XS hry

Celkom nájdené: 399
-38%
XSX
30,95 €
49.99 €
-56%
XSX
13,99 €
31.50 €
-11%
XBOX
37,57 €
41.99 €
XBOX
49,30 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":38274,"imgurl":"covergame\/38274.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4052,"nazev":"FIFA 22","cena":30.95,"url":"fifa-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47196,"imgurl":"covergame\/47196.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":947,"nazev":"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2","cena":70.95,"url":"call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37865,"imgurl":"covergame\/37865.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4006,"nazev":"Starfield","cena":59.99,"url":"starfield-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39852,"imgurl":"covergame\/39852.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4203,"nazev":"Fortnite: Minty Legends Pack","cena":13.99,"url":"fortnite-minty-legends-pack-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47050,"imgurl":"covergame\/47050.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4596,"nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Survivor","cena":74.99,"url":"star-wars-jedi-survivor-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47122,"imgurl":"covergame\/47122.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4605,"nazev":"The Callisto Protocol","cena":69.95,"url":"the-callisto-protocol-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":26614,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2215.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2972,"nazev":"Super Luckys Tale","cena":18.9,"url":"super-luckys-tale-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31923,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2808.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3342,"nazev":"Diablo IV","cena":59.99,"url":"diablo-iv-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4402,"nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","cena":59.99,"url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37075,"imgurl":"covergame\/37075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 CZ","cena":37.57,"url":"farming-simulator-22-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33415,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2879.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3533,"nazev":"Assassins Creed: Valhalla","cena":60.9,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47230,"imgurl":"covergame\/47230.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":2394,"nazev":"Forza Motorsport ","cena":72.95,"url":"forza-motorsport-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47135,"imgurl":"covergame\/47135.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":230,"nazev":"Resident Evil 4 ","cena":69.95,"url":"resident-evil-4-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":24837,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1947.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2244,"nazev":"Resident Evil 7: Biohazard","cena":31.5,"url":"resident-evil-7-biohazard-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25594,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2069.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2296,"nazev":"LEGO Worlds","cena":16.8,"url":"lego-worlds-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24804,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1936.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2242,"nazev":"Dead Rising 4","cena":58.8,"url":"dead-rising-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25778,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2093.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2223,"nazev":"Tekken 7 (Deluxe Edition)","cena":82.99,"url":"tekken-7-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25858,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2115.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2319,"nazev":"This is the Police","cena":17.8,"url":"this-is-the-police-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24173,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1868.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2691,"nazev":"Kingdom Hearts III","cena":52.5,"url":"kingdom-hearts-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24541,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2202,"nazev":"Deadlight (Directors Cut)","cena":20.99,"url":"deadlight-directors-cut-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24547,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1895.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2205,"nazev":"Titanfall 2","cena":19.99,"url":"titanfall-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24362,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1882.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Arslan: The Warriors of Legend","cena":41.99,"url":"arslan-the-warriors-of-legend-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24626,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1911.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2221,"nazev":"Battlefield 1","cena":28.3,"url":"battlefield-1-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24891,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1956.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2257,"nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2017","cena":41.99,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2017-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24895,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1958.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2310,"nazev":"The Surge","cena":36.7,"url":"the-surge-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24905,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1962.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2246,"nazev":"Ride 2","cena":49.3,"url":"ride-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25175,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1984.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2258,"nazev":"Styx: Shards of Darkness","cena":36.7,"url":"styx-shards-of-darkness-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25149,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1979.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":1606,"nazev":"Zakl\u00edna\u010d 3: Divok\u00fd hon (Edice Hra Roku)","cena":19.99,"url":"zaklinac-3-divoky-hon-edice-hra-roku-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25172,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1983.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2259,"nazev":"The Dwarves","cena":27.3,"url":"the-dwarves-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25273,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2001.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2279,"nazev":"Pay Day 2: The Big Score","cena":36.7,"url":"payday-2-the-big-score-xbox-one"}],"total":399,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":316,"XSX":82,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":179,"18":78,"16":58,"3":33,"7":30,"12":21},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":396,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"1":78,"30":68,"13":62,"35":50,"222":45,"17":29,"231":28,"365":27,"228":21,"7":18},"1":{"4":222,"29":84,"27":71,"31":64,"33":51,"3":36,"195":33,"34":32,"11":19,"24":9},"3":{"241":289,"242":161,"243":131,"244":32,"389":6,"245":4,"520":3},"4":{"247":391,"246":40,"311":7,"248":3,"251":3,"360":1},"13":{"94":10,"300":6,"651":6,"671":6,"749":6,"670":5,"716":5,"888":5,"967":5,"236":4},"11":{"1082":4}},"cena":{"min":6.989999771118164,"max":162.6999969482422}}}