PC hry

Celkom nájdené: 21
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46507,"imgurl":"covergame\/46507.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4542,"nazev":"F1 22 ","cena":54.99,"url":"f1-22-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45832,"imgurl":"covergame\/45832.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4429,"nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","cena":32.99,"url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47127,"imgurl":"covergame\/47127.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4607,"nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever ","cena":25.95,"url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47322,"imgurl":"covergame\/47322.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4620,"nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge ","cena":29.95,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46831,"imgurl":"covergame\/46831.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4192,"nazev":"Happy Game","cena":20,"url":"happy-game-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46565,"imgurl":"covergame\/46565.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4547,"nazev":"Way of the Hunter","cena":34.99,"url":"way-of-the-hunter-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39278,"imgurl":"covergame\/39278.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4139,"nazev":"Saints Row - Day One Edition","cena":54.99,"url":"saints-row-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33393,"imgurl":"covergame\/24544.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3526,"nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","cena":27.99,"url":"aquanox-deep-descent-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47098,"imgurl":"covergame\/47098.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"1428: Shadows over Silesia","cena":32.35,"url":"1428-shadows-over-silesia-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26631,"imgurl":"covergame\/11934.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":2392,"nazev":"Skull & Bones","cena":51.99,"url":"skull-bones-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37862,"imgurl":"covergame\/37862.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4005,"nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","cena":64.99,"url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":38390,"imgurl":"covergame\/38390.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":0,"nazev":"Company of Heroes 3","cena":48.99,"url":"company-of-heroes-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39570,"imgurl":"covergame\/39570.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4166,"nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","cena":34.99,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39544,"imgurl":"covergame\/39544.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4159,"nazev":"Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed","cena":34.99,"url":"destroy-all-humans-2-reprobed-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39545,"imgurl":"covergame\/39545.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4160,"nazev":"Jagged Alliance 3","cena":34.99,"url":"jagged-alliance-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39566,"imgurl":"covergame\/39566.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4165,"nazev":"Outcast 2: A New Beginning ","cena":54.99,"url":"outcast-2-a-new-beginning-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45314,"imgurl":"covergame\/45314.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":4365,"nazev":"The Settlers","cena":54.99,"url":"the-settlers-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36466,"imgurl":"covergame\/36466.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3868,"nazev":"Blood Bowl 3","cena":37.99,"url":"blood-bowl-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36670,"imgurl":"covergame\/36670.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3889,"nazev":"STALKER 2: Heart of Chornobyl","cena":47.99,"url":"stalker-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47215,"imgurl":"covergame\/47215.jpg","platforma":"XSX","product_partner_id":4614,"nazev":"Layers of Fears","cena":69.95,"url":"layers-of-fears-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":31924,"imgurl":"covergame\/22370.jpg","platforma":"PC","product_partner_id":3342,"nazev":"Diablo IV","cena":52.99,"url":"diablo-iv-pc"}],"total":21,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":20,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":18,"12":1,"16":1,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":17,"Steam":2,"Origin":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"2":{"222":5,"30":4,"13":2,"17":2,"80":2,"112":2,"120":2,"299":2,"365":2,"1":1},"1":{"4":12,"27":9,"3":4,"29":4,"34":4,"24":3,"31":3,"33":2,"11":1,"105":1},"3":{"241":18,"242":10,"243":6,"244":1,"389":1},"4":{"247":20,"246":4,"484":2,"248":1},"13":{"913":2,"2476":2,"236":1,"661":1,"675":1,"678":1,"703":1,"714":1,"750":1,"841":1}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":69.94999694824219}}}