XS hry

Celkom nájdené: 49
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47196,"imgurl":"covergame\/47196.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":947,"nazev":"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2","cena":70.95,"url":"call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37865,"imgurl":"covergame\/37865.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4006,"nazev":"Starfield","cena":59.99,"url":"starfield-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47050,"imgurl":"covergame\/47050.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4596,"nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Survivor","cena":74.99,"url":"star-wars-jedi-survivor-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47122,"imgurl":"covergame\/47122.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4605,"nazev":"The Callisto Protocol","cena":69.95,"url":"the-callisto-protocol-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":31923,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2808.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3342,"nazev":"Diablo IV","cena":59.99,"url":"diablo-iv-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47230,"imgurl":"covergame\/47230.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":2394,"nazev":"Forza Motorsport ","cena":72.95,"url":"forza-motorsport-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47135,"imgurl":"covergame\/47135.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":230,"nazev":"Resident Evil 4 ","cena":69.95,"url":"resident-evil-4-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":26633,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2219.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":2392,"nazev":"Skull & Bones","cena":57.99,"url":"skull-bones-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28456,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2493.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Session","cena":69.99,"url":"session-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35607,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2993.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3806,"nazev":"Hogwarts Legacy","cena":59.99,"url":"hogwarts-legacy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37863,"imgurl":"covergame\/37863.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4005,"nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","cena":69.99,"url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37868,"imgurl":"covergame\/37868.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4009,"nazev":"Redfall","cena":64.99,"url":"redfall-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37870,"imgurl":"covergame\/37870.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4010,"nazev":"A Plague Tale: Requiem","cena":49.99,"url":"a-plague-tale-requiem-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":38202,"imgurl":"covergame\/38202.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4048,"nazev":"Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown","cena":64.99,"url":"test-drive-unlimited-solar-crown-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38510,"imgurl":"covergame\/38510.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":723,"nazev":"Dead Space","cena":74.99,"url":"dead-space-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":38955,"imgurl":"covergame\/38955.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4116,"nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Midnight Suns (XSX)","cena":69.99,"url":"marvels-midnight-suns-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":33394,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2875.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":3526,"nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","cena":39.99,"url":"aquanox-deep-descent-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36669,"imgurl":"covergame\/36669.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3889,"nazev":"STALKER 2: Heart of Chornobyl","cena":52.99,"url":"stalker-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":36668,"imgurl":"covergame\/36668.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":3888,"nazev":"Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League","cena":64.99,"url":"suicide-squad-kill-the-justice-league-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39542,"imgurl":"covergame\/39542.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4159,"nazev":"Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed","cena":34.99,"url":"destroy-all-humans-2-reprobed-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39569,"imgurl":"covergame\/39569.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4166,"nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake (XBOX)","cena":34.99,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39565,"imgurl":"covergame\/39565.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4165,"nazev":"Outcast 2: A New Beginning","cena":64.99,"url":"outcast-2-a-new-beginning-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39277,"imgurl":"covergame\/39277.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4139,"nazev":"Saints Row - Day One Edition (XBOX)","cena":64.99,"url":"saints-row-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39281,"imgurl":"covergame\/39281.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","product_partner_id":4139,"nazev":"Saints Row - Notorious Edition (XBOX)","cena":99.99,"url":"saints-row-notorious-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44154,"imgurl":"covergame\/44154.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4225,"nazev":"Lies of P","cena":69.99,"url":"lies-of-p-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":44832,"imgurl":"covergame\/44832.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4302,"nazev":"Alan Wake 2","cena":69.99,"url":"alan-wake-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45975,"imgurl":"covergame\/45975.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4457,"nazev":"The DioField Chronicle ","cena":69.99,"url":"the-diofield-chronicle-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45673,"imgurl":"covergame\/45673.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4399,"nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","cena":47.99,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45965,"imgurl":"covergame\/45965.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4453,"nazev":"Evil West - Day One Edition ","cena":49.99,"url":"evil-west-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46505,"imgurl":"covergame\/46505.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4542,"nazev":"F1 22 ","cena":72.99,"url":"f1-22-xsx"}],"total":49,"filter":{"platforma":{"XSX":41,"XBOX":8},"pegi":{"0":46,"18":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":49},"tags":{"2":{"222":11,"30":10,"35":9,"17":8,"1":6,"13":6,"231":6,"230":4,"365":4,"7":3},"1":{"4":34,"27":20,"29":9,"31":8,"3":4,"34":4,"33":3,"195":3,"11":2},"3":{"241":46,"242":16,"243":11,"389":2,"244":1},"4":{"247":48,"246":7},"13":{"963":3,"650":2,"841":2,"925":2,"78":1,"300":1,"395":1,"582":1,"661":1,"670":1}},"cena":{"min":32.9900016784668,"max":99.98999786376953}}}