PlayStation 5

Celkom nájdené: 221
PS5
32,95 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34686,"imgurl":"covergame\/26150.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Nab\u00edjac\u00ed k\u00e1bel USB-C 3m (\u010dierny) (PremiumCord)","cena":6.3,"url":"nabijeci-kabel-usbc-3m-cerny-premiumcord"},{"trida":"A","kod":47055,"imgurl":"covergame\/47055.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3646,"nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon","cena":22.95,"url":"deliver-us-the-moon-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46702,"imgurl":"covergame\/46702.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4568,"nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","cena":27.99,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45610,"imgurl":"covergame\/45610.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4158,"nazev":"Call of the Sea - Journey Edition","cena":121.99,"url":"call-of-the-sea-journey-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":69.99,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46803,"imgurl":"covergame\/46803.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4579,"nazev":"Ikai","cena":32.95,"url":"ikai-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46841,"imgurl":"covergame\/46841.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta - Super Limited Edition ","cena":84.95,"url":"final-vendetta-super-limited-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46836,"imgurl":"covergame\/46836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4582,"nazev":"Final Vendetta ","cena":32.95,"url":"final-vendetta-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46861,"imgurl":"covergame\/46861.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Starlight Blue","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-starlight-blue"},{"trida":"A","kod":46859,"imgurl":"covergame\/46859.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Nova Pink","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-nova-pink"},{"trida":"A","kod":46860,"imgurl":"covergame\/46860.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Midnight Black","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-midnight-black"},{"trida":"A","kod":46857,"imgurl":"covergame\/46857.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Galactic Purple","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-galactic-purple"},{"trida":"A","kod":46855,"imgurl":"covergame\/46855.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 Digital Edition - Cosmic Red","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-digital-edition-cosmic-red"},{"trida":"A","kod":46867,"imgurl":"covergame\/46867.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Starlight Blue","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-starlight-blue"},{"trida":"A","kod":46866,"imgurl":"covergame\/46866.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Nova Pink","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-nova-pink"},{"trida":"A","kod":46865,"imgurl":"covergame\/46865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Midnight Black","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-midnight-black"},{"trida":"A","kod":46864,"imgurl":"covergame\/46864.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Galactic Purple","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-galactic-purple"},{"trida":"A","kod":46863,"imgurl":"covergame\/46863.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4584,"nazev":"Kryt na konzolu PlayStation 5 - Cosmic Red ","cena":54.99,"url":"kryt-na-konzoli-playstation-5-cosmic-red"},{"trida":"A","kod":46662,"imgurl":"covergame\/46662.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4562,"nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles ","cena":32.99,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34042,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4357.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Nab\u00edjacia stanica pre ovl\u00e1da\u010d DualSense","cena":29.99,"url":"nabijeci-stanice-pro-ovladac-dualsense"},{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":4120,"nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","cena":34.99,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46197,"imgurl":"covergame\/46197.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4483,"nazev":"Insomnis - Enhanced Edition","cena":26.99,"url":"insomnis-enhanced-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3441,"nazev":"SnowRunner","cena":42.99,"url":"snowrunner-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46189,"imgurl":"covergame\/46189.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3664,"nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Game of the Year Edition","cena":44.99,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-game-of-the-year-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45693,"imgurl":"covergame\/45693.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45625,"imgurl":"covergame\/45625.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4394,"nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39867,"imgurl":"covergame\/39867.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4028,"nazev":"Konzola PlayStation 5 825 GB - Biela + DualSense - Cosmic Red","cena":575.95,"url":"konzole-playstation-5-825-gb-bila-dualsense-cosmic-red"},{"trida":"A","kod":39866,"imgurl":"covergame\/39866.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4028,"nazev":"Konzola PlayStation 5 825 GB - Biela + DualSense - Midnight Black","cena":575.95,"url":"konzole-playstation-5-825-gb-bila-dualsense-midnight-black"},{"trida":"A","kod":39865,"imgurl":"covergame\/39865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4028,"nazev":"Konzola PlayStation 5 825 GB - Biela + DualSense - Biely","cena":575.95,"url":"konzole-playstation-5-825-gb-bila-dualsense-bily"}],"total":221,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":196,"PS4":19,"PC":5,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":184,"18":22,"12":6,"16":5,"3":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":215,"PlayStation Network":4,"Steam":2},"tags":{"2":{"17":29,"30":28,"35":25,"222":24,"13":22,"109":21,"1":20,"231":20,"365":16,"309":10},"1":{"4":101,"27":57,"16":47,"29":30,"31":29,"3":20,"33":17,"195":15,"34":11,"11":5},"3":{"241":161,"242":63,"243":45,"244":12,"389":8,"520":3,"245":1},"4":{"247":175,"246":34,"311":8,"282":6,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"853":34,"395":4,"671":3,"696":3,"704":3,"236":2,"300":2,"314":2,"650":2,"670":2},"11":{"1082":1},"20":{"2304":1}},"cena":{"min":4.199999809265137,"max":640}}}