31.5,"url":"we-are-football-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36852,"imgurl":"covergame\/36852.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3902,"nazev":"Tour de France 2021","cena":31.5,"url":"tour-de-france-2021-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36853,"imgurl":"covergame\/36853.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3903,"nazev":"Pro Cycling Manager 2021","cena":31.5,"url":"pro-cycling-manager-2021-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34646,"imgurl":"covergame\/26118.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3707,"nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","cena":45.1,"url":"spacebase-startopia-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":35683,"imgurl":"covergame\/27218.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3811,"nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","cena":36.7,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33850,"imgurl":"covergame\/25240.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3629,"nazev":"Stronghold: Warlords Limited Edition","cena":19.99,"url":"stronghold-warlords-limited-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34360,"imgurl":"covergame\/25801.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3671,"nazev":"Monster Truck Championship","cena":36.7,"url":"monster-truck-championship-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33593,"imgurl":"covergame\/24920.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3563,"nazev":"Ride 4","cena":31.5,"url":"ride-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33826,"imgurl":"covergame\/25225.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3626,"nazev":"FIFA 21 CZ","cena":29.99,"url":"fifa-21-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33834,"imgurl":"covergame\/25228.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3619,"nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","cena":20.99,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":35227,"imgurl":"covergame\/26734.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3626,"nazev":"FIFA 21 - 2200 FUT POINTS","cena":7.95,"url":"fifa-21-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34163,"imgurl":"covergame\/25594.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3660,"nazev":"Tennis World Tour 2","cena":31.5,"url":"tennis-world-tour-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33382,"imgurl":"covergame\/24542.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3516,"nazev":"Tour de France 2020","cena":36.7,"url":"tour-de-france-2020-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34087,"imgurl":"covergame\/25506.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3656,"nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator","cena":62.99,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":32860,"imgurl":"covergame\/23538.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3458,"nazev":"Moto GP 20","cena":36.7,"url":"moto-gp-20-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":32849,"imgurl":"covergame\/23531.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3456,"nazev":"TT Isle of Man - Ride on the Edge 2","cena":41.99,"url":"tt-isle-of-man-ride-on-the-edge-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31936,"imgurl":"covergame\/22384.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":1644,"nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Cesta k \u010cern\u00e9mu mo\u0159i","cena":15.7,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-cesta-k-cernemu-mori-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31811,"imgurl":"covergame\/22211.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4: Hur\u00e1 na vysokou (datadisk)","cena":35.99,"url":"the-sims-4-hura-na-vysokou-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31536,"imgurl":"covergame\/21207.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3177,"nazev":"Bee Simulator CZ","cena":29.4,"url":"bee-simulator-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31234,"imgurl":"covergame\/20316.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3168,"nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","cena":20.99,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31539,"imgurl":"covergame\/21208.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2115,"nazev":"American Truck Simulator - West Coast Bundle","cena":27.3,"url":"american-truck-simulator-west-coast-bundle-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30487,"imgurl":"covergame\/19349.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3056,"nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","cena":27.3,"url":"grid-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31504,"imgurl":"covergame\/20692.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3056,"nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":31533,"imgurl":"covergame\/21115.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3070,"nazev":"FIFA 20 - 2200 FUT POINTS","cena":6.95,"url":"fifa-20-2200-fut-points-pc"}],"total":77,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":77},"pegi":{"3":37,"0":28,"12":7,"7":4,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":55,"Steam":12,"Origin":9,"Windows Store":1},"tags":{"3":{"241":59,"242":50,"243":39,"520":12,"244":8,"389":1},"1":{"31":77,"33":28,"195":14,"34":10,"11":2,"3":1,"4":1,"27":1,"29":1},"4":{"247":64,"246":31,"248":8,"251":8},"2":{"7":20,"100":14,"98":13,"15":11,"6":5,"123":4,"95":3,"234":3,"301":3,"410":3},"13":{"734":9,"314":8,"756":6,"115":5,"727":4,"692":3,"752":3,"694":2,"876":2,"300":1}},"cena":{"min":1.9900000095367432,"max":125.98999786376953}}}