PC hry

Celkom nájdené: 37
-19%
PC
80,85 €
99.70 €
+ DLC
PC
54,99 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34690,"imgurl":"covergame\/26151.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3711,"nazev":"The Guild 3 - Aristocratic Edition","cena":59.95,"url":"the-guild-3-aristocratic-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45573,"imgurl":"covergame\/45573.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","cena":69.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30647,"imgurl":"covergame\/19544.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3075,"nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","cena":49.99,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44349,"imgurl":"covergame\/44349.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4015,"nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","cena":119.99,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28398,"imgurl":"covergame\/14340.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2684,"nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human CZ","cena":54.99,"url":"dying-light-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38090,"imgurl":"covergame\/38090.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3930,"nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 - Zberate\u013esk\u00e1 Ed\u00edcia","cena":52.54,"url":"farming-simulator-22-sberatelska-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37880,"imgurl":"covergame\/37880.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4011,"nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy","cena":58.8,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36573,"imgurl":"covergame\/36573.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3876,"nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood","cena":62.99,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-collection-blackwood-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34439,"imgurl":"covergame\/25887.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3561,"nazev":"Creaks - Collectors Box","cena":80.85,"url":"creaks-collectors-box-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34087,"imgurl":"covergame\/25506.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3656,"nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator","cena":62.99,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31504,"imgurl":"covergame\/20692.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3056,"nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","cena":62.99,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29914,"imgurl":"covergame\/18722.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3006,"nazev":"The Sinking City - Day 1 Edition CZ","cena":57.7,"url":"the-sinking-city-day-1-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30670,"imgurl":"covergame\/19562.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 + roz\u0161\u00edrenie \u017divot na Ostrov\u011b","cena":52.5,"url":"the-sims-4-rozsireni-zivot-na-ostrove-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29181,"imgurl":"covergame\/16955.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2891,"nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","cena":52.5,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":29323,"imgurl":"covergame\/17330.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 + roz\u0161\u00edrenie Cesta ke sl\u00e1v\u011b","cena":57.7,"url":"the-sims-4-rozsireni-cesta-ke-slave-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28609,"imgurl":"covergame\/14583.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2527,"nazev":"Dakar 18 - Day 1 Edition","cena":50.4,"url":"dakar-18-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28721,"imgurl":"covergame\/14719.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2843,"nazev":"Quake Champions - Scalebearer Edition","cena":102.9,"url":"quake-champions-scalebearer-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":28334,"imgurl":"covergame\/14291.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2375,"nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy - GameExpres ed\u00edcia s fig\u00farkou","cena":79.8,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xzone-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28054,"imgurl":"covergame\/13883.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2596,"nazev":"Tennis World Tour - Legends Edition","cena":55.6,"url":"tennis-world-tour-legends-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":24635,"imgurl":"covergame\/8517.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2272,"nazev":"Civilization VI","cena":50.4,"url":"civilization-vi-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26631,"imgurl":"covergame\/11934.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2392,"nazev":"Skull & Bones","cena":51.99,"url":"skull-bones-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":27431,"imgurl":"covergame\/12819.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2412,"nazev":"The Sims 4 CZ + The Sims 4: Psi a Ko\u010dky CZ","cena":55.6,"url":"the-sims-4-rozsireni-psi-a-kocky-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35398,"imgurl":"covergame\/26938.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3076,"nazev":"Deathloop - Deluxe Edition","cena":73.5,"url":"deathloop-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31924,"imgurl":"covergame\/22370.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3342,"nazev":"Diablo IV","cena":52.99,"url":"diablo-iv-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37862,"imgurl":"covergame\/37862.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4005,"nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","cena":64.99,"url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30644,"imgurl":"covergame\/19543.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3074,"nazev":"Elden Ring","cena":54.99,"url":"elden-ring-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34088,"imgurl":"covergame\/25507.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3656,"nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator - Premium Deluxe","cena":125.99,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-premium-deluxe-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":33786,"imgurl":"covergame\/25189.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3376,"nazev":"Detroit: Become Human - Collectors Edition","cena":393.7,"url":"detroit-become-human-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35702,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4547.jpg","platforma":"PS4","product_partner_id":2683,"nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition (po\u0161kozen\u00e1 krabice)","cena":242.63,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-poskozena-krabice-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39566,"imgurl":"covergame\/39566.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4165,"nazev":"Outcast 2: A New Beginning ","cena":54.99,"url":"outcast-2-a-new-beginning-pc"}],"total":37,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":32,"DIGITAL":3,"PS4":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":24,"12":5,"18":4,"3":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":21,"Steam":8,"Origin":4,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"Windows Store":1},"tags":{"2":{"222":9,"30":8,"1":5,"13":5,"17":4,"230":4,"7":3,"120":3,"228":3,"231":3},"3":{"241":34,"242":16,"243":13,"245":1,"520":1},"1":{"4":14,"29":9,"31":9,"3":7,"27":7,"34":6,"33":5,"195":3,"105":2,"11":1},"4":{"247":37,"246":9,"311":2,"248":1},"13":{"115":3,"971":2,"1293":2,"325":1,"395":1,"661":1,"671":1,"676":1,"678":1,"689":1}},"cena":{"min":49.9900016784668,"max":393.70001220703125}}}