PC hry

Celkom nájdené: 278
-6%
PC
30,99 €
32.99 €
-23%
+ DLC
PC
30,95 €
39.99 €
-44%
PC
32,99 €
58.80 €
-48%
PC
20,95 €
39.99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46665,"imgurl":"covergame\/46665.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":19.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34690,"imgurl":"covergame\/26151.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3711,"nazev":"The Guild 3 - Aristocratic Edition","cena":59.95,"url":"the-guild-3-aristocratic-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26832,"imgurl":"covergame\/12167.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3711,"nazev":"The Guild 3","cena":29.99,"url":"the-guild-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46128,"imgurl":"covergame\/46128.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45627,"imgurl":"covergame\/45627.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4394,"nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45114,"imgurl":"covergame\/45114.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4342,"nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","cena":39.99,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46120,"imgurl":"covergame\/46120.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4401,"nazev":"Sifu - Deluxe Edition","cena":30.99,"url":"sifu-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45721,"imgurl":"covergame\/45721.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4403,"nazev":"Syberia: The World Before - Deluxe Edition","cena":44.99,"url":"syberia-the-world-before-deluxe-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":45573,"imgurl":"covergame\/45573.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","cena":69.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30647,"imgurl":"covergame\/19544.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","cena":49.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37903,"imgurl":"covergame\/37903.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4015,"nazev":"Elex II","cena":39.5,"url":"elex-ii-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44349,"imgurl":"covergame\/44349.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4015,"nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","cena":119.99,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36073,"imgurl":"covergame\/36073.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3836,"nazev":"Total War: WARHAMMER III - Limitovan\u00e1 Ed\u00edcia","cena":52.99,"url":"total-war-warhammer-iii-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28398,"imgurl":"covergame\/14340.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2684,"nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human CZ","cena":54.99,"url":"dying-light-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44792,"imgurl":"covergame\/44792.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Expeditions: Rome","cena":39.9,"url":"expeditions-rome-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38090,"imgurl":"covergame\/38090.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 - Zberate\u013esk\u00e1 Ed\u00edcia","cena":59.99,"url":"farming-simulator-22-sberatelska-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39599,"imgurl":"covergame\/39599.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":1644,"nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Iberia - Special Edition","cena":18.9,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-iberia-special-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":39891,"imgurl":"covergame\/39891.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4206,"nazev":"Chorus - Day One Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"chorus-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37076,"imgurl":"covergame\/37076.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 CZ","cena":34.6,"url":"farming-simulator-22-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37815,"imgurl":"covergame\/37815.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4000,"nazev":"Battlefield 2042","cena":30.95,"url":"battlefield-2042-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39135,"imgurl":"covergame\/39135.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4129,"nazev":"Football Manager 2022","cena":21.99,"url":"football-manager-2022-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37867,"imgurl":"covergame\/37867.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4008,"nazev":"Age of Empires IV","cena":32.99,"url":"age-of-empires-iv-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37880,"imgurl":"covergame\/37880.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4011,"nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy","cena":58.8,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":39134,"imgurl":"covergame\/39134.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4052,"nazev":"FIFA 22 - 2200 FUT POINTS","cena":20.99,"url":"fifa-22-2200-fut-points-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38270,"imgurl":"covergame\/38270.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4052,"nazev":"FIFA 22","cena":20.95,"url":"fifa-22-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36417,"imgurl":"covergame\/36417.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3866,"nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","cena":41.99,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36656,"imgurl":"covergame\/36656.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3886,"nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","cena":44.99,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38084,"imgurl":"covergame\/38084.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4038,"nazev":"The Medium","cena":47.2,"url":"the-medium-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31246,"imgurl":"covergame\/20328.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3169,"nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition CZ","cena":17.99,"url":"kings-bounty-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37968,"imgurl":"covergame\/37968.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4025,"nazev":"RiMS Racing","cena":41.99,"url":"rims-racing-pc"}],"total":278,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":269,"DIGITAL":5,"MERCH":2,"PS4":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":114,"3":45,"12":37,"18":34,"16":29,"7":19},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":181,"Steam":52,"Origin":30,"Epic Games Store":4,"Ubisoft Connect":4,"Battle.Net":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":2,"GOG.com":2,"Windows Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"30":43,"1":39,"13":30,"222":22,"7":20,"100":16,"15":15,"98":15,"112":15,"80":14},"1":{"31":82,"4":80,"34":64,"29":39,"33":37,"27":35,"3":31,"195":17,"105":9,"11":8},"3":{"241":172,"242":108,"243":78,"520":14,"244":9,"245":4,"389":3},"4":{"247":238,"246":72,"248":10,"251":8,"484":5,"311":3,"249":1},"13":{"115":19,"314":9,"734":9,"756":6,"300":5,"913":5,"2476":5,"236":4,"692":4,"697":4},"5":{"235":2,"19":1,"70":1,"92":1},"6":{"496":1},"7":{"486":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":0.20000000298023224,"max":393.70001220703125}}}