PS5 hry

Celkom nájdené: 162
-38%
PS5
49,99 €
79.99 €
-38%
PS5
49,99 €
79.99 €
-38%
PS5
30,95 €
49.99 €
-11%
PS5
39,99 €
44.99 €
-38%
PS5
30,95 €
49.99 €
+ DLC
PS5
62,99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":44795,"imgurl":"covergame\/44795.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4295,"nazev":"Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection","cena":49.99,"url":"uncharted-legacy-of-thieves-collection-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47121,"imgurl":"covergame\/47121.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4605,"nazev":"The Callisto Protocol","cena":69.95,"url":"the-callisto-protocol-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47134,"imgurl":"covergame\/47134.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":230,"nazev":"Resident Evil 4","cena":69.95,"url":"resident-evil-4-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47206,"imgurl":"covergame\/47206.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Stray","cena":47.95,"url":"stray-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47195,"imgurl":"covergame\/47195.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":947,"nazev":"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2","cena":70.95,"url":"call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47049,"imgurl":"covergame\/47049.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4596,"nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Survivor","cena":74.99,"url":"star-wars-jedi-survivor-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33759,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4317.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3611,"nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","cena":49.99,"url":"gran-turismo-7-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4472,"nazev":"The Quarry","cena":69.99,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33763,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4321.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3613,"nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure CZ","cena":69.99,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37871,"imgurl":"covergame\/37871.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4010,"nazev":"A Plague Tale: Requiem","cena":49.99,"url":"a-plague-tale-requiem-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33756,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4314.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3607,"nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","cena":49.99,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35604,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4535.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3806,"nazev":"Hogwarts Legacy","cena":69.99,"url":"hogwarts-legacy-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46189,"imgurl":"covergame\/46189.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3664,"nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Game of the Year Edition","cena":44.99,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-game-of-the-year-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45964,"imgurl":"covergame\/45964.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4453,"nazev":"Evil West - Day One Edition","cena":49.99,"url":"evil-west-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33757,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4315.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3609,"nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart CZ","cena":79.99,"url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38893,"imgurl":"covergame\/38893.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4112,"nazev":"NHL 22","cena":30.95,"url":"nhl-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33761,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4319.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","cena":62.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33768,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4326.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3617,"nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village","cena":34.99,"url":"residen-evil-village-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47051,"imgurl":"covergame\/47051.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4597,"nazev":"The Lord of the Rings: Gollum","cena":72.95,"url":"the-lord-of-the-rings-gollum-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":44153,"imgurl":"covergame\/44153.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4225,"nazev":"Lies of P","cena":69.99,"url":"lies-of-p-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45680,"imgurl":"covergame\/45680.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4401,"nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","cena":39.99,"url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47232,"imgurl":"covergame\/47232.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3342,"nazev":"Diablo IV ","cena":68.95,"url":"diablo-iv-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38272,"imgurl":"covergame\/38272.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4052,"nazev":"FIFA 22","cena":30.95,"url":"fifa-22-ps5"},{"trida":"","kod":37531,"imgurl":"covergame\/37531.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":1409,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","cena":39.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46506,"imgurl":"covergame\/46506.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4542,"nazev":"F1 22 ","cena":72.99,"url":"f1-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45693,"imgurl":"covergame\/45693.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37837,"imgurl":"covergame\/37837.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":3074,"nazev":"Elden Ring","cena":62.99,"url":"elden-ring-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47214,"imgurl":"covergame\/47214.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4613,"nazev":"Aliens: Dark Descent","cena":69.95,"url":"aliens-dark-descent-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47216,"imgurl":"covergame\/47216.jpg","platforma":"PS5","product_partner_id":4614,"nazev":"Layers of Fears","cena":69.95,"url":"layers-of-fears-ps5"}],"total":162,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":153,"PS4":8,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":128,"18":21,"12":5,"16":5,"3":2,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":160,"Steam":2},"tags":{"2":{"17":28,"30":26,"222":23,"13":22,"35":22,"1":19,"231":19,"365":14,"9":9,"228":9},"3":{"241":153,"242":60,"243":41,"244":12,"389":8,"520":3,"245":1},"1":{"4":96,"27":52,"29":29,"31":29,"3":18,"33":17,"195":14,"34":11,"11":5,"103":2},"4":{"247":158,"246":26,"311":8,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"395":3,"671":3,"696":3,"236":2,"300":2,"314":2,"650":2,"670":2,"697":2,"704":2},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":24.989999771118164,"max":99.98999786376953}}}