Switch hry

Celkom nájdené: 136
SWITCH
49,99 €
SWITCH
29,99 €
SWITCH
55,60 €
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4392,"nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","cena":59.99,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36401,"imgurl":"covergame\/36401.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Legends: Arceus","cena":52.99,"url":"pokemon-legends-arceus-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47319,"imgurl":"covergame\/47319.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4620,"nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","cena":32.95,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4389,"nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","cena":47.99,"url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4391,"nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","cena":59.99,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45840,"imgurl":"covergame\/45840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4432,"nazev":"Lets Get Fit","cena":34.99,"url":"lets-get-fit-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45815,"imgurl":"covergame\/45815.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4424,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Violet ","cena":59.99,"url":"pokemon-violet-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4477,"nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","cena":34.99,"url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":31268,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1698.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":1940,"nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","cena":36.7,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44708,"imgurl":"covergame\/44708.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Chocobo GP","cena":49.99,"url":"chocobo-gp-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39293,"imgurl":"covergame\/39293.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Kirby and the Forgotten Land","cena":54.99,"url":"kirby-and-the-forgotten-land-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46132,"imgurl":"covergame\/46132.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4481,"nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","cena":47.99,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45612,"imgurl":"covergame\/45612.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4390,"nazev":"Xenoblade Chronicles 3","cena":59.99,"url":"xenoblade-chronicles-3-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45814,"imgurl":"covergame\/45814.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4424,"nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Scarlet","cena":59.99,"url":"pokemon-scarlet-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46871,"imgurl":"covergame\/46871.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4583,"nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection ","cena":39.5,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-the-cowabunga-collection-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39720,"imgurl":"covergame\/39720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4184,"nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","cena":49.99,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":4479,"nazev":"Eastward","cena":29.99,"url":"eastward-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34135,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1850.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Cadence of Hyrule: Crypt of the Necrodancer","cena":36.7,"url":"cadence-of-hyrule-crypt-of-the-necrodancer-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33371,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1816.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3517,"nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"empire-of-sin-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34306,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1859.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Oddworld: Munchs Oddysee - Limited Edition","cena":31.5,"url":"oddworld-munchs-oddysee-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34320,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1864.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3655,"nazev":"NBA 2K21","cena":55.6,"url":"nba-2k21-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35307,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1908.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3779,"nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise","cena":55.6,"url":"monster-hunter-rise-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35114,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1902.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3763,"nazev":"Balan Wonderworld CZ","cena":55.6,"url":"balan-wonderworld"},{"trida":"A","kod":33753,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1838.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3606,"nazev":"Port Royale 4 (SWITCH)","cena":41.99,"url":"port-royale-4-switch-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":34845,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1899.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":2600,"nazev":"Ori and the Blind Forest - Definitive Edition","cena":36.7,"url":"ori-and-the-blind-forest-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34846,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1900.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3437,"nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","cena":36.7,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33529,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1832.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3548,"nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","cena":41.99,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1829.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3545,"nazev":"Ministry of Broadcast","cena":29.4,"url":"ministry-of-broadcast-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33412,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1825.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3531,"nazev":"No More Heroes 3","cena":55.6,"url":"no-more-heroes-3-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34528,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1885.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","product_partner_id":3691,"nazev":"Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory","cena":47.2,"url":"kingdom-hearts-melody-of-memory-switch"}],"total":136,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":136},"pegi":{"0":95,"7":13,"3":10,"12":9,"18":6,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":136},"tags":{"2":{"310":24,"13":23,"302":19,"299":15,"231":11,"222":10,"232":10,"121":9,"30":8,"120":8},"1":{"27":52,"4":48,"29":47,"3":21,"11":20,"31":15,"24":11,"34":11,"33":9,"103":9},"3":{"241":121,"242":54,"243":31,"389":12,"244":11},"4":{"247":135,"246":8,"311":6},"13":{"275":8,"414":8,"693":6,"94":5,"381":3,"749":3,"823":3,"845":3,"1170":3,"706":2},"11":{"1082":4},"5":{"437":1}},"cena":{"min":24.989999771118164,"max":84.94999694824219}}}