PC hry

Celkom nájdené: 38
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34690,"imgurl":"covergame\/26151.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3711,"nazev":"The Guild 3 - Aristocratic Edition","cena":59.95,"url":"the-guild-3-aristocratic-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45573,"imgurl":"covergame\/45573.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","cena":69.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30647,"imgurl":"covergame\/19544.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","cena":49.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44349,"imgurl":"covergame\/44349.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4015,"nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","cena":119.99,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36073,"imgurl":"covergame\/36073.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3836,"nazev":"Total War: WARHAMMER III - Limitovan\u00e1 Ed\u00edcia","cena":52.99,"url":"total-war-warhammer-iii-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28398,"imgurl":"covergame\/14340.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2684,"nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human CZ","cena":54.99,"url":"dying-light-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38090,"imgurl":"covergame\/38090.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 - Zberate\u013esk\u00e1 Ed\u00edcia","cena":59.99,"url":"farming-simulator-22-sberatelska-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37880,"imgurl":"covergame\/37880.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4011,"nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy","cena":58.8,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36573,"imgurl":"covergame\/36573.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3876,"nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood","cena":62.99,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-collection-blackwood-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34439,"imgurl":"covergame\/25887.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3561,"nazev":"Creaks - Collectors Box","cena":99.7,"url":"creaks-collectors-box-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":34354,"imgurl":"covergame\/25778.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 + Star Wars: V\u00fdprava na Batuu","cena":50.4,"url":"the-sims-4-star-wars-vyprava-na-batuu-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34087,"imgurl":"covergame\/25506.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3656,"nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator","cena":62.99,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31504,"imgurl":"covergame\/20692.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3056,"nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29914,"imgurl":"covergame\/18722.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3006,"nazev":"The Sinking City - Day 1 Edition CZ","cena":57.7,"url":"the-sinking-city-day-1-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30670,"imgurl":"covergame\/19562.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 + roz\u0161\u00edrenie \u017divot na Ostrov\u011b","cena":52.5,"url":"the-sims-4-rozsireni-zivot-na-ostrove-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29181,"imgurl":"covergame\/16955.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2891,"nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","cena":52.5,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":29323,"imgurl":"covergame\/17330.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 + roz\u0161\u00edrenie Cesta ke sl\u00e1v\u011b","cena":57.7,"url":"the-sims-4-rozsireni-cesta-ke-slave-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28609,"imgurl":"covergame\/14583.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2527,"nazev":"Dakar 18 - Day 1 Edition","cena":50.4,"url":"dakar-18-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28334,"imgurl":"covergame\/14291.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2375,"nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy - GameExpres ed\u00edcia s fig\u00farkou","cena":79.8,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xzone-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28054,"imgurl":"covergame\/13883.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2596,"nazev":"Tennis World Tour - Legends Edition","cena":55.6,"url":"tennis-world-tour-legends-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":24635,"imgurl":"covergame\/8517.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2272,"nazev":"Civilization VI","cena":50.4,"url":"civilization-vi-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34088,"imgurl":"covergame\/25507.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3656,"nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator - Premium Deluxe","cena":125.99,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-premium-deluxe-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35398,"imgurl":"covergame\/26938.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3076,"nazev":"Deathloop - Deluxe Edition","cena":73.5,"url":"deathloop-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":33786,"imgurl":"covergame\/25189.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3376,"nazev":"Detroit: Become Human - Collectors Edition","cena":393.7,"url":"detroit-become-human-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35702,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4547.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2683,"nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition (po\u0161kozen\u00e1 krabice)","cena":261.5,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-poskozena-krabice-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":27431,"imgurl":"covergame\/12819.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 CZ + The Sims 4: Psi a Ko\u010dky CZ","cena":55.6,"url":"the-sims-4-rozsireni-psi-a-kocky-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47215,"imgurl":"covergame\/47215.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4614,"nazev":"Layers of Fears","cena":69.95,"url":"layers-of-fears-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46507,"imgurl":"covergame\/46507.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4542,"nazev":"F1 22 ","cena":54.99,"url":"f1-22-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45314,"imgurl":"covergame\/45314.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4365,"nazev":"The Settlers","cena":54.99,"url":"the-settlers-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26631,"imgurl":"covergame\/11934.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2392,"nazev":"Skull & Bones","cena":51.99,"url":"skull-bones-pc"}],"total":38,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":33,"DIGITAL":3,"PS4":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":26,"12":5,"18":3,"3":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":20,"Steam":9,"Origin":5,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"Windows Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"222":9,"30":7,"13":6,"1":4,"17":4,"230":4,"7":3,"120":3,"228":3,"231":3},"3":{"241":36,"242":18,"243":12,"245":1,"520":1},"1":{"4":13,"29":9,"31":9,"34":8,"3":7,"27":7,"33":5,"195":3,"11":1,"24":1},"4":{"247":37,"246":11,"311":2,"248":1},"13":{"115":4,"971":2,"1293":2,"236":1,"300":1,"325":1,"395":1,"661":1,"671":1,"674":1}},"cena":{"min":49.9900016784668,"max":393.70001220703125}}}