Switch hry

Celkom nájdené: 136
SWITCH
35,70 €
SWITCH
37,80 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":25706,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1227.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2308,"nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild","cena":61.99,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":26988,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1347.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2296,"nazev":"LEGO Worlds","cena":35.7,"url":"lego-worlds-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27226,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1372.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"88 Heroes (98 Heroes Edition)","cena":28.3,"url":"88-heroes-98-heroes-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":26664,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1305.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2364,"nazev":"NBA 2K18 (Legend Edition)","cena":36.7,"url":"nba-2k18-legend-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":26586,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1295.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2382,"nazev":"Fire Emblem: Warriors","cena":47.2,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27371,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1397.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Soldam: Drop, Connect, Erase","cena":47.2,"url":"soldam-drop-connect-erase-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":27029,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1359.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2267,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 17 - Nintendo Switch Edition","cena":44.99,"url":"farming-simulator-17-nintendo-switch-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":26601,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1297.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":1184,"nazev":"The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim","cena":55.6,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27586,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1420.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The End is Nigh","cena":47.2,"url":"the-end-is-nigh-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":27660,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1430.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3285,"nazev":"Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze","cena":57.7,"url":"donkey-kong-country-tropical-freeze-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27667,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1435.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Fallen Legion: Rise To Glory","cena":36.7,"url":"fallen-legion-rise-to-glory-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28283,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1488.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Happy Birthdays","cena":39.9,"url":"happy-birthdays-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28492,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2499.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2709,"nazev":"Yokus Island Express","cena":36.7,"url":"yokus-island-express-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28439,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1498.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2696,"nazev":"NBA 2K19","cena":37.8,"url":"nba-2k19-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28458,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1502.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2700,"nazev":"Super Mario Party","cena":50.4,"url":"super-mario-party-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1513.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2761,"nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains","cena":40.99,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28363,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1492.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2678,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon: Lets Go, Eevee!","cena":57.7,"url":"pokemon-lets-go-eevee-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28364,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1493.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2678,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon: Lets Go, Pikachu!","cena":57.7,"url":"pokemon-lets-go-pikachu-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29560,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1604.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2944,"nazev":"Lego Movie 2: The Videogame","cena":52.5,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29564,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1607.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Yoshis Crafted World","cena":50.4,"url":"yoshis-crafted-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29455,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1596.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2935,"nazev":"Crash Team Racing: Nitro Fueled","cena":36.7,"url":"crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29700,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1623.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2979,"nazev":"Super Mario Maker 2","cena":52.5,"url":"super-mario-maker-2-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29694,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1619.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2977,"nazev":"Fire Emblem: Three Houses","cena":50.4,"url":"fire-emblem-three-houses-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31073,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1694.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2625,"nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","cena":36.7,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":31268,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1698.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":1940,"nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","cena":36.7,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30680,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1659.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3082,"nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Links Awakening","cena":50.4,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","cena":52.5,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31387,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2428,"nazev":"Overwatch: Legendary Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"overwatch-legendary-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31323,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1702.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3176,"nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","cena":36.7,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29783,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1627.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3337,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shield","cena":52.5,"url":"pokemon-shield-switch"}],"total":136,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":136},"pegi":{"0":95,"7":13,"3":10,"12":9,"18":6,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":136},"tags":{"2":{"310":24,"13":23,"302":19,"299":15,"231":11,"222":10,"232":10,"121":9,"30":8,"120":8},"1":{"27":52,"4":48,"29":47,"3":21,"11":20,"31":15,"24":11,"34":11,"33":9,"103":9},"3":{"241":121,"242":54,"243":31,"389":12,"244":11},"4":{"247":135,"246":8,"311":6},"13":{"275":8,"414":8,"693":6,"94":5,"381":3,"749":3,"823":3,"845":3,"1170":3,"706":2},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"437":1}},"cena":{"min":24.989999771118164,"max":84.94999694824219}}}